Body Shop Fitness by Design LLC

Body Shop Fitness by Design LLC

Address & Info
224 North Henry Street,
Alexandria, VA 22314
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(703) 965-1598

www.bodyshopva.com
 
Contact Us

(703) 965-1598

www.bodyshopva.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Body Shop Fitness by Design LLC
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$20
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$20
Friday, September 30, 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30am - 7am
$20
Total Fit Total Fit
9:30am - 10am
$30
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
8am - 8:30am
$20
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
11:30am - 12pm
$20
Monday, October 3, 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30am - 7am
$20
Total Fit Total Fit
9:30am - 10am
$30
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$20
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$20
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30am - 7am
$20
Total Fit Total Fit
9:30am - 10am
$30
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$20
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$20
Friday, October 7, 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30am - 7am
$20
Total Fit Total Fit
9:30am - 10am
$30
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
8am - 8:30am
$20
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
11:30am - 12pm
$20
Monday, October 10, 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30am - 7am
$20
Total Fit Total Fit
9:30am - 10am
$30
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$20
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Metabolic Boot Camp Metabolic Boot Camp
6:30pm - 7pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Body Shop Fitness by Design LLC (0)