BodyFit

BodyFit

Address & Info
546 Palm Street,
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(831) 465-4728

bodyfitsantacruz.com
 
Contact Us

(831) 465-4728

bodyfitsantacruz.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at BodyFit
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Duet Duet
60 min
$45
Private Session Private Session
60 min
$75
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, September 29, 2016
BarreFit BarreFit
10:45am - 11:45am
$20
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$20
BarreFit BarreFit
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$20
Friday, September 30, 2016
BarreFit BarreFit
6:45am - 7:45am
$20
BarreFit BarreFit
9:15am - 10:15am
$20
Saturday, October 1, 2016
BarreFit BarreFit
7am - 8am
$20
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
8:15am - 9:15am
$20
Monday, October 3, 2016
BarreFit BarreFit
6:45am - 7:45am
$20
BarreFit BarreFit
9:15am - 10:15am
$20
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$20
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
BarreFit BarreFit
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
BarreFit BarreFit
10:45am - 11:45am
$20
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$20
BarreFit BarreFit
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$20
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
BarreFit BarreFit
6:45am - 7:45am
$20
BarreFit BarreFit
9:15am - 10:15am
$20
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$20
Thursday, October 6, 2016
BarreFit BarreFit
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
BarreFit BarreFit
10:45am - 11:45am
$20
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$20
BarreFit BarreFit
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$20
Friday, October 7, 2016
BarreFit BarreFit
6:45am - 7:45am
$20
BarreFit BarreFit
9:15am - 10:15am
$20
Saturday, October 8, 2016
BarreFit BarreFit
7am - 8am
$20
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
9:30am - 10:30am
$20
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
8:15am - 9:15am
$20
Monday, October 10, 2016
BarreFit BarreFit
6:45am - 7:45am
$20
BarreFit BarreFit
9:15am - 10:15am
$20
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$20
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
BarreFit BarreFit
5:30am - 6:30am
$20
BarreFit BarreFit
10:45am - 11:45am
$20
Pilates Mat Class Pilates Mat Class
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$20
BarreFit BarreFit
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$20

Customer Reviews for BodyFit (0)