• Goddess Salon & Spa
  • Goddess Salon & Spa
  • Goddess Salon & Spa
  • Goddess Salon & Spa
  • Goddess Salon & Spa
  • Goddess Salon & Spa
  • Goddess Salon & Spa
  • Goddess Salon & Spa
  • Goddess Salon & Spa
  • Goddess Salon & Spa
  • Goddess Salon & Spa
  • Goddess Salon & Spa
  • Goddess Salon & Spa
  • Goddess Salon & Spa
  • Goddess Salon & Spa
  • Goddess Salon & Spa

About Goddess Salon & Spa

Goddess Salon & Spa strives to be the place people go to feel beautiful and get pampered, and to bring the spa experience to all customers at affordable prices. The open and airy salon has a modern and casual atmosphere. Decor is full of clean lines and simple touches, and large, modern mirrors reflect the light from crystal chandeliers. Nail, hair, and skin care services are offered, including hair extensions, eyelash extensions, permanent makeup, massage, sunless tanning, ear piercing, and full body waxing. Goddess rewards complimentary services or gift certificates to clients who refer new clients to the salon. It also offers complimentary drinks such as wine, champagne, and mimosas, as well as light snacks and fruit.

Goddess Salon & Spa

Address & Info
Goddess Salon & Spa
10249 Sepulveda Blvd,
Mission Hills, CA 91345
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: Closed Tues: 9am  -  7pm Wed: 9am  -  7pm Thu: 9am  -  7pm Fri: 9am  -  7pm Sat: 9am  -  7pm Sun: Closed
Contact Info
Contact Us

818-892-6700

http://www.valleygo...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

818-892-6700

http://www.valleygo...
Get a virtual tour of our spa and services.
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Goddess Salon & Spa
Buy Gift Card

Deals & Specials

  • 2 hours    women Practitioner
  • Hair Cut, Conditioning Treatment & Blow Dry $25
    Freshen up your look for only $25
    Valid Nov 12 - Mar 31
  • OPi Gel Manicure Only $15
    Long lasting polish stays for up to 15 days.
    Valid Nov 12 - Feb 28
  • Partial Highlights, Hair Cut & Style $45
    Brighten up your look with this package.
    Valid Aug 7 - May 31
  • Brazilian Blowout, Color, Cut & Style $99
    Full makeover for only $99
    Valid Aug 7 - Feb 28
  • Manicure and Spa Pedicure Only $25
    Relax and renew for 2 hours with this amazing package
    Valid Aug 7 - Dec 30
  • Brazilian Bikini Wax $25
    Valid Aug 27 - Feb 28
  • Load All 7 Deals & Coupons +

Menu of Services

FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti-aging
Back Facial
Custom
Exfoliating
Fruit Acid
Glycolic Acid
Men's
Microdermabrasion Facials
Sensitive/Calming
Teen
Load All 11 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Food/Beverage Available
Meeting Facilities
Retail Store
Robes Provided
Slippers Provided
Wedding/Event Space
Load All 6 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Hair Extensions
Hair Styling and Care
Lash Extensions
Makeup Instruction/Application
Manicures
Pedicures
Waxing
Load All 8 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Acupressure
Aromatherapy
Back Massage
BlackBerry Hand Massage
Couples
Deep Tissue
Four Hands
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Scalp
Swedish
Load All 11 Massages +

Customer Reviews for Goddess Salon & Spa (58)

MarissaT
August 4, 2013
Looking for a quality experience ?
If you are, then this is NOT the place! It all sounds divine on the website. They manage to pull off misrepresenting photos. Remember, ladies, angle is everything! Be it the cut or the camera! The floors are dirty. The products for sale are old, used or downright cheesy. Most of the staff are very friendly. However; being a licensed technician is not required to be hired! They cope with temper tantrums from the owner that range from an inappropriate outbursts to physical violence ... Ever heard of an owner punching her manager in the face? I witnessed a near cat fight between a customer and a technician once as well as one between 2 technicians! My worst experience there? Sitting in the chair with color on my hair and having the owner, who was the technician, go home without a word and call to have someone else finish it up. I gave them more than a few tries... That one ended it all for me. I would not go there again if they were the only salon on earth ... EVER .... Just my opinion
Response from Goddess Salon & Spa
This person has a very creative imagination! She should write a book! Just as an informative response to this comment to any new and prospective clients to our salon, I would like to bring up the point that other businesses in the area that might be struggling or have too much time in their hands and will go out of their way to hurt their competitors with such actions including but unfortunately not limited to leaving creatively over the top reviews and other actions to hurt other businesses. We are a local group of people who have been in business and enhancing our community for over 8 years. We are a very tight knit group of girls who have not only been working together for over 8 years at Goddess Salon and Spa but also spend time with our families together off work and have grown to love and respect each other. So with that said, this review is ridiculous and imaginative but lets give it to them, quite funny and entertaining; sadly it probably also has given prospective doubts about us which is unfair. We are like family to each other and treat all our customers like family as well. Thank you for reading this and for taking a moment to consider our salon as your next salon of choice. Sincerely; Yahaira Kolb Owner
PennyH
April 18, 2013
ZERO Stars- Read Yelp reviews!
Visit Yelp for real reviews on this place. I regret spending a dollar here due to owner's business ethics based on experience as a customer and employee's stories during my visit. Think turning green from old spray tan formula, yet owner saying I looked great and made me pay. Even the person who sprayed me admitted I was green. Also I was told by various employees they weren't paid wages by the owner on multiple occassions. I was there one pay day when 2 girls were almost in tears. Apparently Plus it's a dump. Walk in if you don't believe me.
LorraineW
October 30, 2012
Not Good
Had some services completed today, and now I will have to go and have my waxing done again. My whole upper lip was missed and my eyebrows are misshapen. The person was busy talking with another employee while I was being waxed. She was also very hard on my cuticles and the polish was sloppy.
KRISTALC
September 6, 2012
Great Manicures!
By the time you leave Goddess, you'll FEEL like a goddess! I took advantage of one of their specials they've got going on right now-a $25 OPI Gel Manicure. Loved the end product! Great selection of colors to choose from. Friendly employees, great work!
ToraJ
September 1, 2012
Betty and Yessica did an awesome job.
I went for a pedicure and a fill. Not only were the two ladies who worked on me friendly and nice. They did a great Job and I loved their work. I'd go back for sure. Thanks ladies.
JenniferC
August 5, 2012
Hidden Gem!
When can you find a salon that is open on a Sunday? Well, Goddess Salon is! I brought a friend here for some birthday highlights for her hair and I got a gel manicure-both services were fabulous!! The atmosphere might not be perfect, but the staff is friendly, competent, the prices are very reasonable and they even offered us a glass of wine while we were pampered. Both my friend and I will come back again!!
TarinL
April 29, 2012
Nicole is the bomb
I went to Nicole to get a gel mani pedi and she is amazing. I've since started having her do my hair as well she is an amazing stylist who can do it all. I can't recommend her enough and I already have recommended her to all my friends!
AnitaO
April 26, 2012
Liz is Great!!
I went to the salon yesterday and got the Brazilian Blowout. I have very curly and thick hair. However Liz was incredible! She was able to make my hair look amazing. She did an excellent job with the BB and she trimmed and gave me a great haircut. She was very accommodating and caring about me being comfortable. Its only been 12 hours since and I have gotten so many compliments. I feel like a pretty lady! Thanks you so much, Liz!
KRISTALC
April 22, 2012
Go Elsewhere
The spa is really small and not neat or comfortable. The staff doesn't look polished and the facility isn't immaculate. The prices are kinda high-go elsewhere for a more comfortable experience.
RoseH
April 3, 2012
Nicole is AWESOME!!!!
I have been getting nails done by Micole for a year now and I really really appreciate how she's made me love my nails again. She responsive, open, on time, an awesome nail artist, and great with my 9yr old daughter also. I'll continue to see Nicole for as long as possible.
gabriela t
March 23, 2012
The best place in the valley for extensions!!! <3 <3
i had been going to Goddess for spray tanning since they were at a previous location and let me tell you Betty is awesome and so funny it helps to have some one like that when ur standing in a tight spot almost naked lol she makes u feel so comfortable and relaxed. i also recently started getting my hair color/highlights there and WOW! Yahaira really did a great job its gorgeous! i love that u get emails of there specials because I had been wanting that beautiful long thick hair all the models have but i figured it would cost too much and i had priced around and it was sooo expensive so never got it done, until i received an email about extensions and it really is the best price in the valley. i went in with Yahaira and she did my hair exactly the way i wanted! i was so happy that i found a place where they know what they are doing. one thing i love about her is she is a perfectionist so it has to be PERFECT! and that's great for me because i want perfect for my hair too lol! just make sure u make an appointment b/c my girl is busy everyone wants her to do their hair. i have gotten so many compliments on my hair i love love love it! i definitely recommend Goddess salon
TanaC
February 13, 2012
ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING!
These pictures must have been taken years ago because this place is absolutely disgusting. Every inch of this so called spa is filthy. The owner is a complete B*** and the employees there are so sloppy looking. The nail girl is awful at what she does and has food all over her station. Is that even legal in a salon? None of their implements look like they've been sanitized. Bathroom had a roach in it and I saw their "back room" kitchen area. GROSS!!! This is where they are washing their towels which smelled like mold btw. For the love of god do not go to this salon. The service is poor. The owners attitude is awful and it reflects on the happiness of her employees. Everything about this place is a joke. Please save your money and go to a real spa/salon where you know their brushes and tool shave been cleaned and you won't leave with lice or a disease.
D
January 30, 2012
Worst Spa EVER!!!
Do NOT go there! The lady cut my hair 5 inches longer than I wanted The girl who did my mani and pedi didn't know what she was doing, everything was dirty around the table and she cut me twice!!! The owner is unprofessional and all her workers were complaining about her to me, like I care!? I wanted my both legs waxed, I ended up having the entire wax on my clothes, my skin was sticky so I ended up yelling at the Staff what's usually not my character,,,,,, this place is Horrible.....Do not go there, safe your money for a real spa!
rosariol
November 29, 2011
Perfect Wedding day treatment!
As all of us girls know, we look forward to our wedding day for a life time! I am very simple and like to look like my self, not a walking ad for Revlon. I was scared to get hair and make up done that would make me look like someone else. I searched the web for several places that specialize in wedding hair and make up and ended up trying a few. After a few hundred $$$ invested and terribly dissapointed, my sister mentioned Goddess and said she had seen that they do hair and make up there. After my very expensive visits at this so called BRIDAL specialists I was very skeptical but I decided to give it a try. To my surprise the hair and make up trial was half of what other places charged!!! I showed up to my appointment and I was set quickly at ease when my stylists started asking me questions that nobody asked before. She really wanted to find out about me and my ideal look, the time and date of the wedding, dress style, accesories, and a million other questions to determine the best look for me! I was sold! She was very patient and very skilled and I loved my trial so much I booked my wedding hair and make up and my 6 bride's maids did too! I highly recommend this place.
NancyM
October 3, 2011
Maria haircut was wonderful and perfectly done!!!
I had been going to Goddess since they were on Devonshire and Woodley. I bring all my friends and family there- including my disabled daughter and littlie grandaughter!! The service was and is still way more than a' business type' of atmosphere-- they treat u like family_____AND serve you delicious snacks and special drinks:; like a' mamosa'!!! What a pleasure and they have a bunch of cool trinkets, hair products, clothes, plus unique jewelry to look at and or buy. I'm 51 years old and I have never been more totally delighted with any other salon than this one!!! Keep it going girls- great job- especially the nicest one Maria!!! Nancy Manning 818 366-6365
ElizabethC
October 2, 2011
Best Place For Hair Extensions In The Valley!!!
If you want hair extensions and don't know where to go, look no further. At valley goddess they are super affordable and really know what they are doing. All the women were super sweet too! I actually cant wait to go back to do it all again! Thank you valley goddess, You ladies are the best, you definitely have a customer for life... P.s. Did i mention they serve complimentary drinks, like beer and wine? :)
AlejandraR
July 1, 2011
never again!
do not get your acrylic or pedicure here! terrible service and high prices! i had to go get my nails fixed somewhere else!
AnnieMarieK
March 23, 2011
Everything in one place
Great place - especially if you want it done your way. I have spent years trying to get a certainly look with my hair and stylist after stylist wouldn't go there. One consultation and voila..... exactly what I was looking for. AnnieMarie P
LauraV
March 18, 2011
Happy Customer
I have been going to Goddess for over 4years. This is the only place I go to get my hair and nails done. The eyelash extensions are great. You get up and go, no need for make up & Betty does an AWESOME job. Recently got Extensions and My hair looks GREAT!! You really need to try it out for yourself. I am sure that every place will have taht customer from Hell that no mattrer what you do you can not satisfy but I can tell you from experiance that 98% of the people will leave satisfied. Laura V.
TamaraD
March 18, 2011
I am a Goddess at Goddess Salon & Spa
I have been going to Goddess Salon since 2007.... I found my family !!! I get everything done there, pedicure, full set- pink and white, waxing, hair color, hair treatments, hair style, facials, skin treatments, make up, I even ask them advise on my clothes shopping, lol I can honestly say that the services I receive from the professionals at Goddess are far beyond what I have received at many of the salons I tried in Woodland Hills and other areas too. My nails are done perfectly and do not break or crack, my hair is healthier and looks great, my skin looks younger and on top of all this I am treated like , well, a Goddess when I am there... they live up to their name and the prices are unbelievable.. go ahead and see if you find the quality you get from Goddess anywhere else for the pricing and service.... I just recently moved to the Antelope Valley and refuse to go anywhere else.. and I know of a few others who travel just to make sure they get quality work done. I LOVE GODDESS SALON AND SPA AND RECOMMEND ALL TO GO THERE.
LinaV
February 16, 2011
Best Anniversary gift ever!!!
I recently visited Goddess Salon & Spa as an Anniversary Gift. My husband bought me a gift certificate and I loved that he did. I was treated with respect and the girls are very friendly. I got to enjoy a very relaxing massage and loved that I got to be pampered on my special day. I got my nails and hair done as well. I am very picky when it comes to my hair but with the girls at Goddess Salon & Spa I was able to relax and be very very satisfied with the way my hair was done. Thank you girlls!!!! Keep up the great job you all do!! Will visit you girls over and over again.
MaritzaH
February 13, 2011
Sham
These girls suck. The salon is ghetto; their advertised prices aren't true. I.e. I was quoted a price for extensions, but it only included 1 bag of hair. Apparently I needed 4 bags of hair, and it would cost more to do my hair. The women are not very friendly, and the place is drabby looking. I'm sure the positive reviews are from the workers. Never coming here.
Response from Goddess Salon & Spa
This is to any of you who may be considering getting your hair extensions done at Goddess: This review is absolutely ridiculous! Please check out our website where you will get full details on all our prices and is clearly stated under any hair extensions promotions, that you need a consultation to get this service done. This is because hair extensions are not one size fits all! On another note, I have been doing hair and hair extensions for 18 years and until this day it would be completely unnecessary if not almost impossible to use 4 packs of hair in one single application. That is over 500 pieces of hair! I have yet to come across someone with such a need for so much hair. Usual application is from 1 to 2 packs the most! Please don't let this bogus review keep you from getting the best hair extensions at the best price. Consultations are free and trust me; Goddess girls are as friendly as they come. To MaritzaH: if you had ever had a consultation with me you would know that we sell hair by the pack not by the bag! Obviously this is an attempt to discredit Goddess on behalf of less accomplished competitors.
nancy m
February 5, 2011
HORRIBLE!!!
Seriously, this is the worst place I've ever gone to get my pedicure and manicure. I read some of the negative reviews but since I just moved here I wanted to check it for my self. Well lesson learned, NEVER AGAIN!!! The girls where nice but unprofessional. The girl that did my nails didn't make any conversation and did NOT know what she was doing, she made four fingers bleed by cutting too much cuticle and I only got a manicure because she took 1 and 1/2 hours only to do the manicure and I didn't want to wait the same for my pedicure. FYI: I went today (Friday) and only one other person was there, really? common that should have been my sign. The polish job was HORRIBLE and messy that I ended up just going to another nail shop that redid my manicure and a pedicure under 45min and for only $22 and they did a great job, thanks 89 Fashion Nail!!! I think most of the positive reviews on this spa are from the employees, NO JOKE!
AlisonP
November 15, 2010
Found it!
I found my new spot! If you are like me and you look forward to some personal attention by your stylist when you go to the salon; then you will love this place. The girls are down to earth and you can trully relax and be your self. I just want to go to the salon get my stuff done and be treated like a human being not a number or dollar sign like at most salons. Here they make sure you are confortable, if your thirsty they give you drinks and like in my case; I just happened to mention that I hadn't had lunch and the owner gave me a few menus to pick from and just like that I had a delicious Argentinian meal from Palermo along with complimentary wine from Goddess and I was happy, plus my hair extensions are FABULOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Come and enjoy being treated like a Goddess; I sure do!
LoryG
November 8, 2010
Nice and convenient!
I just moved to the area and decided to try this place, went in there to get a hair cut and ended up getting a blowdry, manicure and pedicure, my eyebrows waxed and make up done! Since I was going on a date that night it was very convenient for me to have everything done in one place at such great prices. The girls are awesome. I have already booked my next appointment! See you guys next friday! xoxoxo
EstefanyM
November 8, 2010
Fun place and great atmosphere!
I had such a great time. got treated to a full body massage by Kay and mani pedi. I loved it; the girls make you feel right at home and make sure you are confortable and the champagne was awesome. I I will go back; they have great deals Sundays and Mondays so its easy to keep coming back!
KacelleT
November 2, 2010
Not that great
The people were nice but the staff was not experienced at all. My backside was the only part touched for a full body massage. And the facial was awful! The bright light was put on and left on and I was left in the room for 20 minutes with a mask on my face. To top it off, they didn't bother to let me know when I booked the appt that they were in the middle of remodeling and did not have air conditioning. I tried to speak to the manager/owner about my experience but she will not return my calls. Sorry to say but this place was not professional.
KayL
October 26, 2010
Beautiful Place and great prices
I must say the owner has done a great job with this place! It looks beautiful!!!. All the girls there are nice and down to earth and make you feel at home everytime. I have been a customer for almost 2 years and I have seen how much these girls love their job and it shows in thier service. I am a true loyal Goddess customer and i tell you, you will love it here!
CarmenS
October 22, 2010
Great place and fabulous prices
I love this salon; been a client for over 5 years and wouldnt change it for anything! I love their complimentary mimosas!!! Come and check it out for your self!!!
JenniferO
October 22, 2010
Amazing
Well I got my extensions done there! Amazing doesn't even begin to describe the work done there! The atmosphere is so nice and lively. The workers there great attitiude very sweet. I amso going there from now on
LIBERTYU
September 29, 2010
Waste of time & Money
I had a pedicure yesterday.... went in there, staff.. yap they said hi, but just because you walk in there. Nothing extra special about the staff that you will be impress on the first time. So this lady did my pedi, from the time she was supposed to be cleaning out my cuticles, it was already a disappointment. She did not do nothing at all, just running thru this cuticle remover around the nails of my toes. I had to re-do it when I got home. So when I asked her to put a design, she used this metal thing to create a flower, and when I looked at it, it was this 4 dots of thick nail polish on the side of my toe. And supposedly, she's making a flower. Told her to take it out. This salon I agree is good in doing the advertisement, but a typical ad wherein you try it and never deliver what they are advertising. I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE AT ALL. They have facials and all that, just pedicure they can't do it right, what more with their other services that they are offering. Really a waste of money & time......
JamieB
July 24, 2010
Disappointed
This salon was very untidy and disorganized. The staff, though fairly friendly, were a little unprofessional. I got a mani-pedi, haircut, and blowout. There was nothing special about the mani or pedi, and the manicurist used thick coats of polish and the result did not look nice at all. The haircut was OK, however, the style I requested was fairly sleek and the stylist made my hair really poofy (I have thick, full hair and don't need volumizing). The prices were really reasonable though, $80 for all the services noted above, but this might be a case of getting what you pay for.
carlenae
June 27, 2010
THE SPOT
I love coming here to get my hair done, the girls here are the best! Been coming here since the original Goddess was opened several years back, Every time i walk out of Goddess I know my hair WILL look the very best and the haircut is amazing as well !
TerryA
June 8, 2010
best salon ever
I started going to this salon a few years ago when they first oped and loved it but now I moved over 50 miles away from it and wish I could go back every few weeks cause I went to a place out here and I was disappointed and want a refund Betty is my usually person I go to and shes the best theses new people i will never go back I just have to make an appointment for every time I'm out near Goddess cause its that good
TamaraD
June 1, 2010
Goddess Salon lives up to their name
I love the Goddess Salon, its my home away from home, from Pedicures to a simple eyebrow wax the whole experience is amazing, with the style of the salon and especially the staff, the girls are professional, friendly and especially good at what they do. The cost of their service is a steal ... I recommend this salon/spa to everyone.
TiffanyC
May 16, 2010
Addicting??
I absolutely LOVE going to this Salon! All the girls are great, super friendly and just love to take care of you! I am very picky about my nails and hair and to be able to go to one place and have the best service is a PLUS! Yahaira does an AMAZING job on my hair and Karina does an AWESOME job on my nails! Always up for trying something new. I always love when I get to make an appt cause I know I am gonna get great service. I tell everyone I know about them as well! And their prices are VERY VERY reasonable!!!
AngelaB
May 15, 2010
Love it!
I originally found this spa through spa finder a couple of years ago and went for a girls night out! It is now the only salon I go to, including my children! Great customer service and they are always flexible when you need last minute services. I also love how they remember their customers and treat them on a personal level. Fun environment too.
BenjaminF
May 7, 2010
Good Lookin
Nice location. In the middle of the Valley Big PLUS. Needs more new customer rates.
MarjorieT
April 14, 2010
One stop salon
Just sit down, relax, and enjoy! Goddess Salon will take care of you, your friends, and your family. I have been a long time customer of Goddess and will continue to be. I have referred my family and friends, and they have never disappointed! Everyone from the employees to the customers alike have great attitudes and are very friendly. Aside from the atmosphere, the quality and prices are amazing! You get Beverly Hills service and quality for affordable prices! I enjoy the late hours because after a long day at work I love going to the salon and getting pampered. In one visit I can get all services done, how many salons can do that, without skimping on quality and with affordable prices? Anything you need they do it there.
AlmaS
April 13, 2010
Glad I found Godess...
I always get my nails and hair cuts at this Salon. The girls are very friendly and know the latest styles (very important) Love the atmosphere and Music they play. The only challenge I think they have is to be on time for early appointments, other than that its all good!
KrystalZ
April 8, 2010
The BEST Salon in Town!!!
Goddess is truely the Best Spa & Salon to go to. I LOVE how they treat you from the moment you walk in. They make you feel so welcomed, the staff is very friendly & listens to what you want. I do not & will not go anywhere else ever again. I recommend everyone go there.
IngridM
April 4, 2010
Natural Beauty
the hairstylist's are great they listen to what you want and make your hair maximize it's potential best blowdry's and pedicure .... so close to where I live love it love it going back this coming week....
karynt
April 2, 2010
All I can say I love love love my Hair stylist
i absolutley love my girl Yahaira and all the girls at the salon , they are great..I would reccomend them to anyone..They treat you like they've know you a life time..always warm welcome..I originally went for extentsions after doing my research I found Goddess and I could'nt be happier..I now go to the salon for all my beauty needs.Betty and Karina are great.If you want to be pampered in style with beautiful ladies Goddess is the place.Thanxs a millionnnnnnnnn..=0) A++++++
LinaV
April 2, 2010
Great place to take my 8 year old for her manicure/pedicure!
I really enjoyed the great service my 8 year old, my 1 year old daughters and I received. It was my 8 year old her first manicure and pedicure. She enjoyed the friendly staff. My one year old got her first hair cut and was very relaxed. I got to enjoyed a beer while getting my manicure and pedicure done. I give thanks to the friendly staff for keeping my one year old busy with toys so I could relax and enjoy the wonderful service. I recomend to all my friends and family to visit Goddest Salon and Spa!!!!
MariaS
April 1, 2010
Super Fun!
Had such a great time, I just visited because I had a gift card and was surpriced by the place and the people there. Not your typical stuck up place!!! This girls are fun!!!
JennyS
March 27, 2010
We will be back!!!
We had a really nice time! My mom and I were impressed by how nice the girls there treated us and our hair looked beautiful! They even gave us champagne!!! Couldn't think of going somewhere else after this place!
Kellyp
March 27, 2010
Very nice experince! Super nice people!
Celebrated my 30th birth day with my girls and had mini facials mani-pedi's, and delicious mimosas! had a blast and we were treated like Goddesse's!!!! Super nice and down to earth people working there; makes you feel right at home! We will be back for sure!!!
bethm
January 15, 2010
This Place is Gross!
i just had a terrible experience there. i got a manicure and it looks terrible! the "manicurist" doing my nails did not know what she was doing! she cut my finger while filing it. my nails looks so bad!
Nicynice
January 14, 2010
Best deal for the money!
I am really happy with my hair. I had color highlights, cut and styrle, a facial for under $200! wow; I have had so many compliments, I am definately going back! soon.
LittleAngelNot
January 14, 2010
Very nice and down to earth atmosphere!
I absolutely love my hair extensions! I will be bringing my frinds and family to this salon. The staff and owner are very nice and knowledgable people. Thanks
BeckyC
September 29, 2009
Best place to get Pampered!!!
I absolutely love this place!!! Friendly & professional staff, convenient business hours, cozy spa location and best of all their "Early Bird Specials/Happy Hour!" If I ever want to start my day off feeling great, I can go in the mornings; on the other hand, after a hard day of work... No better way to end the day than getting pampered! For those of us on a budget, they have very affordable prices but never low quality products. Only the best is used there! As soon as you walk in, you feel right at home. They immediately acknowledge that you have arrived and offer something to drink and/or eat. Their music selection is also great! Once you book and appointment, they have friendly e-mail or phone call reminders before my appointment is due. It is very convenient; I never like to miss an appointment. If I need a babysitter or dog-sitting arrangements, they manage to accommodate my needs too… That’s what I call “Good Customer Service”. Started going only for my manicure and pedicure. They really take their time with each customer, they make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I highly recommend their spa pedicure! It's the best. I had my permanent eyeliner also done at Goddess. Looks great! No need to wake up extra early in the morning to put my make-up on. I'm always ready to go and looking great! I recently had my eyelash extensions also done. They look fabulous; I desperately can’t live without them! I used to have an acne problem, with some facials & peels my skin has really improved and is now glowing! I love to tan, of course that is not always possible... Take advantage of the sunless-instant tanning! I do it all the time, living in Cali we always want to have that tanning look! Ladies for those of you who need some waxing, this is the place to go. I usually have my eyebrows, underarms, legs and Brazilian wax done. The staff is knowledgeable & extremely professional. Last, but certainly not least is Goddess hair treatments. I’ve always used my hair short, but I wanted a dramatic change. This was the best place for that much needed change. I had 18” hair extensions done. If I had to do it again, I would in a heart-beat! 100% human hair, they matched my natural hair color perfectly! Whenever I’m looking forward to some relaxation, friendly environment and that home-away-from-home feeling… Goddess is the place to go! They also have gift certificates; I have never failed to go wrong with my girlfriends or family when I have given them a certificate. They all love the experience of a spa treatment. That reminds me… I need to make my appointment for tomorrow!
vivianap
September 27, 2009
Horrible
I had a 10 a.m. Sunday appointment. I arrived at 9:55 a.m. The neon "OPEN" sign was on, so I tried to open the door and it was locked. I waited until 10 a.m. the room was dark and still locked. I called and could hear the phone ringing. I left a message. One of the girls was next door getting coffee and proceeded to tell me she had been waiting for 20 minutes and she doesn't have the key to open it. She calls the manager who is "just around the corner." Needless to say after waiting 15 minutes standing outside, I left. No appology was ever issued.
EstherA
June 11, 2009
Nice atmosphere
Very nice place. Feels homy and comfortable. I really enjoyed my visit. Will definetly be back.
smoothdoll
May 14, 2009
Totally fun.
"Love this place" Girls on a budget; this is your place!!! It feels good when you walk in because the staff is friendly and the salon is very nicely decorated. It almost feels like you are at a friends house!!! I felt very comfortable and was able to be my self and have fun. The mimosas are great too; not to mention their spa pedicure is the best I have ever had. My manicurist took her time and my feet never felt and looked so good. I get one every 2 weeks, I think I am addicted!!! I also have had a couple of facials with peels, and they really do make a huge difference, dried out my acne and my skin was glowing. Any how, they're all young, happy and friendly people, I guess that's why I felt like I fit in right away. They all have a great attitude and sure know what they're doing. I would recommend this place for a spa party with friends, they sure know how to make it fun and relaxing at the same time! I am a college student, so to be able to afford these kind of services is great! I will be back again and again!!!"
Bettyhaha
May 1, 2009
A very bad impression!!!
Luckily I just went in for a full set of acrylic nails. They looked really nice when I left the "Spa" but by the end of the week 9 out of 10 nails had broke off. Needless to say I went somewhere else to have another new set put on. They charge more than a regular nail salon because of the word "Spa", but they are NOT. I would not go there again.
cookiemonster
February 27, 2009
Great Service, Made my Birthday so much better!
Great, fun and creative little spa! I really enjoyed my visit. The service was phenomenal. My My pedicure looked good for over 3 weeks!! Best pedicure I have ever had. It was about an hour long and my feet where done to perfection. My manicurist was very friendly and knowledgeable. I also had a wonderful manicure and haircut and style. This was a great way to spend my birthday. After that I felt beautiful and relaxed and never felt like I over paid for anything if anything I think they should charge more for their great services!
DodgerFan
February 21, 2009
Fun place, Nice people
My husband and I had a blast. They manage to squeeze us in the day before Valentine's day and they treated us with such care! We had mani-pedi's and they even served us champagne! How romantic. The place is fun and the girls are genuinely caring. We might make this our little monthly secret getaway and probably have a massage next time.
1happycustomer
February 9, 2009
Fabulous
What a nice place. Down to earth and cozy, I really felt like at home there. The staff welcomed me with a nice glass of champagne and I spent the day getting my hair done, I got a facial and finished my day with a spa pedicure deluxe; What a treat! My stylist was so friendly I felt like I have known her forever. The manicurist was very sweet and the service was excellent. Great experience for the price. I am not going any where else. I can get everything done here in one stop without breaking the bank. I love that!
Load 5 More Reviews +