• Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987
  • Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987
  • Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987
  • Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987
  • Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987
  • Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987
  • Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987
  • Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987
  • Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987
  • Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987
  • Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987
  • Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987

About Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987

Skinsations Spa is passionate about luxury, results, details, exclusive treatments, customer care and above all, you! Despite opening its doors nearly 26 years ago, its original concept still remains: Forward thinking, from design to treatments, with the end goal of results. To this day Skinsations Spa remains a place where upgrades are a part of the treatment you expect and not just an add-on. Here guests can enjoy an affordable luxury.

Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987

Address & Info
Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987
13911 Carroll Way, Unit E
Tustin, CA 92780
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  7pm Tues: 9am  -  9pm Wed: 9am  -  9pm Thu: 9am  -  9pm Fri: 9am  -  9pm Sat: 9am  -  9pm Sun: Closed
Contact Info
Contact Us

(714) 731-7300

http://www.skinsati...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

(714) 731-7300

http://www.skinsati...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987
Buy Gift Card

Deals & Specials

  • Real Spa Deal! $59.00/$79.00 w HydroTherapy Tub
    Valid Jan 7 - Jan 1
  • "In Desperate need of a New Attitude" $178.00
    Valid Oct 1 - Oct 1

Menu of Services

BODY SCRUBS
Dry Brushing
Fruit Scrub
Load All 2 Body Scrubs +
BODY WRAPS
Cellulite
Herbal Wrap
Mud
Load All 3 Body Wraps +
COMPLIMENTARY AND ALTERNATIVE
Hydrotherapy
Load All 1 Complimentary and Alternative +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti-aging
Back Facial
Custom
Exfoliating
Fruit Acid
Galvanic
Glycolic Acid
Men's
Oxygen
Rosacea
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Teen
Load All 14 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Food/Beverage Available
Locker Room
Retail Store
Robes Provided
Showers
Slippers Provided
Toiletries Available
Wedding/Event Space
Load All 8 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Lash Extensions
Makeup Instruction/Application
Waxing
Load All 4 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Back Massage
Couples
Deep Tissue
Four Hands
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Lymph Drainage
Prenatal/Postnatal
Reflexology
Scalp
Swedish
Load All 11 Massages +
WATER TREATMENTS
Hydrotherapy
Load All 1 Water Treatments +

Customer Reviews for Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987 (15)

AlexandraB
August 21, 2013
Hidden Gem
This is a spa that you have to look for to find. Saying so, I am glad I found them. I learned about them using a Groupon and a suite of services with the package. I was very happy to be ushered into the quiet area. It is very cozy and nice for both mail and female clients. The attendants are amazingly kind. You receive a nice foot wash that is unique and relaxing. I enjoyed a soaking tub with a nice selection of salts/aromas. That made the facial and massage even more relaxing. The therapists were very nice and knowledgeable. I would have 5 star all the way but the massage rooms are not very sound proof. You can hear everything. Other comment, is the desk staff. On a couple of subsequent visits, they were a little too busy to be bothered. That does not take away from the excellent spa but is off putting.
j
October 13, 2012
Never Again!!
I just got a facial and I am so beyond mad right now. I put up with a lot, but I have never had an experience like this. First I called to make my appointment this morning, when I asked if I could get a facial for the $59 deal I got via email. He said that's only for 60min. He said I'd have to get a double facial for 100 minutes for $108. So I agreed. The woman giving my facial said, since it's 100 minutes, I'll give you a double peel to take up some of the time. I said I don't like the peels because my skin is sensitive. She said no no, this will be great and it'll take up some of the time. So I said OK, whatever you want. She never said this is extra, she made it sound like she just wanted to take up the time. I didn't know why, but she would say, "I'll be right back", but she'd be gone for long periods of time, and did this multiple times. She did show me a makeup I liked and wanted to buy and recommended a mask. When I went up to pay I told the girl typing my info (she said she was new) that I didn't want anything else, just the makeup. So she was very nice and trying to help me, whoever was at the front desk with her; however, was the one that pushed me over the edge. So she tells me my total is $200 something and I said, I
Response from Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987
In 25 years this was a first for us! WE tried to handle a difficult situation with grace. We did not realize this client was intoxicated till the treatments began. The therapist left the room a few times to see if management had returned from an outside scheduled class to assist as nothing was making any sense as we tried to assist our client. Had we known we would have happily rescheduled her treatments. Our deepest apologies to all involved in an difficult uncomfortable situation. Our desire is to create an amazing spa experience in the lap of luxury and serenity. Skinsations Spa Team
Nicole
June 9, 2012
A secret hide-away!
I happened to find Skinsations Spa on my way to lunch. I was surprised by all that they offer, from massage to facials and even body treatments! I was amazed at the beautiful front lobby. As you pass through their crystal door you enter the world of tranquility and pure bliss. The aromatherapy through-out the spa smells divine and they even offer you an herbal foot soak before your treatments. The spa is beautifully decorated and is very cozy! I can't wait to make my next appointment. Thanks Skinsations Spa for pampering me!
Response from Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987
It is truely our pleasure. We think of our spa and treatments as a way we can minister to you. In a world where you experience take, take take, we like to give, give give. So happy your experience was truely amazing and you were able to receive! Thank you for your kind words. Leaine
StephanieH
October 2, 2011
Very relaxing atmosphere!
I have gone to this spa twice and enjoyed every minute each time! This spa is located in a small shopping center and looks fairly small from the outside. Inside it's absolutely beautiful and relaxing. They give you a foot soak before your appointment, so you should show up about 15 minutes early. They also have a make up room where you can do your hair and apply makeup before leaving. The massages and facials are excellent! I wish I could've stayed longer! I will definitely be back!
Response from Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987
Fantastic, it sounds like you tried the exclusive Spa Finder Package? Yes, I like the "Glam Room" as well! So nice to be able to put yourself back together and meet your friends for dinner. It's all about the details that make your experience a real spa experience. Enjoy life, spa more often. Leaine
LeeAnnaV
June 22, 2011
Gem in a world of chaos
I love this place especially my girl Carly....she is the best!! They recently upgraded and re-decorated....very nice. Love the nap room, tea service and make-up/hair station as well. Very peaceful.
Response from Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987
You glow girl. Thank you so much for your kudos on the new design it's called Hollywood Glamour. You just feel like your in pure luxury! Again, its all in the details. Leaine
Staci AnnT
April 8, 2011
Great Day Spa!
If you're looking for a spa that has a great staff, enjoyable services and wonderful products - you've found it! They offer services with both men and women massage therapists. I've been to Skinsations a few times and have experienced the following treatments: Facial with Extraction Hot Stone Facial Relaxation Massage Hot Stone Therapy Massage Ancient Bath (this might be called something else) Amentities are limited (if you're thinking of a Burke Willams or Glen Ivy type environment, this is not the place for you) but what they do have is great if you want to relax a little but not spend your entire day there. Enjoy!
karenb
March 26, 2011
A little slice of victorian heaven.....
Thanks to wellness week and the offer of a hpt stone facial from this spa and based on the reviews i said what the heck and booked a facial..just returned the place is amazing and what a treat to receive a little foot soak, hot towel and warm neck wrap prior to your services.....my facial was amazing and especially loved the hot stones....i would highly recommend and will go back for further services...
Response from Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987
Awesome you noticed the little details that make a big difference. Thank you for taking the time to give us the thumbs up. Leaine
AshleyM
March 4, 2011
My favorite place to recharge!
I love Skinsations Spa! I first found out about them through a Groupon they offered. Since then I have been hooked! The atmosphere is gorgeous and so relaxing. I would recommend Estelle for massaged, she is the best! I can't wait to come here again!
KimV
March 1, 2011
My favorite spa
Before every facial or massage the staff provides a warm scented foot soak. As soon as my feet hit the water I can feel myself begin to relax. All the services I've had there have been excellent. The only drawback is that I can't go every week.
Response from Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987
Awwwh, so nice!You can come every week, we made this an affordable luxury spa. So glad you found us. Leaine
LaurieO
March 1, 2011
WONDERFUL RELAXING EXPERIENCE
I've been a client of Skinsations Spa for over 10 years. They are AMAZING!! The spa is a small, intimate setting and the staff is friendly and very eager to make your experience a joy. Whether you are new to a spa experience or you've been to a bunch of other places - I promise one trip here and you'll come back. Quiet, Peaceful, Relaxing atmospher combined with courteous, professional staff who go above and beyond. You couldn't ask for more.
MeganM
January 18, 2011
My favorite Christmas Gift
For Christmas, my husband arranged a day of pure relaxation for me at Skinsations. All i had to do was show up and he had already arranged everything.I enjoyed a hydrotherapy bath and a wonderful massage and facial. The entre staff was warm, kind and attentive to my every need. I was very pleased with my experience and would go back in a heartbeat!
JessicaT
April 1, 2010
Wish I could rate the spa services...
I called to schedule a massage for my mom for her birthday. The person I spoke to on the phone was very short and rude. She told me someone would call me back to schedule an appointment (which didn't make sense because I called the appointment number listed). No one ever called back. Unfortunately I was unable to get my mom the massage for her birthday. Needless to say, the poor customer service was enough to push me away. I don't know about their services, but if you're looking for decent customer service, keep looking.
Response from Skinsations Spa, A 'Resort Style' Day Spa since 1987
How sad this happened to you, Jessica! Goodness! If you ever decide to try us out again and this happens, by all means, call me, Kim the Spa Director and I will take care of it right away. I have been with Skinsations Spa for 8 years now, and my goal is to ensure excellence in all we do starting with answering the phone and treating our customers they way you DESERVE to be treated. We all have a bad day ... once in a while hopefully that's all :) .. but that's not an excuse! It's a great thing to call the manager if you experience something like this; instead of writing a bad review. If after calling the manager the situation isn't remedied right away, then by all means write a bad review. It's always great to be given an opportunity to rectify the situation as we do care and will always go above and beyond what is expected as we deeply care about our clients and potential clients too.
sarahe
January 4, 2010
Never had all that included
Felt like I was walking into a luxury resort. For as large as the spa is I don't know how they captured such a intimate relaxing experience. O.K. I've been everywhere around the world and a regular spa goer at home and more then half the treatments included with my facial and massage, everywhere else I'm used to paying for the add-on's. Never seen this done before and wanted you to know I really appreciate it! So did all you're other guest talking in the waiting room. My skin never changed so much in one facial! I guessd this is why your celebrating your 24th year in business, congradulation I hope your around for another 24 this spa is truely amazing.
Christina M
December 20, 2009
Awesome Spa
Very nice spa. The atmosphere was so relaxing and tranquil. I can t wait to return.
terri-annk
June 11, 2009
Best I've found
I've been around to a lot of spas in the area. I frequest this spa often, and am impressed by the care I've received each time! I didn't feel like a number, and felt really pampered.
Load 5 More Reviews +