• Le Spa

About Le Spa

We are awaiting more information from this day spa (including spa treatments and spa products) before posting a full description. Please check back soon.

Le Spa

Address & Info
Le Spa
550 Plaza Drive, Suite 100
Folsom, CA 95630
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 9am  -  6pm Tues: 9am  -  7pm Wed: 9am  -  7pm Thu: 9am  -  7pm Fri: 9am  -  6pm Sat: 9am  -  4pm Sun: Closed
Contact Info
Contact Us


Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us


The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Le Spa
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Le Spa (17)

February 15, 2015
Best massage in a long time!
My husband booked a Valentines Day massage for me at Le Spa. My service was done by Aimee, and boy did I luck out! She gave me the absolute best deep tissue I've ever had! My body is really messed up and needed a lot of work and Aimee was able to hit all my problem areas while all the while explaining to me what she was feeling and cautioning me "this might hurt a bit but just let me know if it's too much." Most massage therapists have no clue what a deep tissue really is, but Aimee was by far superior to most! The only thing that was a little confusing was that when my husband booked the massage the woman at the front desk quoted him at a total of $80, but when we paid at the end she said it was now $110 because I got deep tissue. We feel we were overcharged.
February 3, 2014
No show!!
My daughter and I showed up for our appointments and no one was there, literally. Building was locked not a soul in sight and they did not pick up thier phone. I will never attempt them again.
Response from Le Spa
I am so sorry if you booked through the spa booker site we did not get the booking. We are in the process or fixing this right now.
April 27, 2012
great spot in Folsom
Today I visited a hidden gem Le Spa. I had a manicure and pedicure. Even though at first I was a little put off by the fact that they were running late and I was not happy in the end I loved the service and will be back soon. The lady who did my service was nice and professional.
January 8, 2012
Awful place
My husband bought 2 living social deals for mani/pedis, and the service was horrendous and the lady at the front desk with the short black hair would not shut up or stop being so loud while on a personal phone call while I was waiting. The lady that did my nails/feet was nice but I don't even think she was licensed. She did a really bad job. I do a better job myself at home. My cuticles looked really bad and my polish looked like my 8 year old did them, in fact he probably would have done a better job. I am reluctant to use the second one but I don't want $ to go to waste. I really hope the management gets a clue and replaces their staff with some licensed professionals in there. I cannot emphasize enough what an awful place this is. Worst "spa" ever!
November 28, 2011
best mani/pedi ever
I bought a living social for a mani/pedi for me and my whole bridal party. We were able to get in when we needed to and the ladies who did our service did a fantastic job. It made my day a lot less stressful. I am so happy that we did this and would highly recommend them to others.
November 3, 2011
nightmare at the spa
My girlfriend and I had purchased a vocher on Living Social for a mani/pedi to Le Spa. We went to the place and were greeted by the manager who was friendly. I got the pedicure first and my girlfriend got her manicure. Both girls were kind and had fun conversations with us. However, the service was very disappointing. I have never had such terrible quality in both my mani and pedi. My finger and toe cuticles, nails and polish were rough and uneven after our services. The polish job was bubbling after we left. The manicurist babbled a lot about her knowledge & experience in the salon business. She couldn't find the color my friend was looking for, then my girl found the color in a matter of seconds. The manicurist, who is also the manager, went on to say that she only uses top of the line products, and I did note they had OPI products, she then went on to say that she uses "bond aid" on ALL her manicures and didn't even use the product on either of us. I will say that they did send us home with the file, buffer and foot scrubber they used on us. I didn't see one cosmotology liscense on the wall or by the station, which, I know the state of California requires. My girlfriend had a terrible experience as well! She had the shellac gel, which was removed. But the manicurist initially tried to remove the shellac in the traditional way of removing nail polish. My girlfriend had to prompt her that they needed to be soaked in acetone to remove the shellac, which she finally did AND she didnt cover the bowl of remover with anything to keep the fumes from being inhaled dispite my girlfriend mentioning the hazard it was to the manicurist or client. She didnt even soak her nails in water, nor smooth or even out her nails after they were trimmed, ended up with a big cut on one of her fingers from rough filing, didnt get any cuticle oil nor a massage and had a HORRIBLE polish job. She was so upset and skeptical after her manicure that she didnt even want her toe nails trimmed or painted when it came time to her pedicure. Interestingly enough, she also didnt get a foot or calf massage! She just wanted to get the hell out of there!! I at least got a foot and hand massage with my services. We ended up going to Sally's beauty supply store to buy the stuff we needed to take off the horrible polish job we receieved. My girlfriend ended giving me a manicure, which was 1000 times better than what I got at Le Spa, so I could look good for my date I had planned for the evening. I find it interesting that this place received high ratings on Spa Finder than what YELP had listed. I ended up calling Living Social to make a formal complaint (which I have never made a formal complaint to ANYTHING before) and had received a credit for the full amount of the vochers. I have taken it upon myself to make this post because people need to know what they are paying for and getting themselves into! I do not want anyone else to receive such terrible service from a place that calls themselves a 'Spa'.
September 14, 2011
Nice Little spa
I was looking for a place to relax and came across Le Spa. They were very nice and accommodating with a last minute services. I started out to get a 45 minute massage, but after I was there and saw how nice everyone was I decided to get a pedicure and some waxing done as well. They did ask me to wait for about 10 minutes to get the pedicure, but offered me a nice quiet place to relax and something to drink. I was very pleased with all my services and the ladies were very nice.
January 8, 2011
This is By far the BEST day spa in Folsom! the women here are so knowledgeable and fun, i had a facial and brazilian wax. Thank you Le Spa
December 22, 2009
Le Spa- Folsom-CA- By Ina P.
Recently, on Dec 1st 2009, I was at the " Le Spa" in Folsom -CA. I was extremely satisfied with the quality. Also, the owner is an excellent person, very concerned about our well being. I think this is the best SPA in the surrounding area, and to be honest, the best I have ever been in the US. Luxury and efficiency combined with humanity - the true perfect SPA.
October 26, 2009
Great afternoon at the spa
My girlfriend and I went to LeSpa for a girls afternoon out. We each had a 90 minute massage and spa pedicure. Both were great!! We were served champagne while getting our pedicures and were able to chat with each other the whole time. The massage rooms were nice, however we had rooms right next to each other and it only had a wall partition so we could hear each other talking - that was my only complaint. I would highly recommend LeSpa it was a great girls afternoon out!
August 11, 2009
Le Spa Rocks!
I was totally pleased with my first visit to Le Spa. Although they are a little hard to find, I really enjoyed my facial given by Megan. Megan was a wealth of information and made me very comfortable. I will definitely be back!
April 6, 2009
best service/facial/massage
I had the best facial and massage that I have ever had at this cute out of the way day spa. The girls and guy who work there are so sweet and good at what they do. They made me feel like a queen for the afternoon. I had a facial from the nicest girl Tammy, and a massage from Tom. They were so knowledgeable and then I finished off with a manicure and pedicure from a very nice lady. All the staff was very nice and attentive to me for the entire time I was there. I will be back and I will recommend this spa to all my friends.
February 17, 2009
hard to find/great once you find
I started my day off thinking that all would be easy and mellow, boy was I wrong. I got lost and had to call the spa twice before finally getting there fully frustrated. Once there they gave me some water and made me feel very comfortable. The place is new and very cllean. I wasn't late as I gave myself plenty of time. The place is very relaxing and all the staff was extremely friendly. I had a facial and pedicure. Both the ladies were very knowledgable and friendly. When it was time to check out they recommened some products for my skin that are all organic and smelled wonderful. ( I passed this time). They were not pushy in any way, just recommeneding. The only thing that I was a little disappointed in was the lady at the front had a cell phone that was going off and I felt that they are asking us to turn ours off they should show us the same curtousy and turn theirs off. All in all I will return when I get some money as it is a green spa as they point out and they were very freindly and knowlegable.
January 10, 2009
great new spot
I had a party of 6 and we all went to the spa for massages and facials. The group each had a massage and facial some from a female massage therapist and some from a male therapist. We all enjoyed our services very much. They let us use there lounge area and even provided us with beverages. We were there for about 4 hrs and had so much fun we will be back again soon. I will tell all my friends about this place and hope they stay in business for along, long time. Thank you for treating us so well.
November 3, 2008
my pedicure with my friend
My friend was visiting from out of town and I wanted to treat her to a pedicure. I had $100 worth of gift certificates from Spa Finder so we chose Le Spa. We were very happy with the service and even though they are in a temporary building it still has a wonderful feel and a great look. The best thing was that the lady who did our pedicures spoke english and was very sanitary. I have never been sent home with my foot file or my toe seperaters ( she gave me both). I will tell all my friends about Le Spa and look forward to trying other service there.
October 21, 2008
best service anywhere
I have been to many different spa's and they had the best service I have had in a very long time. I have been there 3 times now and have had excellent service all 3 times. My pedicure was great and they are so sanitary. I was impressed by the way they use only disposables This is not found in many places. I will be back
October 18, 2008
Nail Facility
The nail facilties are unfinished while the salon is under construction. No one at this "spa" ever told me what the conditions would be. I found the "nail salon" uncomfortable and uninviting. I had expected that being in a day spa, the facilities would have been superior. Also, my manicure was done very poorly. My polish peeled the following day and since I had an event to go to, I had to pay to have them redone. The pedicure polish held up, but the treatment was below par and the "patio"chair I sat in was extremely uncomfortable. Using a bamboo bowl to soak my feet was surprising and not at all relaxing. The technician talked throughout the entire treatment without any regard to a relaxing experience for their client. I honestly could have had a better quality manicure and pedicure at a low cost nail salon. I used my Spafinder gift certificate for this service and was extremely disappointed. Based on my experience, I won't book any types of treatments at this salon. There are many salons in this area that offer exceptional service and atmosphere at the same prices. In today's economy, Le Spa has a lot of work to do before they can begin to compete.
Load 5 More Reviews +