Balmir Latin Dance Studio

Balmir Latin Dance Studio

Address & Info
959 Flatbush Avenue,
Brooklyn, NY 11226
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(917) 301-9115

www.balmir.com
 
Contact Us

(917) 301-9115

www.balmir.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Balmir Latin Dance Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, September 29, 2016
Salsa Beginners Level 1 Salsa Beginners Level 1
7:30pm - 9pm
$20
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Beginner Bachata Class Beginner Bachata Class
3pm - 4pm
$15
Introduction to Salsa On 2 Introduction to Salsa On 2
4pm - 5pm
$15
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Hustle Open Level Hustle Open Level
2pm - 3pm
$15
Kizomba Beginners Level Kizomba Beginners Level
3pm - 4pm
$15
Kizomba Intermediate Level Kizomba Intermediate Level
4pm - 5pm
$15
Ladies Styling Class Ladies Styling Class
5pm - 6pm
$15
Monday, October 3, 2016
Advance Salsa Level 3/4 Advance Salsa Level 3/4
7pm - 8:30pm
$20
Hustle Intermediate Level Hustle Intermediate Level
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$15
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Beginner Bachata Class Beginner Bachata Class
9pm - 10pm
$15
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Salsa Beginners Level 1 Salsa Beginners Level 1
7:30pm - 9pm
$20
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Beginner Bachata Class Beginner Bachata Class
3pm - 4pm
$15
Introduction to Salsa On 2 Introduction to Salsa On 2
4pm - 5pm
$15
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Hustle Open Level Hustle Open Level
2pm - 3pm
$15
Kizomba Beginners Level Kizomba Beginners Level
3pm - 4pm
$15
Kizomba Intermediate Level Kizomba Intermediate Level
4pm - 5pm
$15
Ladies Styling Class Ladies Styling Class
5pm - 6pm
$15
Monday, October 10, 2016
Advance Salsa Level 3/4 Advance Salsa Level 3/4
7pm - 8:30pm
$20
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Beginner Bachata Class Beginner Bachata Class
9pm - 10pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Balmir Latin Dance Studio (0)