Art of Living Studio

Art of Living Studio

Address & Info
2636 South Hoover Street,
Los Angeles, CA 90007
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(310) 820-9429

www.artoflivingstud...
 
Contact Us

(310) 820-9429

www.artoflivingstud...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Art of Living Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, September 25, 2016
Guided Meditation Guided Meditation
6:30pm - 7pm
$15
Monday, September 26, 2016
Chillout Yoga Chillout Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$15
Guided Meditation Guided Meditation
7pm - 7:30pm
$15
Art of Living yoga Art of Living yoga
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$15
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Flow Yoga Flow Yoga
11am - 12pm
$15
Slow Flow Slow Flow
6pm - 7pm
$15
Guided Meditation Guided Meditation
7pm - 7:30pm
$15
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Loca Yoga Loca Yoga
7am - 8am
$15
Guided Meditation Guided Meditation
7pm - 7:30pm
$15
Art of Living yoga Art of Living yoga
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$15
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Flow Yoga Flow Yoga
11am - 12pm
$15
Guided Meditation Guided Meditation
7pm - 7:30pm
$15
Loca yoga Loca yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Art of Living yoga Art of Living yoga
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$15
Friday, September 30, 2016
Loca Yoga Loca Yoga
7am - 8am
$15
Guided Meditation Guided Meditation
7pm - 7:30pm
$15
Art of Living yoga Art of Living yoga
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$15
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Rise & Shine Rise & Shine
10am - 11:15am
$15
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Art of Living yoga Art of Living yoga
8am - 9am
$15
Intro to MEDITATION Intro to MEDITATION
12pm - 1pm
$15
Guided Meditation Guided Meditation
6:30pm - 7pm
$15
Monday, October 3, 2016
Chillout Yoga Chillout Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$15
Guided Meditation Guided Meditation
7pm - 7:30pm
$15
Art of Living yoga Art of Living yoga
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$15
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Flow Yoga Flow Yoga
11am - 12pm
$15
Slow Flow Slow Flow
6pm - 7pm
$15
Guided Meditation Guided Meditation
7pm - 7:30pm
$15
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Loca Yoga Loca Yoga
7am - 8am
$15
Guided Meditation Guided Meditation
7pm - 7:30pm
$15
Art of Living yoga Art of Living yoga
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$15
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Flow Yoga Flow Yoga
11am - 12pm
$15
Guided Meditation Guided Meditation
7pm - 7:30pm
$15
Loca yoga Loca yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Art of Living yoga Art of Living yoga
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$15
Friday, October 7, 2016
Loca Yoga Loca Yoga
7am - 8am
$15
Guided Meditation Guided Meditation
7pm - 7:30pm
$15
Art of Living yoga Art of Living yoga
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$15
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Rise & Shine Rise & Shine
10am - 11:15am
$15

Customer Reviews for Art of Living Studio (0)