Club Fit FIT Club

Club Fit FIT Club

Address & Info
2104 Hillshire Circle Suite 2,
Memphis, TN 38133
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(901) 257-9819

babyfattn.org/club-...
 
Contact Us

(901) 257-9819

babyfattn.org/club-...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Club Fit FIT Club
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, September 26, 2016
NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6pm - 7pm
$5
Mixxed Fit w/K&D Dance Fitness... Mixxed Fit w/K&D Dance Fitness (Kim and Dana)
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$5
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Thursday, September 29, 2016
SunRise & Burn w/Hattie SunRise & Burn w/Hattie
5:30am - 6:30am
$5
D.A.N.C.E FiT D.A.N.C.E FiT
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Friday, September 30, 2016
NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Saturday, October 1, 2016
D.A.N.C.E FiT D.A.N.C.E FiT
10:15am - 11:15am
$5
Club Cardio w/Lamar Club Cardio w/Lamar
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$5
Monday, October 3, 2016
NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6pm - 7pm
$5
Mixxed Fit w/K&D Dance Fitness... Mixxed Fit w/K&D Dance Fitness (Kim and Dana)
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$5
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Thursday, October 6, 2016
SunRise & Burn w/Hattie SunRise & Burn w/Hattie
5:30am - 6:30am
$5
D.A.N.C.E FiT D.A.N.C.E FiT
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Friday, October 7, 2016
NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN NuAge FITNESS WITH KENN
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Saturday, October 8, 2016
D.A.N.C.E FiT D.A.N.C.E FiT
10:15am - 11:15am
$5
Club Cardio w/Lamar Club Cardio w/Lamar
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$5

Customer Reviews for Club Fit FIT Club (0)