FREE GROUND SHIPPING For All Gift Card Orders! Shop Now
Blu Sol Massage Spa Tolleson/Bello Sol Massage Spa

Blu Sol Massage Spa Tolleson/Bello Sol Massage Spa

Address & Info
9897 West McDowell Road, Suite 750,
Tolleson, AZ 85353
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(623) 907-9937

blusoltolleson.com/
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  7pm Tues: 10am  -  7pm Wed: Closed Thu: 10am  -  7pm Fri: 10am  -  7pm Sat: 10am  -  7pm Sun: 10am  -  7pm
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Blu Sol Massage Spa Tolleson/Bello Sol Massage Spa
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Blu Sol Massage Spa Tolleson/Bello Sol Massage Spa (35)

CB
April 17, 2014
West Side Jewel
The yelp reviewers below must have gone to a different spa in the Tolleson area, as this spa is amazing is every way. Our couples massage even included chocolate covered strawberries. I went to their other location in Surprise, as it is closer to our home, and was equally pleased with their cleanliness, professionalism and a staff that treats you like you are the only person in the world. Carolina
TexB
June 8, 2013
This place is Amazing
Take the time to try this spa out. Tisheena is awesome, the best massage i have ever had. i love this place so much I joined their membership. This is a must try best organic spa on the west side. Tex
MadisonG
May 20, 2013
This place is Amazing 5 Star all the way
Thomas was excellent for my massage. You must book him. The staff made me feel like this was my day. The spa is incredible and then when I was done I went to their hair salon. Take the time to try this spa.
DENISEL
September 10, 2012
Best time.
Very friendly and welcoming to all. After my appointments I felt like a whole new person.
sharong
February 20, 2011
Swedish Massage and Silk Body Treatment
I had the Swedish massage and the the body silk treatment. The treatments lasted a total of two hours, it was great. My massage therapist was very good she used the right amount of pressure, the setting in the room was just right. After the silk body treatment my body felt like silk and that feeling lasted for over a week.
Kelly H
February 8, 2011
Calm in the desert
I truly enjoyed the calming atmosphere of the Blu Sol Spa. My Massage therapist was wonderful. I have scheduled my next appointment and looking forward to another great experience. The staff was very courteous and friendly. Thanks Blu Sol for ending a long work week with RELAXATION.
AndrenaM
December 26, 2010
Very Relaxing
I have been here several times, and have never been disappointed. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The place is very clean, and looks feels very much like a 5 star spa. They offer a very relaxing couples message. My favorite treatment there is the facial. They also offer really good deals for new customers. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
CarrieS
September 15, 2010
Very pleased!!!
Went to Phoenix area for our first girlfriend getaway and wanted to spend a couple of hours at a spa but not spend a fortune. We were so lucky to have found Blu Sol, a gem of a place and not spendy. Both of us were thrilled with our treatments, the massage plus body treatment package, and felt so great and pampered. A lovely and peaceful retreat. Would definitely go back!! The manager, sorry forgot her name, was so helpful and friendly when I called from Minnesota, made me feel confident in booking blindly and was just what she described. GREAT DEAL and Place!!
K
September 14, 2010
Blu Sol is "Spatastic"!
This place is amazing!! The staff goes out of their way to make sure all your needs are met. Every single treatment is customized to your needs. The therapist that I had was amazing. She was very nice and a true professional. They use only organic products, which is a huge plus, and the place is beautiful. I have been to this spa several times and my experiences keep getting better and better. They run great specials and are always looking for ways to enhance my spa experience. I always come away relaxed and rejuvenated! This is definitely a spa I will return to!
Michele C
September 13, 2010
Amazing, Tranquil, Rejuvenating
What an amazing experience. The energy was relaxing, the staff was warm, friendly and welcoming. You can tell that the owner and management care about their staff, they were amazing. The massage was exactly what I needed and the therapist was awesome. This is an experience I will never forget and will always experience when I am in town. MC from Colorado
JenniferD
September 8, 2010
The most relaxing experiencing I've ever had
As soon as I walked in I was greeted by friendly staff and offered flavored water. I was then welcomed into a relaxation room complete with fountain and comfy sofas. I booked a facial and massage combo. The facial was the most relaxing facial I've ever received and the massage was amazing. The staff was completely professional and you immediately feel at ease. I've had spa services at the major resorts in the valley, but this experience topped them all!
allym
August 30, 2010
This spa is cream of the crop...........
I just had ANOTHER fantastic experience at Blu Sol Massage and Spa. I love this place! If you are looking for a day spa, they are the cream of the crop. When I walk in, the environment is sooooo soothing and I instantly feel relaxed. The scents and the sounds are spa-rific! The staff is all excellent. I had a facial by Tiffany and a massage with Gloria. Both were friendly and experienced. During my first visit last year, the owner was at the front desk and completely accessible. It's obvious that alot of TLC goes into running this spa. I'm grateful to Groupon for introducing me to this fabulous place. I live on the east side of town, and there are probably 50 day spas between my home and Blu Sol, but it is absolutely worth the trip!
SwayC
July 10, 2010
I found my "OM" of a Spa!!!
From the moment I walked in I felt a sense of calm and relaxation, which was greatly needed. It's so hard to find a place in today's spa age that you are not being rushed in and rushed out. I loved their personal touch and the array of services that put me in a complete state of relaxation. The spa staff was friendly and the spa was so beautiful inside. I felt like I was taken care of the whole time I was there. I love this place! If you need to relax and get great service without a care this is the spa for you!
heatherr
May 7, 2010
amazing experience
I had an amazing day at blu sol spa. From the minute i walked into the facility i felt welcomed. I was greeted with wonderful fruit water by the great front staff. Then i was showed to the relaxation room were i just started to unwind with the sound of the water fall. I then recieved my massage and it was simply amazing, my therapist really listened to what i wanted in my massage. I have recieved many massages in my life but this was the best ever. My whole exerperience at blu sol was amazing and i will be coming back.
BebeL
May 5, 2010
Thanks BLU!!!
We are members at Blu Sol since they opened two years ago, I love massages and have even come to LOVE facials. This organic spa has everything I need to getaway from the stress of every day life and let me get a chance to get back to the focus of my inner beauty. I just wanted to comment on the treament I get from a member perspective. I feel special every time I walk in the door. The front staff has always been so wonderful. My favorite therapist ( Marisela ) is the best. My deep tissue work is greatly appreciated. I have come to LOVE my faicals too ( Tiffany ) has such a gentle and caring touch. My face looks great thanks to her. I suffered from severe acne and my skin has turned around completely since getting my facials. The organic approach was just what I needed. Every once in awhile they will put on a total appreciation of the members/guests with a celebration of food and festivities. I think Valentines Day and Mothers Day are my favorite mentions. I just LOVE this spa and would reccommend it to anyone looking for a great service with a very resonable price as well. I feel so special ~ thanks BLU!
DavidG
April 9, 2010
From a Guys Point of View!
This place was great. I had been told by my girlfriend about this place and was surprised with a couples massage and facial package for my birthday. Wow!! I didnt think I was going to like this at all but I was going through the motions. I know I'm a guy. But I serious loved it!!! Now I'm planning for my next spa day there with my girlfriend after golfing with my friends. She was right I would love to be pampered and we both get to spend time together without having to go shopping!!! Blu Sol way to go.
RachelW
April 9, 2010
Spring Training Spa Lover!!!
I love Blu Sol!! I Came out for some fun in the sun and found a spa that has the atmosphere and service that made my two weeks of Spring Training relaxing. I was there every other day the signature swedish medium pressure to firm was amazing. By the second week I discovered the facial and body treatment with my massage and I can't tell you how wonderful it was. I asked if they would be opening one in California because I will miss my Blu Sol Spa services. I hope the owner thinks about expanding. I would love to have one near my home. Until then I will see you next year for Spring Training. Go Dodgers!!!
JulieH
March 12, 2010
Mecca for facials
Love, love, loooove Blu Sol! Their prices are so affordable, but yet the service quality is higher than other, more expensive spas. I just found this place a couple months ago when a friend told me about it... I am now totally addicted to their products and their facials!! Tiffany, the esthetician, is *amazing* and was able to use her knowledge and expertise to help my face look amazing. Since going to Tiffany and using the products she recommended, I've received so many compliments... I will continue going to Blu Sol - not only do they offer the most affordable prices you're going to find out there, they also have extremely talented and highly trained professional staff!!
MaryS
January 8, 2010
Check It Out - You won't be sorry.
I have been visiting Blu Spa for months and I have a great experience each time. I really enjoy the facials and the products. Thanks!!
Alicia J
December 18, 2009
I will be going back!
I had a great experience at this spa! It is small and in a complex of other small businesses, but don't let that turn you away. I found this spa through spafinder. When I made the appointment, the gal on the phone was very sweet, and spoke professionally. As I entered the spa, the receptionist welcomed me, and offered me some organic hot tea (which was wonderful). We talked about my spa experiences and my preferences during massages. The therapist, came up to the lobby, to greet me, took me on a short tour of the place, and also asked about my spa experiences and massage preferences. The therapist's name was HARMONY, and I would recommend her! I asked for a medium pressure, basic massage for relaxation and stress relief, and that is exactly what I got. She ended with my feet, with emphasis because I had said that was my favorite body part to be treated. I never felt uncomfortable, or pressured into any products or memberships (although I did read their brochures and they have some great deals). Please remember, everyone is DIFFERENT, and will have opinions either good or bad about everything. Always take reviews lightly, go into the spa open minded, and relaxed, and enjoy yourself. Chances are, you'll have a better experience this way. If you try this spa, I hope you like it as much as i did!
stacif
December 13, 2009
worst experience ever
The owner made me feel uncomfortable and very cold and not to mention I felt pressured into a membership as well.
LisaB
August 27, 2009
Wonderful Experience
I have been going to this spa since it opened. I have had the regular massage, the hot stone massage, the body scrub and the lymphatic massage. All of the staff have been extremely pleasant and helpful. The spa is very clean and relaxing, and all products used are organic and "green". I have recommended this spa to my friends and everyone that has gone has been more than pleased with their services.
AdiaM
July 29, 2009
Finally a spa on the west side that is high class!!:)
From the moment I booked my appointment I felt so comfortable with the girl on the other end she answered all my questions and didnt put me on hold right away like most spas do. To the moment I walked in the spa and smelt the aroma of organic product and candles. I had the facial special which was only $59 for an hr facial unstead of regular price which is $125. I added a waxing on to my session also because the wax is organic and doesnt make me break out like the other ones do. MY esteichian was Tiffany she made me feel so comfortable from the way she could tell my personality through what nature my skin was. I never even knew you could do that go figure. The facial was AWSOME she showed and explained to me what was going on with my skin and she taught me alot. The aroma therapy she has you pick is very relaxing and its like your in a different world. Then she took off all the dead skin off my face with a smoothed stone. At first I was thinking it was weird but then she explained to me she uses the stone because it never changes shaped unlike ur fingertips which do. To tell you the truth it felt really good and when she was done I could feel the difference. When she shaped my eyebrows she gave me exactly what I wanted. I was told by other estaetician that I could never get that pretty arch I always wanted. Well I was completely shocked when she told me she was done and my eyebrows looked so hot with that sexy arch I always wanted. I love this spa soo much that I even became a member which is soo affordable to keep up my great skin and my sexy arched eyebrows. All I have to say is thank god for BLU SOL!!! SPA GURL;)
jobeau68
March 5, 2009
The Golden Girls Spa Adventure!!!
My girlfriends and I are from Washington and Canada. We had decided to go on our annual Arizona Vacation for a couple of weeks and wanted to get a spa in while we were there in Phoenix. So, while we were hunting for affordable spas and services we decided to give Blu Sol a call. Now imagine three golden girls asking question after question about services prices and how to get there. The staff was so friendly and helpful with describing services we booked instantly. We loved the Spa Finder Package it was so affordable for a 1-hour Facial/1-hour Massage. We couldn’t turn it down. Ok, so we get to Phoenix and begin our Golden Girls Vacation, Shopping, Restaurants and Spa Treatments at Blu Sol . The spa was amazing. When you walk in instantly you become relaxed. My girlfriends and I wanted to just hang out in the spa all day, the colors, the music and aromas. It was so relaxing and beautiful. The girls pampered us just as we walked in. We were offered this yummy blueberry/Apple infused water drink and dried fruit. They were so sweet to us. So we meet our salon staff and they are so tentative to our personal needs from our combination massages to our organic facials. Our services were unbelievable my massage was so relaxing and my facial was addicting. We had such a wonderful time that during our 3 weeks in Phoenix we had to rebook for Spa Days for all three of us in between our other planned trips to Sedona, Tucson and Scottsdale. We want to tell all the Blu Sol staff thank you for making The Golden Girls Arizona Vacation the most talked about Adventure. We wish we could bring the spa back to Washington and Canada. We can’t wait to visit again. If you are going to ask for a massage therapist these were the ones we had and we loved them; Christina, Shenoby, Shelly, James, Heather and Angelica. Our anti-aging facials and face waxing was done by the sweetest little blonde Maxi. We love our product! Go Cucumber Mask!
page
February 28, 2009
Good!!
This was a very nice place. I was greated and offered tea/flavored water. My Massuese was Heather. She reviewed what I wanted done and how strong to be. Covered all the information. One slight little thing was there was one massuese that came out to either complain about something or arrange something with the front staff. Changed the mood of the front. The massage itself was great. They never last long enough no matter what.
kevseattledog
December 17, 2008
Tennis pains gone
A buddy and me were in town for a three-day tennis bender. We played about six hours per day and needed some kneading. blu sol was having an intro special so we took it. The place is one of those mall areas - kinda hard to find for us. BUT IT IS WORTH THE FIND! The minute you walk through the door you are warmly greeted and the relaxation begins. My massuese was Sheli and my buddy's was Christinia. They both were awesome. Very attentive to any injuries or pains and gave very good pressure for our sports massage. Even after two days I feel loose and relaxed.
VJC1
October 14, 2008
The best day
I go to visit in the Phoenix area several times a month and I went to the Blu Sol Massage and Spa. I had the best day. I had been so stressed out. I had a massage and a facial and I came out of there a totally different person. From the moment I walked in there I began to relax. Everyone was so nice and friendly. I was offered an herbal tea which was delicious. I was escorted to a room that was welcoming and roomy. The massage therapist was really knowledgeable and took the time to ask about my stress areas and worked them out. I then had a facial with someone who really knew about skin and I walked out of jhere glowing. I can't wait to get back there, I loved it and I left there feeling great, as though I was walking on a cloud. Thanks Blu Sol
MusicChick
October 5, 2008
Great specials and a relaxing experience!
I took advantage of the special they were offering and got to experience both a Swedish Massage and Facial for my first visit to this day spa. Both were done very well. I particularly enjoyed the heated table and the hot towel/ essential oil foot massage that started my massage. I will say there was some noise heard from inside the room over the music to start, even hearing the phone ring. However, I never heard another sound once I relaxed! It was a pleasant experience overall, and while they presented info on membership, they were not pushy at all. I'll definitely go back!
ItalianGoddess
September 24, 2008
Not the best products but good service
Their product line made me brake out all over my face, it was horrible!
glass85
September 18, 2008
great organic experience!!
I must admitt I've only been pampered a few times but Blu Sol will now be my only spa destination. You are greeted in a very welcome & warm manner in an extremely clean & organic environment the instant you walk through their doors. Their fabulous massage is unlike any I've ever experienced!! As a proud member I willl definitely be using my benefits to put their great organic facials to use. They offer many flavors of delicious organic tea, as well as the highest possible product line for skin care.
crazr27
September 17, 2008
very good service but too noisy next door
I was fond of the service everybody seemed very welcoming almost too welcoming for that matter but the only flaw i saw was in the noise level of the dentist's office next door I had a very hard time relaxing. Im not very big on "organic" at all and wasn't liking the tea's either, allthough it's nice that they offer it.
Nancine
September 15, 2008
The worst Experience ever!
My experience was not that wonderful and I never want to return again. The spa was dirty had bugs everywhere and you could hear everything that's going on next door at the dentist's office, not to mention the massage!
Roxxie
August 9, 2008
Great Day Spa
From the moment I entered the spa I felt a warmth and a serenity. I was greeted by a welcoming staff that made me feel instantly comfortable. The treatments that I had were a complete package of heaven. Including the .wonderful organic products. I live out of town and go to Arizona every month. I could not let a month go by without stopping in at Blu Sol. The whole atmosphere there is not onhly rejuvenating to my body but it uplifts my soul. Can't wait to get back there and taste some of their delicious herbal teas and buy some more product, Thanks Blu Sol for a wondrful Day Spa.
speeddiva
August 3, 2008
Relaxing Retreat
blu sol is a wonderful spa! I loved the quiet music and the friendly staff. I felt immediately relaxed when I was offered a cooling spray and iced cucumber water. The best part was in the massage room. Each room had its own distinct name (the 'Earth' room was the best) with a heated massage table. The facial was wonderful as well. The esthetician was very knowledgable and took time to really learn my skin. I especially liked the top of the line organic products used on my skin, which were conveniently available for me to purchase and take home.
Cece1
August 2, 2008
Affordable Luxury at its best!
This is one of the best spas I have been to! I have to say that everyone is very friendly, courteous, and professional. I was made to feel special the moment I opened the door when I was offered their special tea and spray toner. My massage was fabulous! It was not only relaxing and luxurious, but affordable. It was definately a great experience ~ I am going back for a facial and another massage with my husband in the couples room they have!
Response from Blu Sol Massage Spa Tolleson/Bello Sol Massage Spa
Cece1 Looking back at your review and reading it. My staff and I enjoying having guest like yourself that appreciate the enjoyment we get when we make your spa day wonderful. I invite you and your hubby back for an anniversary experience :) and let us know that you are a returning guest☺ Hope to see you soon. Thank you for your review and blu sol spa's will always try to make your experience especially memorable.
Load 5 More Reviews +