4 Star Obstacles

4 Star Obstacles

Address & Info
13204 Fountain Head Plaza,
Hagerstown, MD 21742
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(240) 513-7245

facebook.com/4staro...
 
Contact Us

(240) 513-7245

facebook.com/4staro...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at 4 Star Obstacles
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Birthday Parties Birthday Parties
120 min
$195
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Intro class Intro class
11am - 12pm
$15
open gym open gym
12pm - 1pm
$15
Intro class Intro class
5pm - 6pm
$15
open gym open gym
6pm - 9pm
$15
Monday, October 3, 2016
open gym open gym
8pm - 9pm
$15
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
open gym open gym
7:15pm - 9pm
$15
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
open gym open gym
8pm - 9pm
$15
Thursday, October 6, 2016
open gym open gym
7:15pm - 9pm
$15
Friday, October 7, 2016
Intro class Intro class
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$15
open gym open gym
7:30pm - 9pm
$15
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Intro class Intro class
11am - 12pm
$15
open gym open gym
12pm - 1pm
$15
Intro class Intro class
5pm - 6pm
$15
open gym open gym
6pm - 9pm
$15
Monday, October 10, 2016
open gym open gym
8pm - 9pm
$15
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
open gym open gym
7:15pm - 9pm
$15
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
open gym open gym
8pm - 9pm
$15
Thursday, October 13, 2016
open gym open gym
7:15pm - 9pm
$15
Friday, October 14, 2016
Intro class Intro class
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$15
open gym open gym
7:30pm - 9pm
$15

Customer Reviews for 4 Star Obstacles (0)