Dermal Rejuvenation and Day Spa

Dermal Rejuvenation and Day Spa

Address & Info
14034 Poway Road, Suite P
Poway, CA 92064
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(858)513-0092

http://www.dermalan...
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  6pm Tues: 10am  -  6pm Wed: 10am  -  2pm Thu: 10am  -  2pm Fri: 10am  -  6pm Sat: 9am  -  2pm Sun: Closed
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Dermal Rejuvenation and Day Spa
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Dermal Rejuvenation and Day Spa (12)

TamiH
January 3, 2013
Disappointed
The microdermabrasion treatments are good but scheduling is difficult and staff is not very flexible. The staff can be abrasive at times.
KatieR
September 19, 2012
EXCELLENCE personified! Dermal Rejuvenation Day Spa
My skin was listless, dull, and I was aware of the age spots showing up on my face. When I saw their advertisement, I jumped at it. As I believe in growing older, naturally, I wondered if I could regain that glow I use to have (I am in my late 50's). What did I have to lose? I gave Dermal Rejuvenation and Day Spa a call.7 months later..and I am in my second set of monthly sessions (Set/6 treatments,1x every 6-8 weeks), and I get compliments on my skin...every where I go! People are amazed at the results. I look forward to my treatments, the Spa, the VERY funny-yet-professional, Dr. Nader Harerchan (who does my treatments). The staff makes you feel at home. The ambience is pleasant and relaxing. If you can do this for yourself, DO IT!. Give em' a call. You will not regret it. I certainly don't. My granddaughter had a facial (for her 16th birthday) and she hopes to go again soon. It was her first facial!. Dr. Harerchan was amazing with her. I could tell she was a little nervous, but he made her feel completely at ease as he explained each step to her. It is a wonderful place!. Don't hesitate! CALL them TODAY!..
jf
July 17, 2012
Outstanding Spa!!!
Pam and her husband have always been wonderful to me. I have been going to their spa for about six years now. I have referred my sister and three friends who have also loved their experiences there. Pam has given me GREAT facials with microdermabrasion and my skin always feels like baby skin when I leave. I highly recommend their spa to you! FIVE STARS! judi f.
VellaL
June 10, 2012
Wonderful Experience
Initially I was enticed by a special offer for a microdermabrasion treatment that included glycolic peel and phototherapy. The service was outstanding and I signed up for several more treatments. After just the first treatment, my skin was so soft. I expected some skin irritation, but was pleasantly surprised by the results. I have been very pleased with the ease of scheduling, the tranquil environment and the professionalism I have encountered. I would recommend this SPA to all...
SherryL
May 25, 2012
Soooo nice...
I've really enjoyed my 2 visits to this Day Spa...and I have several more to go to complete my microderm/photo facial package :) The staff is professional and friendly- The atmosphere is peaceful and relaxing- Their pricing is competitive/great- and the results (so far) are promising! Though I live a bit out of the way, I look forward to my appointments here and would recommend their services to anyone looking for a day spa.
ELAINEE
April 29, 2012
I love this place!
Yesterday, I had the most relaxing and rejuvenating experience! I had a diamond microderm, glycolic peel and photo rejuvenation facial, and it was fabulous! First time I've ever had these treatments (I'm 67), and I loved it so much, I booked 5 more sessions. I think I will continue these treatments for the rest of my life. My face and decollete are SO smooth, I can't believe the difference. Dr. Nader and Pam were wonderful - so friendly and knowledgeable - and I felt very comfortable and 'at home.' The spa is beautiful and very clean. Try this spa - you will love it!
TammyI
December 27, 2011
Terrible Experience :(
Terrible experience will never go back and never recommend to others not very organized and must have overbooked. Waited 45 min with appointment to get service :( will never return
DeborahZ
January 11, 2011
Best Spa in San Diego!!!!
I have been going for the past three years. Dr. Harerchan and Pam are wonderful!!!! I receive micro-dermabrasion and hair removal. I have noticed such a difference in my face and it keeps my skin clear from any breakouts. They are so professional and really know what they are doing. I have even received Chiropractic services from Dr. Harerchan and even that was positive! They are also great at giving you discounts and working with you on a personal level. The prices are very reasonable too! If you have not tried this place you are missing out on a wonderful and relaxing experience.
melissa
August 10, 2010
No place like this Spa
I originally went to have some hair removal done. Doctor Harerchan wasn't sure if it would work since my hair was so light. He was kind enough to give me a test run to see if it was going to be worth my time & money. In the end it came out that it wasn't going to benefit me. I went ahead & had the Full Deluxe skincare works which was done by Pamela Feller. The experience was amazing, Pamela was very professional & since it was my first time she kindly explained what she was doing. The atmosphere there is very relaxing & the two doctors I did have the pleasure of meeting were very kind & I would absolutely go back & 100% would recommended them to friends & family.
D. S
July 19, 2009
Very good experience
I had a microderm and a pedicure. The experience was very positive and I really liked the result. Plus it was very relaxing, I left like I was on vacation for a few hours. I would definitely recommend this spa.
JulieH
June 20, 2009
Very Impressed - Excellent Service
I couldn't believe how beautiful this place was hiding on the East side of Poway. It was clean, relaxing, large, and the service was amazing. I took three sisters to get spa pedicures and can't wait to go back. They have a mix of normal spa luxuries and professional chiropractic services. They also had amazing deals for first time visitors. I would definitely recommend it!
JShepherd
November 25, 2008
Wonderful massage!
Tiglat was my masseuse. He was professional and very knowledgeable in hollistic practices. He gave a great massage and I would book another at this spa in a heart beat.
Load 5 More Reviews +