Accelerated CycleBarre

Accelerated CycleBarre

Address & Info
1375 Regent St,
Sudbury, ON P3E 3k6
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(705) 523-7474

acceleratedcyclebar...
 
Contact Us

(705) 523-7474

acceleratedcyclebar...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Accelerated CycleBarre
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Interval Circuit 30 min Interval Circuit 30 min
10am - 10:30am
$15
Happy Hour Happy Hour
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$15
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Barre Barre
9:30am - 10:15am
$15
Interval Circuit 30 min Interval Circuit 30 min
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$15
Happy Hour Happy Hour
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$15
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Barre 30 Barre 30
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$15
Happy Hour Happy Hour
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$15
Friday, September 30, 2016
Interval Circuit 30 min Interval Circuit 30 min
5:30pm - 6pm
$15
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Pilates Mat and small equipment Pilates Mat and small equipment
10am - 10:45am
$15
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Cycle Standard Cycle Standard
10am - 10:45am
$15
Monday, October 3, 2016
Lunchtime Cycle Express Lunchtime Cycle Express
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$15
Dance Conditioning Class Dance Conditioning Class
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$15
Dance Conditioning Class Dance Conditioning Class
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$15
Pump It (group free weight tra... Pump It (group free weight training class)
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$15
Dance Conditioning Class Dance Conditioning Class
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$15
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Interval Circuit 30 min Interval Circuit 30 min
10am - 10:30am
$15
Barre 30 Barre 30
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$15
Happy Hour Happy Hour
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$15
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Barre Barre
9:30am - 10:15am
$15
Interval Circuit 30 min Interval Circuit 30 min
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$15
Dance Conditioning Class Dance Conditioning Class
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$15
Dance Conditioning Class Dance Conditioning Class
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$15
Happy Hour Happy Hour
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$15
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Happy Hour Happy Hour
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$15
Friday, October 7, 2016
Interval Circuit 30 min Interval Circuit 30 min
5:30pm - 6pm
$15
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Pilates Mat and small equipment Pilates Mat and small equipment
10am - 10:45am
$15
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Cycle Standard Cycle Standard
11am - 11:45am
$15
Monday, October 10, 2016
Lunchtime Cycle Express Lunchtime Cycle Express
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$15
Dance Conditioning Class Dance Conditioning Class
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$15
Dance Conditioning Class Dance Conditioning Class
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$15
Pump It (group free weight tra... Pump It (group free weight training class)
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$15
Dance Conditioning Class Dance Conditioning Class
6:30pm - 7:15pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Accelerated CycleBarre (0)