I will returnBy DS | February 14, 2012
Worst Swedish Massage EVER!!!!!!By LeslyeM | January 9, 2012
Response from Sinless Skin
We apologize that we did not meet your requirements as a client. As mentioned in the voicemail we left you, our intention at Sinless Skin is to provide the highest service level possible, and standing behind that statement, we are the only spa we know of that guarantees its services will be good or they are free (see www.sinlessskin.com for details). We have refunded you the $29 you spent above the SpaFinder card, and will provide you with a Sinless Skin gift card for the $50 of the SpaFinder card, which you can use towards future services. According to your profile you have had eyebrow shaping with us several times in the past. I would imagine that if you have had eyebrow services repeatedly, you would find them acceptable, regardless of your perception about the massage. Personally, I feel very disappointed that we have this situation. Perhaps I lived in a dream that we would never receive a negative review, and this one is extremely negative. I would have wanted every client to be totally satisfied with the services they have at Sinless Skin, but I do not mind that we fail from time to time. In your case we failed in the massage, but then again probably not on the previous services you have had. Everyone fails at some point. What is important is that we make it right by the person we failed, and take measures each time to learn and ensure it does not happen again. In this case, we find out one month after your service, and have a public perception issue as well, which I feel is excessive punishment for our shortcoming, given our intentions. We do not control you, or what may come from this review, but we do control what we do, and we will not resent you in any way for your opinion, nor will we accept to receive payment from you for the service you disliked.
Highly RecommendedBy DaysiC | July 28, 2011
Location & Hours
Sinless Skin179 N.W. 136th Ave.
Sunrise, FL 33325