• Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa- Kissimmee
  • Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa- Kissimmee
  • Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa- Kissimmee
  • Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa- Kissimmee

About Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa- Kissimmee

Located in at the LOOP WEST shopping center in the Hunter's Creek/Kissimmee area, Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa provides clients with a spa that's a welcome escape from the outside world. The spa has a clean, simple design and invites both men and women to sample treatments. Massage modalities include therapeutic, cold stone face, couple's, foot and prenatal. The spa's signature hot stone massage incorporates river stones with massage strokes to sooth tired aching muscles. Facial services include, but are not limited to signature, men's, teen, anti-aging and back treatments which are tailored to every individual based on the client's skin care needs.

Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa- Kissimmee

Address & Info
Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa- Kissimmee
2661 West Osceola Parkway,
Kissimmee, FL 34741
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 8am  -  10pm Tues: 8am  -  10pm Wed: 8am  -  10pm Thu: 8am  -  10pm Fri: 8am  -  10pm Sat: 8am  -  9pm Sun: 10am  -  6pm
Contact Info
Contact Us

(407)343-0035

http://handandstone...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

(407)343-0035

http://handandstone...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa- Kissimmee
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti-aging
Back Facial
Collagen Facial
Custom
European Facial
Exfoliating
Fruit Acid
Glycolic Acid
Men's
Microdermabrasion Facials
Rosacea
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Teen
Load All 15 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Retail Store
Load All 1 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Waxing
Load All 1 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Back Massage
Couples
Cranio Sacral Massage
Deep Tissue
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Prenatal/Postnatal
Reflexology
Reiki
Scalp
Sports
Swedish
Trigger Point Massage
Load All 13 Massages +

Customer Reviews for Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa- Kissimmee (12)

melodyl
April 24, 2013
Relaxation at its most
I had a gift card to this location since Dec 2012 & decided to finally give it a try yesterday. I had a facial done & honestly it exceeded my expectations. It was very relaxing along with the arms, neck & shoulder massage that came along with it. As soon as my appointment was over I became a member & couldnt wait to thank my mother for the gift card. Sincerely, Melody Lugaro
OlgaH
March 22, 2013
Perfect for local weather !
Hot stone massage at our local spa Hand &Stone in Vancouver WA was so perfect for our local cold and rainy weather,you never wanna leave the place ! Pampering and caring staff leaves experience of wanting to come back. - Olga H.
JessicaJ
June 21, 2012
Relaxing
I felt relaxed and relieved after my massage. The therapist exerted good, firm pressure, yet made sure he was not too rough. The environment was nice and clean. Overall a great experience.
RichN
May 3, 2011
Great Massage for a Reasonable Price
My wife and I visited the spa over the weekend and we both had outstanding massages. Both therapists were attentive and listened to our needs. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and took time to ask where we were visiting from and to explain the lifestyle program. There was no pressure to sign up, but they made it sound very appealing. They gave us the information on a Hand and Stone location near our home in New Jersey and wished us a happy vacation. Everyone at the spa made us feel welcome and even the regular customers were friendly.
WilliamB
February 1, 2011
A Wonderful Experience!
My wife and I are semi-frequent spa goers. When we found Hand & Stone online we were very curious based on the value of their prices. The whole experience fully exceeded our expectations in many ways, from the quality of the therapist to how tranquil the spa is given its located in a major shopping center. The whole staff was very attentive really made us feel at home. I recommend adding the foot treatment!
RobertC
December 6, 2010
Never got to experience it
I was unable to experience this spa first hand due to the fact of them canceling. I made an appointment for a couples massage in advance. They called me the day before and asked me to confirm which i did. They called me 3 hours before the day of the appointment and said they had to cancel due to a therapist going home leaving them with only 2 therapists......they were not very cooperative in finding me another appointment ASAP. i will say they did try to throw in a "foot massage" with my reschedule but isn't that already part of a message? how disappointing for myself and my girlfriend who had been looking forward to this well needed massage. i would give it 0 stars if that was an option
RobinK
May 22, 2010
very BAD. Totally worth extra somewhere nicer.
My experience here was horrible. I have been to several spa's and this is by far the absolute worst, and I will never return. I feel robbed that I used my certificates here. The massage was the roughest thing I have ever encountered. There were no warm blankets and the table wasnt heated. They used cheap smelling lotion instead of a nice warm oil or nice warm lotion. The facial was equally as bad. I could barely understand the woman and the "warm" towel that was placed on my chest burnt me. Thank god she didnt put it on my face. You can hear every door bang and shut, there is no quiet peacefullness anywhere in this place. Dont waste your time or money.
SteveH
January 16, 2010
WOW - AN AWESOME SPA EXPERIENCE
You have GOT to try this! My wife and I have a regular massage therapist who comes to our home every 2 weeks. We have enjoyed this for years. Great for relaxation, physical weel-being and chasing stress qway. Whenever we travel, we get massages and have received them everywhere from Doral to Disney to Ritz-Carlton. Last week we had the BEST sessions EVER at this lovely store-front location at the Loop on Osceola Parkway in Kissimmee, FL. Great atmosphere, music, therapists, greeting... we are local so we signed up as members for continuing monthly service, plus extra visits as desired -- all at very reasonable prices. Do yourself a favor and try Hand & Stone -- we are going again tomorrow! - Steve & Pat, Orlando, FL
NANCYW
January 8, 2010
Welcoming Retreat
We were visiting the area in Feb. 2009 and needed to take a break from all the activity. The spa was pleasing to the eye and had a relaxing atmosphere. We thoroughly enjoyed our massages and would visit again.
mkg1
November 30, 2008
Professional Staff
At Hand and Stone I had a wonderful experience. The staff was courteous and my massage was great! I highly recommend it.
KLK1
November 11, 2008
Great Experience!
I recently visited Hand and Stone to have my first hot stone massage. It was fanstastic! Extremely relaxing and exhilirating at the same time, it was truly better than any massage I have had, including those at luxury hotels. If you are looking for a place to get a high-class experience at a reasonable price, this is it!
RTND91
November 10, 2008
First Hot Stone Massage was Excellent!
I had my first hot stone massage at Hand and Stone in October 2008 and it was relaxing and rejuvenating - I had run 5 miles that morning and when I left the spa I had no after effects. The facility is new and clean and the staff is courteous and professional. And, the price is right - it was an introductory special and we are now considering membership.
Load 5 More Reviews +