• Vitality Day Spa of Orlando

About Vitality Day Spa of Orlando

Vitality Wellness Spa believes that there "is no true beauty without a centered mind and a healthy body" and strives to "eliminate that which challenges your mental and physical state." The spa has contemporary interiors created by Michael Duval and every design element from the color scheme to the warm lighting, to the nature sounds playing in the background, is meant to evoke client relaxation. There are five treatment rooms where services such as massage, facials, manicures and pedicures, eyebrow design, lash and brow tinting, and body waxing are performed. Signature treatments incorporate a multi-faceted experience by combining services ranging from four-hand massage to customized eyebrow design. Clients are provided with robes and slippers and complimentary beverages. A range of custom blended eco-friendly products are available and the spa hosts seasonal events featuring unique treatments throughout the year.

Vitality Day Spa of Orlando

Address & Info
Vitality Day Spa of Orlando
500 South Maitland Avenue,
Maitland, FL 32751
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: Closed Tues: 9am  -  6pm Wed: 9am  -  6pm Thu: 9am  -  6pm Fri: 9am  -  6pm Sat: 9am  -  6pm Sun: 11am  -  5pm
Contact Info
Contact Us

(407) 628-9117

http://www.spa-vita...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

(407) 628-9117

http://www.spa-vita...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Vitality Day Spa of Orlando
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
FACIALS
Triple Anti-Aging Facial Triple Anti-Aging Facial
75 min
$135
Series of 6 Peels Series of 6 Peels
30 min
$250
Pomegranate Peel Facial Pomegranate Peel Facial
50 min
$105
Peels (Series of 6) Peels (Series of 6)
30 min
$250
Membership Membership
50 min
$49
Lactic Acid Peel Lactic Acid Peel
30 min
$50
Hydration Facial Hydration Facial
30 min
$35
Holiday Glow Facial Holiday Glow Facial
50 min
$60
Glycolic Peel Glycolic Peel
30 min
$60
Glycolic Acid Facial Glycolic Acid Facial
60 min
$115
Deep Cleansing Facial Deep Cleansing Facial
60 min
$95
Customized Facial Customized Facial
60 min
$75
Back Facial Back Facial
60 min
$75
Baby Safe Baby Safe
50 min
$60
Acne Detox Facial Acne Detox Facial
50 min
$75
Load All 15 Facials +
MANICURES
Quick Manicure Quick Manicure
25 min
$15
Paraffin Foot Masque Paraffin Foot Masque
10 min
$10
OPI Axxium Gel Lacquer Upgrade OPI Axxium Gel Lacquer Upgrade
20 min
$20
Nail Artistry Add-On Nail Artistry Add-On
10 min
$5
Manicure Manicure
30 min
$20
Luxury Manicure Luxury Manicure
45 min
$30
Load All 6 Manicures +
MASSAGES
Prenatal Massage Prenatal Massage
60 min
$75
Membership Membership
60 min
$49
Medical Massage Medical Massage
30 min
$35
Hot Stone Foot & Calf Massage Hot Stone Foot & Calf Massage
30 min
$30
Grindstone Be Gone Massage Grindstone Be Gone Massage
40 min
$35
Feet Retreat Feet Retreat
30 min
$35
Couples Massage Couples Massage
60 min
$140
Couples Massage Couples Massage
90 min
$170
90 Minute Japanese Hot Stone Massage 90 Minute Japanese Hot Stone Massage
90 min
$110
90 Minute Deep Relaxation Massage 90 Minute Deep Relaxation Massage
90 min
$90
60 Minute Deep Relaxation Massage 60 Minute Deep Relaxation Massage
60 min
$75
Load All 11 Massages +
MEDICAL SERVICES
Free Consultation with Chiropractic P... Free Consultation with Chiropractic Physician
15 min
$0
Chiropractic Adjustment Chiropractic Adjustment
5 min
$0
Load All 2 Medical Services +
PEDICURES
Vitality Pedicure Vitality Pedicure
45 min
$35
Quick Pedicure Quick Pedicure
30 min
$25
Perfect Pamper Pedicure Perfect Pamper Pedicure
60 min
$40
Hot Stone Massage Pedicure Hot Stone Massage Pedicure
75 min
$60
Load All 4 Pedicures +
SALON
Makeup Makeup
30 min
$65
Eyelash Tinting Eyelash Tinting
45 min
$30
Event Makeup Application Event Makeup Application
60 min
$50
Brow Tinting Brow Tinting
45 min
$25
Airbrush Makeup Airbrush Makeup
20 min
$25
Load All 5 Salon +
WAXING
Upper Lip Waxing Upper Lip Waxing
15 min
$13
Underarms Waxing Underarms Waxing
20 min
$20
U Shape Facial Waxing U Shape Facial Waxing
45 min
$40
Misc Wax Misc Wax
15 min
$13
Half Leg Waxing Half Leg Waxing
30 min
$45
Half Arms Waxing Half Arms Waxing
30 min
$30
Full Leg Waxing Full Leg Waxing
60 min
$60
Full Arms Waxing Full Arms Waxing
30 min
$40
Chin Waxing Chin Waxing
15 min
$13
Chest Waxing For Him Chest Waxing For Him
45 min
$30
Brow Follow Up Brow Follow Up
15 min
$18
Brow Design Brow Design
30 min
$30
Brazilian Bikini Waxing Brazilian Bikini Waxing
45 min
$75
Bikini Waxing Bikini Waxing
45 min
$35
Back Waxing For Him Back Waxing For Him
45 min
$45
Load All 15 Waxing +
Powered by SpaBooker

Customer Reviews for Vitality Day Spa of Orlando (49)

Sandy
November 15, 2013
Great Spa
Great experience! I will be back for more services in the future :)
LuciaW
October 17, 2013
Excellent Massage!
Best massage I've ever had! Today was my first time at Vitality Day Spa and I was not disappointed! Everyone was really nice and made me feel right at home. The massage therapist was really knowledgeable and did a great job relieving my stress. I will definitely be back to try out some of the other services!
crystalo
October 15, 2013
Amaxing Experience!
I just had a manicure at Vitality Day Spa and loved every minute! They had new fall colors that I had never seen before and my nails now look incredible! The place is very cozy with relaxing music playing in the background, and was the perfect environment after a stressful day at work. The staff was also very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this spa!
June 14, 2013
FALSE ADVERTISING! They are not the spa they once were.
It's not a spa, it's a chiropractor's office w/spa services (says the sign on the door). There isn't enough space for me to write about everything, I wish I could. My "spa" room was shared w/patients receiving treatment (a thin curtain split the room)! I heard everybody's medical issues. Relaxing music played in the background drowned out by machinery/conversations. I had a hot stone pedicure and didn't receive the treatment as advertised online. I didn't receive the foot treatment mask, exfoliation cream scrub, cooling gel, sea clay masque, hot towel wrap or deep hydration oil with reflexology. I only received the hot stone massage and paraffin part. No organic (or spa quality) products used, just generic lavender lotion. I was done in 55min (including drying time) and it should've been 75. The receptionist informed the owner of my experience and I was offered $20 off my next service. I'm never going back there! Had $20 removed from my bill instead. Only $20 off $60, when I got less than half? No phone call or apology from the owner- tells me she doesn't care. If you want quality/something special- THIS IS NOT IT! Strip mall nail salons have better hot stone pedicures. Go to a real spa who actually provides what they advertise.
Response from Vitality Day Spa of Orlando
We are always concerned if we disappoint a client in any way. Our hot stone massage pedicure had evolved over the past few months with new staff introducing new procedures and techniques. At the time of this visit, the protocol was not the same as the website and we certainly apologize for that. However, the client did receive a complete hot stone massage pedicure that was very popular with many of our other clients. Because she felt her pedicure was incomplete, we did offer the client a $20 gift certificate which was intended to cover the total cost of a manicure, or be used toward any other service we offer so that she would have some options. We are very pleased to offer chiropractic services at our location. We also have a medical doctor on our staff as our medical director. Providing alternative therapies as an optional service is one of the emerging spa trends, particularly in California. Although the space we now occupy was formerly only a chiropractic office, we have almost completely redesigned the interior space to create a soothing spa ambiance. It is actually the front half of the same building in which we were formerly located, but is a much nicer and more functional space. Only one of our rooms is set aside for the doctor’s use, along with one small area, curtained off and with a separate entrance, that is used when a client receives a therapy treatment. The therapy equipment is silent, and, ordinarily, once the client has been quickly set up, there is no additional sound or conversation. On this occasion, regrettably, two clients did ask the doctor further questions and he did reply. In consideration of this helpful criticism, we are currently redesigning the space to further diminish any possible mingling of unlike services. We are always open to any suggestions that will improve the quality of our spa experience and service and will take any necessary steps to accomplish that goal. Thank you.
KrisS
May 31, 2013
Great local spot!
I went to this spa because a bunch of my girlfriends go there for monthly facials and love it. I opted for a massage because I really wanted to relax. I had a really great massage. The best part is they do a full 60 minutes instead of 50 like most other places. Those extra minutes really count! :) Definitely going back!
J MarisaD
February 4, 2013
a great place to relax
A friend gave me a gift card to SpaFinder and I decided on this spa, having not gone to this one before, because they offered 90 hot stone massage and weren't far from home. In addition to their services, they have a chiropractor in the office. Upon walking in the door, I was greeted by a lovely receptionist, Jane, who invited me to enjoy a cup of tea whilst I waited (I had arrived early). The massage therapist, Jessica, took me into a room that was very comfortable, with one exception...it was 72 degrees in the room so having only a sheet and light blanked left me chilled. Her technique was incredible. Unlike other massage therapists, she was able to do deep tissue with the stones! I look forward to returning.
RyanB
January 14, 2013
Best Relaxation Massage Ever!
I recently visited Vitality Day Spa for an amazing day of beauty treatments and relaxation! As soon as I walked in the door, I was greated warmly and enthusiastically into the tranquil, tasteful interior where I enjoyed a cup of herbal tea and as I transitioned from the busy hub-bub of my morning into a more mindful awareness. All of my services, from the Hot Stone pedicure, manicure, Deep Cleansing facial, and Deep Relaxation Massage, were performed in private, serene settings with highly skilled, gracious technicians. Of special note was the 90 minute Deep Relaxation Massage!! At its completion, I truely felt as if I was floating, weightless! All of my physical and mental stressors and intrusions were erased and I was filled with peace and bliss. As I departed, I suddenly became aware that I felt like a celebrity! Thank you Vitality Day Spa!
MariaS
December 25, 2012
DON'T Go-"Facial Specialist" Burnt my face causing damage
I went to this spa because I saw their ad on here 2 years ago. Well the facialist did a "lactic" acid peel on me causing significant damage. Now as time goes by the scarring caused by her lack of product knowledge is becoming more and more prominent. They are decorated very nicely here, but don't let that fool you. Poor service, and poor treatment from management when I went back about the problem and showed my swollen, peeling, cracked, bleeding and painful face. Oh- I too am an esthetician, and know all about the product she claims to have used on my face. Keep your money, because a scarred face is with you forever!
Response from Vitality Day Spa of Orlando
Vitality Day Spa has been offering services for over 5 years and we have only had this one complaint regarding our facial services. This incident was reported to us by the client almost 3 years ago in 2010. At that time, in our concern, we contacted the large and well-respected corporation from whom we purchase our products who stated that the peel was gentle and that it was the recommended product for sensitive skin. They had no reports of any such reaction to the product. Peels are never included in a facial unless requested by the client or recommended by the esthetician and discussed fully with the client. As the client was familiar with the product and procedures, she would know if it was being properly applied during the service. Other than minor irritation, which is common, we have never had any other bad reaction to a peel. The esthetician who worked with her has not worked with us for two years, but her leaving had nothing to do with this complaint. We are saddened and perplexed by this review, but have to assume that sometimes in business a vague combination of events and motivations on a single day may result in a client’s extreme and enduring dissatisfaction with our services. We do, however, believe that other factors may have played a role. For example, as the client is an esthetician herself who worked near our spa at that time, it is possible that products she used at home afterward or in the course of her work with her own clients may have interacted in some unusual way with the product we applied. Regardless of the cause, we apologize for any role we may have played in this incident, but are content to know that this was an isolated incident years ago that is in no way representative of our spa.
denisek
December 6, 2011
Can't Wait to Go Back!!
It is such a treat to walk in and be pampered! As soon as you walk in, you feel relaxed. The massage I got was superb! They are truly experts in stress relief and relaxation. I really can't wait to go back!!
November 18, 2011
Out of Stock for Over 1 Month
The facial was nice, however, I like to buy the products that were used on me afterwards, and they were out of stock. I decided I would just come back when they got a shipment in. Well, it's been 7 weeks and they are still out of stock on the facial products. They really need to get a new supplier!
Gianna
September 17, 2011
AMAZING little spa!
The first thing I loved about Vitality was how, as soon as you walk in, you're greeted by the friendliest staff. The decor is very aesthetically pleasing and the music & dims lights provides just the right atmosphere to fall into a deep relaxation. All the services I've ever had there have been PHENOMENAL! I have never had a better massage anywhere, I have never been happier with the results of a facial anywhere else, and I have never had nail polish that lasted as long as it did as when I got gel nails done there. All their staff knows what they're doing & everyone is extremely friendly & helpful. You can tell they really care about your experience with them. They are TOP-NOTCH! I'll never go anywhere else. Thank you Vitality! You have helped me feel so much better about myself by clearing my skin, massaging all my stress away, & making my hands & feet look beautiful all the time. I can't wait to bring in all my family & friends when they come to visit me this holiday season!
CarolI
August 4, 2011
Heaven on Earth
I brought my daughters for a evening of facials, massages and mani/pedi this summer and we had an absolutely Marvelous time...It was such a great bonding experience and we felt like we were Royalty!! The staff was professional, friendly and extremely accommedating..We cant wait to do it again......Thank you SO MUCH Everyone!!
TindyD
June 19, 2011
1 Word...Wonderful!
I live in Maryland and came to visit my best friend and do business all in 1 trip. Its hard to find a spa when you are not from the area. After seeing such good reviews I called to schedule an appt for my best friends birthday. The service on the phone was so helpful and polite, I scheduled a couples massage and facials for both of us. Shortly after arriving in Florida I visited the spa to get a feel for the place and get a manicure while I was there! The spa is so relaxing and peaceful from the minute you walk in. The staff is so nice and so welcoming,and my mani was wonderful. Our massage and facials were absolutely the best ever, we had a wonderful time and I HIGHLY recommend this spa. I have traveled the world and this spa was top notch and prices are very reasonable. Thanks again, Vitality!! :)
javiert
June 19, 2011
Couples massage
I went in a few days ago to have a couples massage, and this would be my second time recieving a massage in a spa. The ambiance is nice with dim lights comfortable seats and nice decor. They offer some sweets, water, and tea while you wait for your room. The staff is friendly and help the ambiance with their smiles. I would recommend them and would use them again.
JenniferJ
June 8, 2011
Jennifer J.
From the minute I walked in to Vitality I was relaxed! The beautiful decor and peaceful atmosphere really set the mood for my massage and facial. I have had many massages and I have to say that the massage that I received today was by far the best I have ever had! The massage therapist, Norm, really listened to my requests and worked on my trouble spots. The facial that I received was very soothing. Not only did I get a facial, but it also included another neck and shoulder massage! The aesthetician was very informative and explained what each step was and how it was helping my skin. I left Vitality feeling so relaxed and refreshed. I highly recommend Vitality and will surely return!
JoD
March 16, 2011
A wonderfully relaxing experience!!
I've been to many spas around Central Florida and this was by far the best experience. The atmosphere was wonderfully peaceful, the massage was professional and relaxing, and my mani-pedi looked great! I will definitely be returning.
ElisaA
March 13, 2011
Refreshing
We purchased the Valentines Package (Massage, Facial, Mani, Pedi) as a couple and it was a wonderful experience! (Also excellent price). Each service was over and beyond our expectations. I have been to many spas and have paid well over the amount I've paid at Vitality for the same professional, pampering treatment. The 1 hr facial was very thorough, complete with a arm/shoulder/neck massage. She did my eyebrows which turned out very nice (even and not too arched). The express mani/pedi include the massage chairs (she even does designs on the nails). The 1 hour massage was fabulous... it was perfectly firm but not too firm. We will definitely come back again, highly recommended!
FredG
March 11, 2011
Amazing
What an awesume, relaxing moment I had. The staff hospitality was amazing... Will tell lots of people about you all.
RebeccaS
March 7, 2011
Best spa in the area!
I had a great experience at Vitality today. I have visited other spas in the area and this is definitely the best. I had a massage, facial, and hot stone pedi. Each was wonderful. The staff was welcoming and put me at ease. I am looking forward to my next appointment.
mdurichek
March 3, 2011
Runner needing assistance
I was having some running related (minor) issues with my back and my chiropractor recommended that I look into deep tissue massage due to a noticable tightness in my back muscles. The massages at Vitality and a more diligent and focused stretching routine have made a world of difference in my running. I would highly recommend massages for runners and from Vitality in particular.
Karen C
March 3, 2011
KarenC
Very relaxing atmosphere, staff very friendly, good location.
SusanT
March 3, 2011
5-star experience
An amazing place! The atmosphere is relaxing and the people are professional and friendly. I visit Orlando alot but I won't be wasting my money on the hotel resort spa - I'll go back to Vitality.
AnneM
March 1, 2011
GREAT place if you are on an Orlando vacation!
I went to this spa while on vacation. When I arrived in Orlando, I checked with the spa that was in my hotel and the 50-min massages were $190! :( Forget that! I called Vitality and got a 60-min massage AND a 60-min facial for around $150. such a great deal!! so relaxing and spa services were wonderful. so much more for your money and the quality is just as good if not better than a hotel spa. Definitely worth the 20 minute drive from Disney area. :)
JenniferK
February 16, 2011
Wonderful experience
I have been to Vitality several times and was referred through a friend who goes often. I was interested in a nail service called Axxiom. The young lady who did my nails did a great job... my nails look beautiful and I love the enviroment! Would highly recommend Vitality.
justi
February 9, 2011
MED SPA SERVICES AMAZING!!!
I went to Vitality for restylane injections and could not be happier with the results! The nurse practitioner was professional and knowledgable. She went the extra mile to customize the exact plan for my skin. The ambiance and environment was great...very relaxing and restful. I will definitely go back for more med spa services as well as spa treatments...I HIGHLY RECOMMEND :)
MichelleH
February 1, 2011
Pure Bliss
I can't say enough about this spa...it was perfect!! It's not big like some spa hotels I've been to where you almost feel like you're just another customer and don't get a personal feel. On the other hand it's not so small that you feel awkward and cramped. The space is very clean and relaxing and so well designed that you immediately feel relaxed. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I saw someone mention something in their review below about being confused with the duration but I didn't get that at all. Everything was clear and I actually preferred that they don't rush you...as I was a little late and was worried but the staff made me feel at ease the minute I walked in. If you're ever in the Orlando area you have to try it out. I've had many services from massage to manicure to a facial and all have been wonderful. I can't wait to go back and might even get a gift card for my husband so he can get a massage there.
OlgaS
October 20, 2010
Not bad
Small but cozy place. Staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. However, the treatment duration is very confusing: website says 60 min, package deal 50, and actual varies. They don't try to get you in treatment on time either. But overall, it was a good experience and I would recommend it to others. Good value.
KerryP
October 17, 2010
Day of Bliss
My sister and I were on vacation at our timeshare in Celebration, Florida, and we each booked a massage, facial and pedicure with Vitality Day Spa. We went on a Monday and we were treated like Queens. Chrisy setup our appts and she was patient and cordial in setting up our day of beauty as we had a lot of questions since we were from out of town. Laura did our massages and she was very professional and worked on our problem areas. I had a lot of stress in my neck/shoulders and feet and it was completely gone when we were done. Jessica did our facials. We both were in dire need and she made a lot of helpful suggestions to us for aftercare of our skin. Kim did our pedicures and she spent a lot of time massaging our legs and feet. The choice of polishes was nice. The best thing was that everyone was super nice and made you feel really relaxed. They gave us water and magazines to read. The music and atmosphere was nice as well. The spa caters to smaller parties so we were doted on which is what we wanted. They have some nice unique gifts at the spa which we looked at too. Thanks again for a wonderful relaxing experience!
SusanB
September 23, 2010
A mini vacation in 90 minutes
Once a month I treat myself to a 90 minute massage. Before I arrive I'm always stressed and have a headache. The minute I walk thru the door the atmosphere starts to help me unwind - relaxing music, subdued lighting, comfy chairs. I'm always greeted by name and the staff is friendly and helpful. I've had massages from all over the world and I have to say they have experts here. It's the faster 90 minutes of my life! Great Massage, Great Experience, Great Value!
AbbyL
March 5, 2010
A great place to unwind and relax!
I started visiting Vitality Spa about a little over a year ago and got the world's best massage!! I since have gone back for facials, Helena does a great job! I've been going there for manis and pedis and even hosted a spa party there and it was a HIT!!! I would definitely recommend Vitality spa for the discerning.
Tara-JeanetteP
February 23, 2010
Wonderful! Very Relaxing!
I love that the spa was secluded from the area., It wasn't right off the main road which made it nice. The atmosphere inside was very nice and relaxing! I enjoyed my mani/pedi very much. Kim who did my nails did an amazing job and she was very nice and I enjoyed sharing a wonderful conversation with her. It was nice to not only sit there and relax while getting pampered but to have a wonderful, kind-spirited person to talk to was very nice. I would def. visit this spa again!
Tray C
January 4, 2010
Vitality Wellness Day Spa
This spa was top-notch. I would definitely recommend it to any of my friends.
MichelleL
November 22, 2009
A thousand miles away...
...is how I feel when entering Vitality. The ambiance is right on and any stresses I'm carrying are left at the door. I've experienced massages, pedicures, and my personal favorite eye brow shaping. The services are excellent and I have felt nothing but pure professionalism from the staff.
bernadettem
October 30, 2009
Ladies Night was great!
Thank you for a great ladies night! The services were wonderful and having dinner brought in made the experience very enjoyable! I’ll be back!
SandiE
October 22, 2009
Great place for a Girl's Night Out!
Vitality is such a gem! They took great care of myself and my group of 15 other moms. We were in dire need of some pampering and they took care of that from the minute we arrived until we reluctantly left =) The staff made each of us feel like a queen and everything ran so smoothly that we had time to chat between services with each other and never felt rushed. It was an amazing evening and we all left feeling very relaxed and replenished. Our Spa outing was talked about for months after wards. I highly recommend Vitality for groups as well as individuals needing to unwind and enjoy a little self indulgence.
LaniH
September 23, 2009
My Oasis after Work!
I come to Vitality for manicures, pedicures, massages and eye brow shaping. The relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff truly makes this my favorite place to unwind after a hard day at work!
GrahamB
September 23, 2009
hot stone massage - ridiculous!!!
Living in Florida, especially Orlando, it is very difficult to find a quality spa/massage outside of an overpriced resort (e.g. Ritz, Four Seasons). Thank goodness I found Vitality Wellness Day Spa as the prices are not only unbeatable but so too is the service & various treatments. Albeit $10 more than a Swedish Massage, the Japanese Hot Stone Massage is to die for. You won't be disappointed.
GabrielaR
September 23, 2009
Great Place!!
My first encounter with this spa was on a recommendation to see Helena for a brow design. I never knew my eyebrows had such a great shape!! Since then I've had several other treatments done and enjoyed them all. I've also recommended it to many friends who have become addicted!!
JackieS
September 23, 2009
Relaxing, great atmosphere, highly recomended!
The first time I went to Vitality I was blown away by the atmosphere. The minute you open the door, you step into a serene, calm, relaxing enviornment and you can instantly feel the stress melting away. From the music, to the organic candles, to the clean and pure decor. The staff is excellent and makes you feel right at home. I constantly rave about Helena (Esthetician), she does the most amazing work on eyebrows and facials! Highly, highly recomended! I think everyone in Orlando needs to check out this Spa! It's a hidden GEM in Orlando!
KellyB
September 23, 2009
Fabulous!
I have recently had a manicure, eyebrow wax, and calve and foot exfoliation at Vitality and loved all three! The spa is beautiful and relaxing and not at all stuffy. A great place to meet up with friends and pamper yourself!
ClaireG
September 2, 2009
Destination Spa close to home!
I have been to spas around the world and there is usually a clear distinction between spas in your local town versus destination spas. It is such a refreshing change to find Vitality like the destination spas I love so much. The treatments were great and the staff was very professional. I will definitely be back...with several of my friends!
KymP
July 31, 2009
A Tranquil, Peaceful & Nurturing Sanctuary
The first time I visited this little "Oasis" was a gift cert from my husband "To Treat myself" and that is just what they did! I have been back several times but the most memorable times are with my 7yr old, the staff went the extra mile to pamper my daughter with her mani/pedi and make her feel special! During these hot summer days when my daughter used to say lets go to the beach now she says lets go to Vitality:)
ChristinaA
July 20, 2009
Fantastic Facial
The hydrating facial was so relaxing-included a mini facial massage that was very calming and stress relieving. Would highly recommend Helena~ The atmosphere is very peaceful and easy on the budget! A hidden gem in Maitland.
GeorginaE
June 27, 2009
A great time!
I had a wonderful time! Everyone was so nice and really gave 110% in service. I will go back again and again. I have a spa and a massage place right around the corner from me, but I would rather spend 17 extra minutes in the car, to go to this spa. I loved it loved it loved it.
MichelleD
June 24, 2009
"Heaven on a Stick"=)
I discovered this beautiful little "gem" in Maitland (right across the street from the Maitland library) and fell in love! I'm usually not a review writer, but this place blew me away! I felt my stress melting away as soon as I stepped in the front door and left a little pile of happy jello! It's calm, peaceful and the people really care about making your experience special for you! I just HAD to share with everyone!=)
NDenise
February 5, 2009
Best facial
I have been trying to find a place to get my facials with many failed attempts. I gotta say, I was amazed at how much my skin has improved since I began getting facials at Vitality. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. I definitely recommend it!
justi
February 4, 2009
BEST SPA IN ORLANDO
I have been to this spa many times over the past few months and have enjoyed every experience! The staff is amazing and they offer the best facials in town. The atmosphere is calm and peaceful. I would highly recommend this spa to all my friends.
JackJ
February 4, 2009
Heavenly Experience
The first thing you notice about Vitality is the atmosphere, which is extremely stylish, elegant, and relaxing all at the same time. All the staff was very personal and friendly. Unlike a bigger chain spa, they make you feel like you’re the only one there rather than just the next person on the list. I got a massage that was definitely the best massage I’ve ever had and left me feeling very refreshed. The massage therapist was very professional and attentive to my needs. Plus, the price was very affordable especially for how amazing the overall experience was. I can’t wait to go back and try some different massages.
Szette
January 3, 2009
Beautiful & Serene
This spa is an overall divine experience. The spacious interior design is beautifully serene. The staff is extraordinarily professional and polite. I'm looking forward to experiencing many of the spa services throughout the new year!
Load 5 More Reviews +