Alegria Dance and Fitness

Alegria Dance and Fitness

Address & Info
658 Center Street,
Ludlow, MA 01056
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(413) 583-2321

alegriadance.com
 
Contact Us

(413) 583-2321

alegriadance.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Alegria Dance and Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$8
PiYo PiYo
7pm - 7:45pm
$8
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$8
Zumba Circuit Zumba Circuit
7:15pm - 8pm
$8
Adult Tap Adult Tap
8:15pm - 9pm
$8
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Zumba Toning Zumba Toning
9am - 10am
$8
Monday, October 3, 2016
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$8
Adult Hip Hop/Street Jazz Adult Hip Hop/Street Jazz
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$8
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Zumba Toning Zumba Toning
6pm - 7pm
$8
Pound Pound
7pm - 7:45pm
$8
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$8
PiYo PiYo
7pm - 7:45pm
$8
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$8
Zumba Circuit Zumba Circuit
7:15pm - 8pm
$8
Adult Tap Adult Tap
8:15pm - 9pm
$8
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Zumba Toning Zumba Toning
9am - 10am
$8
Monday, October 10, 2016
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$8
Adult Hip Hop/Street Jazz Adult Hip Hop/Street Jazz
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$8
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Zumba Toning Zumba Toning
6pm - 7pm
$8
Pound Pound
7pm - 7:45pm
$8

Customer Reviews for Alegria Dance and Fitness (0)