• Village Spa, The
  • Village Spa, The
  • Village Spa, The
  • Village Spa, The
  • Village Spa, The
  • Village Spa, The

About Village Spa, The

Tucked away in the beautiful town of Roslyn, the Village Spa offers services and packages you won't find anywhere else- share them with someone special or enjoy on your own!

Quaint and comprised of two suites, we are able to ensure that your time here offers the utmost peace and privacy. 

Round out your visit by touring historic Roslyn- there are plenty of shops and restaurants in town to enjoy and savor.

We are open Tuesday-Sunday, by appointment. Hope to see you soon!

Village Spa, The

Address & Info
Village Spa, The
14 Tower Place,
Roslyn, NY 11576
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(516) 625-0019

http://www.the-vill...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(516) 625-0019

http://www.the-vill...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Village Spa, The
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

BODY SCRUBS
Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 2 Body Scrubs +
BODY WRAPS
Clay Wrap
Load All 1 Body Wraps +
FACIALS
Back Facial
Custom
Men's
Sensitive/Calming
Load All 4 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Food/Beverage Available
Robes Provided
Sauna
Showers
Slippers Provided
Load All 5 Facilities & Amenities +
MASSAGES
Aromatherapy
Couples
Deep Tissue
Hot Stone
Myofascial Release
Prenatal/Postnatal
Reflexology
Swedish
Load All 8 Massages +

Customer Reviews for Village Spa, The (33)

Artie V
December 30, 2012
Quality Spa
I have been to a number of spas but this one was very different and a pleasant surprise, I saw their featured story on Verizon Push Pause channel and decided to do the same package the feature was on, Romantic Getaway. I've done a couples massage previously with my wife at a different spa and we weren't even in the same room. I really had no expectations for this night except that I wanted to have a great night with my wife. I was really surprised. The massages were really good and yes, side by side. The food and dessert was very good too which I really wouldn't expect from a day spa, but after speaking to the owner at the end of the night he explained that their formula is to make sure everything is really good as they work with all quality places...And, just walking in to the spa, it feels different and special. Great night with the wife and we needed it with 2 small kids!!!!...Check out their video on their home page so you can see what I initially saw when Fios 1 aired it last two weeks ago.
bobo
August 27, 2012
"Jua as Advertised"
The great reviews on this site for this spa is very accurate. Just did a variation of their fifty shades of fantasy package and it was great. I added dinner, monongram robes and flowers and the owner (Rick) did an awesome job. My girl loved it too which made me happy...Definitely check them out and particularly this package as it was a lot of fun.-R.O.
AnnaB
January 20, 2012
Birthday Treatment
Couple of months ago my sister and I decided to treat ourselves for a nice body massage. We went to Village Spa in Roslyn (she was there before, for me it was my first time), WOW what a treatment we got there! The place was charming, comfortable, clean, private and very relaxing. The owner prepared everything for us to the perfection with wonderful deserts and champagne. We both had the best massage one can ask for, what can I say I am still in love with this spa and I am planning to go there next month with my husband. I strongly recommend this place to everyone who is looking for an amazing experience.
hannas
November 7, 2011
'A Great night at the Spa'
We received a gift certificate for our 10th Anniversary from the Village Spa for their dinner & movie package. I really never heard about them until we received the gift. They are apparently big into theming out the experience and really couldn't believe it when the gentlemen came into the suite after our massage to re-set up the room & brought in reclining theater chairs. btw-We watched the fighter which was terrific. My husband loved the loud surround sound ( a little loud for me but i wanted him to love the night too). We had french bistro for dinner, dessert, drank wine, stuffed ourselves with popcorn & candy. (too much food). We also had hot stone massages, did their private sauna & shower too...We really loved our unique night at the spa!-HS
CarolB
April 9, 2011
Two Words Describes The Village Spa "Amazing" & "Perfect"
What can I say about the Village Spa to truly give the place a review worthy of the treatment and experiences I have had there.... My husband and I have been customers for three years now. We have never once had a bad experience. The place itself is beautiful and exceptionally clean. I always feel like I am on vacation when I am there. Rick treats us like family. He is a down-to-earth wonderful man who truly understands the term "customer service". We have had couples massages and dinners following our massages, and it has always been worth every penny to come home feeling so relaxed and rejuvenated. I have recommended this place to family and friends and they are all in agreement with me. Rick, his staff and all of the treatments are exceptional. I would recommend The Village Spa to anyone! Carol & John
Alda
April 8, 2011
I Love the Village Spa
I have been to so many Spas in my lifetime but I find I always leave the Village Spa so relaxed and looking forward to another visit. Compared to all those fast pace, trendy establishments the VS for me is a winner hands down. I love their new space. Looking forward to my anniversary in June for another great experience..
mindyb
April 6, 2011
Yummy All The Way Around
I really enjoyed my experience at the spa. I went with a friend and we did yummy wraps together & stayed on for a tea service with delicious baked goods. Very relaxing and didn't feel like leaving. The therapists were very good, too. (Jill & Deana, if I remember correctly). The little village is very charming & we walked around window shopping & went to brunch at a wonderful little french bistro. A great day.
TaraD
April 3, 2011
Great experience for couples!
Me and my fiance had a wonderful and very relaxing time here. The service was excellent and owner was very friendly and accommodating. The place was clean, smelled great, its was quiet, felt very cozy and overall a welcoming atmosphere. We decided on the "Romantic Getaway" package...enjoyed massages side by side and after wards a delicious meal with wine and dessert. Then got to spend some quality time with each other. I really cant say anything was lacking and you can tell the owner put a lot of thought into this place to create the ultimate spa experience! We will be returning for sure and highly recommend this place for couples.
MichelleT
April 1, 2011
Hot Stone and facial
Over rated and not sure why. Their new place is in the basement under a store or office. While in, what seemed to be a conference room transfered into a massage room as it had a overhead projector and screen over my head, I listened to toilets flush over my head and cars driving up and down a driveway outside the window by my head. The phone to the spa constantly ringing while I was being worked on was very annoying as well. The women working on me never went over the treatment or the products used. The facial wasn't a facial but a face massage. The man who eventually greeted us told us he wasn't ready even thought they require 2 weeks prior for appointments. It takes over a week for him to return your call and even then he might not have a date you can work with. It took 2 months for me to get a date using a gift certificate, once they get your money I don't think they're eager to have you 'cash it in'. When we were done no one was there to greet us and make sure we were satisfied. The man was busy on the phone getting someone to buy gift certificates and waved us on with our chocolate. Spas are a dime a dozen and there are so many better classed spas out there!! I have been to spas all over the country, Mexico, Carribean, cruise
Response from Village Spa, The
Her complaints are gross exaggerations and we feel we should address all of them. First of all, we are not in a basement or under a store and the spa for most people is considered both beautiful & special. We are on the ground floor of a historic house. The overhead projector is used as a movie experience for a number of our couples' packages and is on a shelf attached to the ceiling and the screen is always up unless it's in use, not as a converted conference room as she suggests and in no way should feel like any sort of distraction.The phone fortunately does ring (we wish it would be constantly) but it's set at the lowest level, the toilet for their suite was for their use only and we have a small parking lot & there is no way that more than one car would have driven up or down the driveway in the time that she was there. Obviously, this woman is extremely sensitive to all sounds. But most importantly, she never mentioned that her treatment was a side by side 60 minute hot stone massage plus a 30 minute mini-facial with a friend. I don't see any complaints regarding the massage. A 30 minute facial never feels the same as a full facial with steam & extractions but it certainly is not just a facial massage. All the facial steps would have been performed and not all of our estheticians go into detail about the products they are using or the steps that they are taking particularly if the client is sharing the experience with a friend and talking would disturb the other person receiving their treatment. It's kind of ironic that talking noise would have been acceptable while she was receiving her massage. The massage therapist would have no reason to discuss the treatment.(only ask some medical concerns, etc.) The therapists do not wait & greet the clients after their service. There is a private shower in the suite and many packages also have add-on relaxation time so we do not have anyone greet the client after the service. The clients instead go to the reception desk to check-out. Gift certificates do need to be scheduled & sometimes the exact time or day requested is not available. We are currently in our 10th year & we have always accepted valid gift certificates But do ask for scheduling purposes to give us a one week notice. When the client shows up early the suite is usually not yet ready & we will advise the client that we are completing the suite regardless if they made an appointment weeks before, as if that was relevant. It would have made more sense had the client complained to us about her experience instead of writing a nasty & exaggerated complaint. Our problem with this person's complaint is not that they didn't like their experience which they are entitled but to the extent of her exaggerations. It is extremely unfair to our reputation (we are in our 10th year) as we have always worked very hard to make the spa a good experience and fortunately for us, most people who have experienced the Village Spa do feel that way. And, lastly,her reference to her experiences at spas around the country & world is curious. Including positive cruise spa experiences is so laughable. Any of you out there that really know about spas would know that cruises tend to be terrible spa experiences but they do greet you after your appointment!:)
rosieo
March 6, 2011
A Wonderful Spa
In the historic village of old Roslyn, tucked in the rear of a house on Tower Place, facing the Roslyn duck pond is a wonderful spa called, The Village Spa. Many of the spas you find on Long Island are cookie cutter but this spa is not and is really unique. I had a great massage, facial, scrub, and a delicious lunch all in the privacy of my own huge suite. The therapists were excellent and the spa is really lovely. I would highly recommend this spa if you are looking for a special experience.
FranciaG
February 14, 2011
Breathtaking !!
WOW! .First off, please do not be fooled by the outside appearance. This place is a hidden jewel!! My boyfriend surprised me on the night of our anniversary to The Village Spa and I was a bit apprehensive but the owner ( I believe his name is Rick) practically took us underneath his wing and walked us through every step of the night which was 5 hrs btw !!.. The suite that we were in was awesome- projector screen to watch movies, therapeutic shower, peaceful music and ah-mazing massage therapists! I completely forgot I was still in Long Island. Long story short, Guys and ladies, if you want to treat your significant others to a romantic night- skip the dinner reservations and go book a suite at The Village Spa in Roslyn,NY and have a nice lobster/steak dinner with your loved one while soaking your feet!. Without a doubt, you will not be disappointed.
Response from Village Spa, The
First of all, it means a lot to us when a customer is very satisfied as we work very hard to meet & exceed expectations.This particular couple's experience was a surprise to the writer of this review. She didn't know that her boyfriend had us customize their experience. We just want the public to know that one of our distinguishing factors is our ability to customize. We work with great restaurants, bakeries, florists, etc. And, finally, The Village Spa is in a quaint & charming village & our spa is the rear of a historic home overlooking a scenic duck pond. We're Not too sure why this particular client thought the outside appearance could be misleading as anyone familiar with historic villages would realize their charm.
karena
December 17, 2010
A Lovely Spa
Had a wonderful experience. Loved the feeling of being in my own suite. Highly recommend.
juliem
November 15, 2010
Elegant, Indulgent & Very Special
I was very impressed with the Village Spa's new space & really everything about this Spa. The spa feels like you're in a wing of a hotel. Let me back up. The spa is located in Roslyn's historic district next to the movie theater. It has a real getaway feel as the spa is accessed from behind the home. Their parking lot overlooks a scenic pond. I did their perfect day in paradise (celebrating my birthday) and I literally felt like I was away (i really needed it!). I was in their master I suite (which is a beautiful huge room with your own private dressing room, too). The day of indulgence began with a mimosa (a good start:), a luscious warmed neck wrap, a foot soak & a lunch menu from the local french bistro. After 15 minutes of their wind-down, my lunch order was taken & my services began. Three hours of pure relaxation (except when they squeezed during the facial!)..oh, I had their chocolate wrap which was very yummy...The staff was excellent!...Lunch followed including a really decadent dessert with my name on the dessert (nice touch)...I had a choice to watch a movie on their 3D TV or a movie on their huge drop down movie screen...I decided on City Island on their movie screen--Really Special day & a Special place, too.-JNM
JoanD
September 13, 2010
Truly a Romantic Getaway!!!
Amazing! Rick, the owner, was personable and just as inviting as the atmosphere he has created. The best spa my husband and I have had the pleasure to endulge in. We chose the Romantic Getaway package and for 3 1/2 hours we were treated like royalty. Jill was my therapist and she was phenomenal, targeting my most problematic areas in a profound way. My husbands therapist, Lucy sent him to a deep sleep and I could have asked for diamonds the minute he woke up and I'm sure I would have gotten a resounding yes-LOL. The package came with French dinner from Citron that fit perfectly with our romantic mood, absolutely tantalizing. It also came with other perks which includes sitting with your loved one and watching a movie while you eat. There's not enough space for all the benefits of Village Spa. We were actually eager to write a review and will be sharing info with all the couples and groups we know. Thank you so much Rick! You and your haven of peace are the real deal!!!
LauraR
June 22, 2010
Need a Spa Day? Come Here!
On Long Island, many spas are embedded within salons where you have noise levels to the max and folks shuffeling customers in / out of their rooms, making for a very unpleasant experience. The Village Spa in Roslyn is NOTHING like this. I've been here twice, sent my mother and aunt and have recommended it to friends. Everyone has raved about their experience. My friend and I did a mother's day get-away here where we had a massage and facial. We had our own suite, starting off with a foot soat, mimosas, neck wraps/warmers, and then our spa services. It was great. We had time to chat, time to relax and time to enjoy what we we paid for. We weren't rushed. We weren't made to feel we had to get out quickly. We RELAXED. Best part, tip is included in the price... so we didn't stress over tipping either! That same friend and I now want to have a girls night where we use the whole spa for the evening. I'll make sure to review it again when we do. I'll be surprised if I'm let down! Go to the Village Spa... you'll have a relaxing experience!
TracyL
March 4, 2010
Best gift I ever received!
Received the Champagne lobster dinner service for two. My husband went reluctantly, but he actually enjoyed it as much as I did! Everything was perfect, from the aromatic foot soak and neck wrap while enjoying shrimp and a glass of champagne to the wonderful massage and lobster dinner and desert, with just the right amount of "alone time". Very romantic. A night to charish!
HannahG
January 16, 2010
great end to 2009
So, my boyfriend and I booked the 1 1/4 couples massage to have a relaxing new years eve. We got there about 40 minutes early (unsure of traffic/weather, since it was snowing that day). We felt bad because since we had gotten there so early, the room wasn't ready for us. But the guy there (he may have been the owner) apologized, and got everything set up for us. Since we were the only appointment for the day, he gave us a tour of it all, and opened up nearly everything for us; sauna, shower, etc. He got us set up in the room about 15 minutes early before our appt. We got fresh robes to change into, along with sandals. Personally, I thought my sandals were a little uncomfortable, but I wasn't wearing them for long. We had a marble foot soak with warm neck wraps. We were also provided with white wine and bottles of water. We had longer than the "1/4 hour" for this, but it was expected since we got there early. Then, we went in for the massages. The music selection was good, but the best was definitely the "hot stone teaser". When I read it, I figured they'd do it for one area, and that was it. But after every area that was massaged, they used the stones, and it felt sooo good. We both loved it. Afterwards, we decided to sit in the sauna for a few, but it wasn't that warm, probably since it was still heating up. It didn't bother us at all. We were more intrigued about the shower. It's huge! Jets everywhere, and temperature controlled were great. Lastly, when we were leaving to pay, we received 2 chocolates, perfect finish to a great day. What really helped was that since it was new years eve, we found a spot right around the corner, and there was free metered parking for up to 2 hours. Otherwise, I wouldn't be sure where a good place to park would be. Overall, we had an excellent experience, and will definitely go there another time. The prices were great for the quality massages we received. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!
mikek
January 4, 2010
'A Great Experience'
Several friends from Old Westbury suggested I go to the Village Spa. I live in Manhattan and didn't understand why I would need to travel out to Long Island when I have so many spas throughout Manhattan. They all just said, "Just go, You'll love it." So out of respect for my friends, I decided to reserve their monogram package with several upgrades. I also decided since we were travelling from the city that we would travel by limo. I don't usually spend my time providing reviews but I was so impressed by the experience, that I decided I would like to share with the public.For those of you that are not familiar with historic Roslyn, the town is very quaint. The spa is charming & small & because we had a private couples spa experience, I liked that it was small & private. I worked out all the details with the owner (he's very good with details) which for me was a nice change; Often I get frustrated dealing with help that truly doesn't care. Anyway, the Monogram package comes with wonderful robes with our initials, brand new sheets with our initials as well, our own new slippers, etc. (A bag is supplied so we can leave with these items) I knew my wife would love the extra details. I upgraded so I can have a bottle of Dom Perignon & steaks from Bryant & Cooper & upgraded desserts as well....If you're not familiar with the spa, if you do spa packages with extra time & food, it feels like room service...We had our experience in their master I suite which included a private sauna, a huge thermostat controlled shower with multiple jets, TV/DVD/IPOD, etc. We both loved our massage too which ultimately made the night truly wonderful!-MK
jacqlynm
November 24, 2009
A Great Gift
had the good fortune of receiving a gift for the village spa. i never heard of this spa before so i had no idea what to expect. well, i have to tell all of you reading these reviews..what a surprise!!..i loved everything!!....the bed and breakfast ambiance, the private suite, the wind down with a neck wrap, a foot soak and champagne too!!!, the hot stone massage & chocolate wrap was awesome!!!...I told my husband that he can buy me gift certificates from them any time he wants to make me happy!!! (i hope he got the less than subtle hint)
stacep
November 16, 2009
A Lovely Spa
First of all I'd like you all to know that I travel very often so I'm lucky that I get to experience spas around the country. From my experiences, I can clearly state that the Village Spa is both special and unique. The spa is housed in an historic quaint farm house in a charming village. The spa services occur in rooms (which they call suites) within this small house. The menu choices are quite varied and excellent. The staff is experienced and very, very good. I've experienced the spa at least 6 times now. I've done services alone, a sharing experience with friends & also their couples packages with my husband. I personally don't know any other spa that themes out their couple's packages quite like the Village Spa. I highly recommend them.
rickeyh
July 14, 2009
Loved It!!!
Loved it, Loved it, Loved it!!!! Great Experience!!!
TammieS
July 7, 2009
Simply Awful Experience
From start to finish, this was an awful experience. Owner and staff were very unprofessional. If you find listening to a vacuum relaxing, then this is the place for you.
Response from Village Spa, The
All we can say is that Tammie's experience is an absolute exception. We are in our 8th year and we have a following that loves the spa's atmosphere, the services & our very highly trained & experienced therapists. We don't recall who Tammie is but we don't doubt her not enjoying her experience at the spa. We serve food in a lot of our packages & do a fair amount of full body exfoliations so it's definitely possible that a vacuum could have been used BUT for an entire hour???..That would be impossible. Perhaps for a few minutes. Also, the staff has never been unprofessional. It is not tolerated. Anyway-In conclusion, The Village Spa is an excellent day spa and has an overall great reputation with people traveling from distances for our specialty packages that would absolutely surprise you. However, We are not perfect. And someone can have a disappointing experience which is certainly an exception at the spa.
odont
May 6, 2009
Quite An Experience!!!
My mom and I went to the village spa for their 31/4 hour indulgence. I heard good things about the spa so we decided to give them a try. We loved it!!!....Neck wraps, foot soaks, champagne, massage, facials, lunch, sharing the whole experience together. It was quite an experience!!
mdoc
May 3, 2009
This Place Rocks!!!!
I used to go to Bliss in Manhattan all the time. However, my husband decided to buy me a certificate to the Village Spa for my birthday last year. Forget Bliss!!!, and forget Manhattan.....I have never seen so much space offered to one person...The services are great...Love Jill Too....I've been to the spa a number of times now, my mom as well. Really a great place with great services...Place Rocks!!!!
danac
May 3, 2009
All The Way From Connecticut!!!
Each year my husband & I celebrate our anniversary at the Village Spa. This charming retreat styled day spa is simply amazing. Each year we do their romantic getaway package. It's 3 plus hours of pure heaven. This year they were featuring a new package called Not Just Dinner and a Movie and we had the greatest time together for 4 hours....We watched Slumdog Millionaire on their surround sound 92" theater screen experience right in our room with popcorn & candy..Of course we had room service dinner, a bottle of wine & hot stone massages before we lied next to each other watching the movie...btw-they have many, many movie choices too .What a night & where would you ever expect this type of experience at a day spa???....4th year in a row!!...Really Highly Recommend them!!!!
facialfanatic
October 29, 2008
Many great experiences here.
I have been to this spa three times. I love the bed and breakfast feel. I have never been disappointed. I have been there for couple massages. My husband and I got engaged overlooking the pond behind the place after a couples massage there!!
Love2Relax
January 7, 2008
Amazing Experience
The Village Spa is wonderful experience. The customer service is amazing, the neighborhood is beautiful and overall it was a very relaxing massage. My boyfriend and I enjoyed the hot stones couples massage. You have to be careful where you go to get this massage because I've been burned at other places. At the Village Spa though I had no problems. This spa is unique because its packages include 15 minutes to unwind prior to the massage; Other spas just rush you into the room. Overall my boyfriend and I had an amazing time. We also added on a massage lesson which was very helpful because it taught my boyfriend how to give me a good massage. I loved it!!!!!!
pscatts1
December 8, 2007
A Haven of Peace
This place is such a place of rest, a haven of peace. What a great experience. I didn't want to go home!
Alda
December 8, 2007
My good fortune
It was my good fortune to receive a gift certificate for a massage and facial at the Village Spa. A close friend of mine who goes there on a regular basis wanted me to enjoy the experience as much as she does. It was everything she promised and more. The therapists were excellent, the spa was charming and the experience was just wonderful.. I will definttely be back.
pscatts
December 6, 2007
A Great Spa
Love this spa; been there many times and I hightly recommend them!! They are unique and really good at what they do. Jill has magic hands!!
Greatest
December 6, 2007
A Fantastic Experience!!!!
I spent an afternoon of pampering with three girlfriends and WOW!!!!! Is what I have to say. The milk and honey wrap was out of this world. My skin has not felt softer or younger in years. The atmosphere was super!! The attention to detail was great!! I can't wait to go back and be pampered again!!!
mag2
November 25, 2007
Best Spa On Long Island
I read the review of the January 2007 and she has no ideas about spas. This spa is special. The have a quaint atmosphere, wonderful services &a very good staff. I truly doubt that she has been to too many spas if that is her description of this sps. They have been weell reviewed by many publications AND for others who really are relying on people's honrsts assessments, I would highly recommend this spa. Quite frankly, that review seems that it came from someone who obviously was upset with the spa for some reason because their staff is quite franklty excellent and I've been going there for the past 5 years as well as many of my friends and we all love it!!!!
dissapointed
January 1, 2007
Worst Massage ever!
Not only did I get a sore back from this massage, the music selection was horrible, you could hear water running upstairs like someone was taking a shower or flushing the toliet bowl and since I had a couple massage the room was way too small. The massage therapist could not get around the table and were wispering to each other. Plus I have never left a massage and needed to shower so badly. I was covered in oil my hair was a greasy mess and my whole body just felt gross. I would never go back. I have had a lot of massages and this was by far the worst and such a WASTE of money. News 12 must been paid to vote this place the best!
Response from Village Spa, The
It's really hard to begin to answer disapponted's many complaints. She complained about getting a sore back, too much oil, poor music, poor therapists behavior (talking to the other therapist), bathroom noises. We are in our 8th year and what we have learned over the years is either there was no way to satisfy disappointed (due to her huge list) being so critical in all areas or she just had a bad experience. A bad experience can happen. Personally, we think she's being a little picky complaining about too much oil. The massage therapists massage with oil, so you will feel oily after a massage. Also, a complaint of a sore back is not too common. We really have a good group of the same therapists that have been servicing our clients for many years...But, you can be sore after a massage and that doesn't mean the therapist did anything wrong. Working in the muscles can cause soreness. As far as therapists talking to each other--That's absolutely possible as they might need to coordinate their routine or ask something of the other therapist. She did mention whispering which is what we would expect from our therapists. It's not impossible that therapists don't do all that we ask & require of them. They are clearly instructed not to disrupt the client with conversation( unless the client requires) and particularly in spa for 2, NO Conversation with their client as it will ruin the experience for the other client. We absolutely always want to know if our therapists did something that the client was unhappy about. Poor music choices-That's a joke--We have very good spa relaxation music and if she wasn't happy with the music, she should have said something and they could have changed the music. Accusing News12 for voting our spa the best day spa on Long Island & being paid off??-We have been written up & been in various news reports many times over the years---All the media that have experienced or observed the spa has recognized what a special place the village spa is. We're sorry that disappointed was so disappointed BUT we just think based upon the thousands of people who have loved their experience at the spa, that we just couldn't satisfy her.
Load 5 More Reviews +