Green Hut Spa

Green Hut Spa

Address & Info
5755 North Point Pkwy Suite 251,
Alpharetta, GA 30022
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

+1(678) 393 2128

http://www.greenhut...
Hours of Operation
Mon: Closed Tues: 10am  -  6pm Wed: 10am  -  6pm Thu: 10am  -  6pm Fri: 10am  -  6pm Sat: 10am  -  6pm Sun: 1pm  -  6pm
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Green Hut Spa
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Green Hut Spa (17)

MichelleJ
May 16, 2014
Wonderful relaxation
My mom and I had a couples massage and it was simply marvelous. Cristina and Olga worked seamlessly together, making sure we were enjoying ourselves and relaxed at all times. The hot stones that they incorporated were an incredible touch, so soothing. The spa is tricky to find inside the office park but well worth the effort. Quiet, soft music and clean environment. Greeted right at the door and shown to our room immediately (we had arrived 15 min. early). Filled out a quick form, met with the therapists to make sure they knew what we wanted and were expecting, and they followed it to the letter. The time flew by! I would highly recommend Green Hut Spa - one of the best experiences I have ever had! Thank you!
CaitlinD
January 11, 2014
prenatal relaxation
Wonderful massage with Christine! She was very attuned to my comfort and positioning the whole time. She talked just enough to be comforting during the massage. Before I left I prepaid for 4 more!
OlivierP
February 4, 2013
Great massage and very useful advice
Chante is a great massage therapist who's very knowledgeable, experienced, attentive to details and last but not the least very friendly and personable. After the massage Chante was able to pinpoint a few problem areas and recommend simple remedies. The massage itself was very enjoyable and I will definitely go back soon.
Marie-AnneP
December 1, 2012
Wonderful service
I received a SpaFinder gift certificate and decided to visit Green Hut Spa. I was greeted by Vicki who was very pleasant. She took the time to explain everything that would happen during my visit and was very patient and knowledgeable when answering questions. She did not push products or make me feel uncomfortable for my beauty regimen (or lack there of). Nice and relaxing atmosphere and would definitely visit again.
BarbaraR
September 24, 2011
Happy Day!
Today I visited Green Hut Spa in Alpharetta. I had a Swedish Massage by Mary. It was fabulous. The spa is not in the most traveled location. However once you enter you feel the relaxation beginning to set in. The spa is lovely and the staff was very good. Mary was great. She was very soothing and i left there feeling calm, happy and relaxed. My only complaint was that there were no locker rooms so you change in the massage room. Everything else was perfect.
annb
September 9, 2011
Lovely
a gem of a spa, tucked away in alpharetta. just love it. so soothing. each time i've visited the service exceeded my expectations. david, who manages the spa is especially serene. had a terrific massage with mary today.
KatieM
February 13, 2011
All Reviews are true - amazing value.
My husband and I came here for valentines day and had the royal romance package. Everything was just like a high-end spa. Although small and although it doesn't look like much from the outside, this place is a paradise. And you won't believe the prices! This is truly a hidden gem in alpharetta and I will be back for sure. You have got to give it a try!
ShannonR
April 28, 2010
Stone Massage with Herbal Remedies
I received a SpaFinder gift card for Christmas and put it to good use a couple of months ago at Green Hut Spa. I received the most fantastic hot stone massage. The first thing I noticed upon entering the door was the serene, peaceful atmosphere and the friendliness of the staff. I was offered a cup of delicious tea while I waited (I was a little early). My massage therapist was soft-spoken and very sweet. There was wonderful asian-style music playing throughout the spa. This was my first spa experience, and I have to say, I was a little nervous, but the atmosphere instantly put my mind at ease. Although it's located in a shopping area with several stores right off a busy thoroughfare, I never would have thought so once I was inside. I have never felt so relaxed in my life. I'll definitely be returning soon!
SpaF
March 28, 2010
Excellent Experience
This is actually my first time around going to a local Spa and the experience was worth the money. The reception was welcoming and the environment was soothing. Very quiet and professional place. The Swedish massage was delivered perfectly and the experience was relaxing. Definitely a place to consider again.
cherylm
March 27, 2010
full day at spa
My mom, sis, niece and I spent the day here. We loved it. It was so relaxing. I had a Swedish massage that was so awesome.... not to mention the facial and herbal foot wash. I can't wait to have a girls day again soon. Thanks to the staff this was the best time we could have spent together.
LindaL
March 13, 2010
A Most Therapeutic Massage
The relaxing environment, the deep massage, the soothing heat and the intoxicating aroma of the herbal poultice is so rejuvenating. I feel so relax and calm. The Revitalizing Herbal Poultice Massage is truly unique. I am so de-stressed and revitalized. I will definitely go back there again.
KatharineF
July 23, 2009
If need to destress
I had the detox, body scrub & wrap. IT is pricey but worth every penny!! I was so relaxed when I left, I am already thinking when I can schedule the next one. It is like having a body facial. massage with scrub then detox with bannana leaves wrap you and then hot towels followed by more essential oils.......wonderful if you are needing to unwind.
JamesF
June 16, 2009
Incredible!
I just finished my stressful freshmen year in college as a student following the premed track. As I turned in my last final exam as a first year student, I felt a huge calming sensation. I was looking forward to sleeping and playing through my first college summer. However, my vivid image of a relaxing summer spent at the beach with friends was quickly blown away by my new lab volunteer position. I work in a biology lab SEVEN days a week for about six to seven hours a day. Last Sunday I spent eleven hours in the lab. Half of which was in a scorching hot greenhouse on a blazing Georgia summer afternoon. I was literally near complete exhaustion at the end of the day. I got a ride home from a friend and he recommended me to visit something relaxing, such as a spa. He briefly talked about his experience at the Green Hut Spa and I figured I should give it a try. As a male, at first I thought this was girly or "gay", but my entire opinion of spas changed after my visit. Conveniently located in Johns Creek, this spa was near an assortment of different types of stores, restaurants, and more. I went in after grabbing a strawberry banana smoothie from the local Smoothie King (which is amazing I might add). The letters of the sign were green, however as I entered the cool air conditioned room, the color scheme changed to a very nice brown. I was overwhelmed by the exotic and delicious tropical aroma. It reminded me of a family vacation I had in Thailand. The furniture was beautiful and looked amazingly comfortable. I was greeted by a kind young man, who showed respect and responsibility. This was actually a unique experience for me because we were around the same age. After asking about some of the services I decided to get both a Stone Massage with Herbal Remedies and Foot Reflexology treatments. I don't want to go into too many details, but I can tell you that both treatments were well worth the money. The people there were kind professionals. I was nervous because this was my first experience but I felt totally at home and comfortable under their care. I felt the tension within the muscles on my body disappear slowly and easily. I fell into a state of ecstasy, and when I awakened from my dreamlike experience I felt like a brand new person. All the tiredness in my bones and soreness in my muscles were replaced by a relaxing feeling. Also, I smelled great (haha). I am 100% positive that I will be visiting this spa on a biweekly or monthly basis. It was an unbelievable first experience, and I am sure it will also be amazing for spa veterans. The Green Hut Spa and Fogo de Chao are now both at the top of my "splurge" activities in Atlanta. I give this experience a 9.8/10 (just because I don't believe in perfection, but this was damn close).
Nilla1980
May 5, 2009
Unique and relaxing!
Not only is the decor absolutely beautiful, but the entire experience was extremely relaxing. All the staff members were pleasant and helpful. And the owner even took the time to answer my many questions on all the treatments and helped me settle on the Restorative Herbal Eye Treatment (which I would definitely recommend! It melts away those late nights my eyes have been collecting for years.). Overall, a wonderful spa to which I will definitely be returning.
MelUGA
March 30, 2009
Great afternoon
My friend and I recently visited this spa and found our whole experience to be delightful! The spa was cozy and intimate and allowed us to spend some good personal time together. They arranged lunch for us and even got a complimentary birthday cake for us to share. The staff was very friendly and not too stuffy. It was a great day..
TennisGuy30004
March 30, 2009
Romance..
I suprised my wife and brought her here to Green Hut for an Anniversary Gift. The concierge took care of everything for me and everything was planned out perfectly. Nice place.
Glowing
December 7, 2008
Great find in John's Creek
It was a lovely treat to find such a unique, natural spa here in John's Creek. While I frequently visit other spas, I happened to find this one on accident! I decided to book the Herbal Poutlice Massage and the Microderm Facial. The services were great. I was greeted by the front desk and my therapists came to get me for my treatment very quickly. The massage was excellent. Not only was it relaxing, but the warmth of the poultice and the smell of the herbs was wonderful. My facial was even better. The therapist performing my service was very educated and gave me a great treatment. The lady at the Front Desk was very sweet and helped me pick out some retail items to take home with me (I loved that she wasn't high pressure!) and offered her opinion on what would be some good treatments for myself and my husband for my next visit. My spa exerperience was wonderful. I'm very happy to have found such an exotic spa right here in John's Creek.
Load 5 More Reviews +