FREE GROUND SHIPPING For All Gift Card Orders! Shop Now
CC Skincare

CC Skincare

Address & Info
10000 Riverside Drive #2,
Toluca Lake, CA 91602
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(818) 980-2309

www.ccskincare.com
Hours of Operation
Mon: Closed Tues: Closed Wed: 9am  -  5pm Thu: 9am  -  5pm Fri: 9:30am  -  5pm Sat: 8am  -  4pm Sun: Closed
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CC Skincare
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for CC Skincare (31)

KarenH
June 22, 2012
Love My CC Skincare!
I love going to Cheryl for her wonderful facials and endomology. The cellulite treatments have really smoothed out my cellulite and left my thighs and belly smooth and younger looking. Her mini-facials are a great way to relax and they give my complexion a glow. She uses the best, natural products, as well. I recommend CC Skincare to all my family and friends.
SaraP
April 21, 2012
Mini Facial
Cheryl was amazing and did not beat around the bush.
KRISTALC
November 27, 2011
Amazing Facial!
A friend of mine living in Burbank suggested that I try out CC Skincare. I'm always down for trying new spas in the area, so I went along with her one Sat morning. Cheryl was gentle with my extractions and made some good suggestions about skincare products to combat my combination skin. I also enjoyed the paraffin hand wrap-always do!
September 16, 2011
Face & Feet!
I had my first vist to CC Skincare yesterday. Cheryl gave me a great microderm/facila and a foot rub. It all was so great. From head to toe, I left her feeling great. If you want to get away from the hassle of a big salon, traffic, parking and high prices... try Cheryll!
liisab
July 22, 2011
delicious
the foot treatment was divine...my feet have been reborn! Cheryl was personable and did a great job with my facial, looking forward to trying other treatments!
July 14, 2011
Skin Saved after Backpacking through Europe
After 1 month of backpacking through Europe my skin was very angry with me. What started as what I thought was just one pimple in Dublin became the first of unfortunately very many. I decided it was time to do something about it. I dug up an old SpaFinder certificate and searched for something in the LA area w/ great reviews. CC's Skincare seemed to have both great reviews on SpaFinder and Yelp, as well being in my price range, so I booked. :) Cheryl is a sweetheart. I originally scheduled for a back and face facial, and she was kind enough to not take my money for the back facial, because as she said, "I really don't need it". Cheryl was very gentle with her extractions, but also persistent. I am a baby when it comes to extractions and she was very patient with me and got as many out as I would let her. She also uses great/quality products (which she also sells). My skin looked so great afterwards. So happy to have found her, plan to come visit her again. :)
MaridithR
May 31, 2011
Great Experience, Great Price Point
Despite the fact that I was terribly late (so embarrassing!), Cheryl was really accomodating and allowed me to enjoy a creme de la creme facial experience. The facial even included parrafin hand and foot treatments, which were divine! I left feeling relaxed and rejuvenated, which was exactly what I needed. I can't wait to go back!
MichelleM
April 29, 2011
Found!!! Great Spa, Awesome Service
Cheryl is wonderful, she is always very friendly, super accommodating and has always been as flexible as possible to my schedule. The service is always professional with a cozy and down to earth and comfort atmosphere. It is just all around outstanding!! One service I get is bikini waxing and I always feel safe and comfortable. This is defiantly my favorite skincare salon. All the services are reasonably priced, I really appreciate that! I will definitely come back and I highly recommend this salon.
Bree N
April 8, 2011
Hidden Gem
Ok, it's not so hidden, but it's funny- I've lived in this neighborhood for nearly a decade and have passed this location multiple times with out visiting. It took SpaFinder Wellness Week so draw me in! Better late than never. I'm really glad I went. Cheryl is just all around excellent. What I love about CC Skincare is that it's far from pretentious and super comfortable. I have and would continue to recommend to friends and family.
LindaG
March 26, 2011
Heaven on Earth!
This was seriously one of the best facials I have ever had. The atmosphere was cozy and I really liked the classical music in the background as opposed to a "new age" type of music. Cheryl is warm and friendly; didn't engage in a lot of small talk and has an extremely gentle touch. I wasn't expecting the paraffin treatment on my feet so I was extremely pleasantly surprised! I feel like I want to book appointments for all my friends and family. I will definitely come back and I highly recommend this salon.
HeatherS
March 16, 2011
CC Skincare Rocks
I've frequented a lot of spas, but this was absolutely the most awesome facial for such a low price. My skin looked 100% better the next day! The back facial was amazing - I nearly fell asleep. Cheryl is very friendly, super accommodating, and the cottage atmosphere is cozy and inviting. I truly felt pampered. My new favorite skincare salon.
HelenH
February 5, 2011
Best In La
i have been going to Cheryl at CC Skincare for years and she does the best facials and foot care I have ever gotten.
MaryS
January 24, 2011
Great Place - Great Results
My complexion has "multiple personalities" - aging skin that's as greasy as a teenager's, along with the lines, wrinkles and sagging. NOT an easy thing to treat. Cheryl has done an AMAZING job. She has this "intuition" as well as the clinical expertise to figure out what combination of products and treatments will work for me. It's now to the point where my friends and co-workers are noticing and commenting how good my skin looks. With Cheryl you get honest answers, individual attention, caring and professional treatments and RESULTS. She is down-to-earth, warm and friendly. CC Skincare is cozy and comfortable. There are tons of services to choose from and Cheryl is always investigating new and cutting-edge treatments. All the services are reasonably priced.......EXTREMELY reasonable. I highly recommend CC Skincare.
chris f
January 4, 2011
Superb and Friendly service
This spa offers you the best service for a reasonable price. Tucked away in Toluca Lake, this place is definitely a gem in LA. Not only do you get a bang for your buck, but the friendly service is definitely an attraction too. You will not be disappointed.
KimL
December 29, 2010
Cheryl is the best!
I found Cheryl through Spafinder and am glad I did. She's great to talk to, her prices reasonable, has good hours to fit into my busy schedule, and always caters my facials and skin care to my needs. I always comparison shop with anything I do and admit I tried a few other places after her to see how they compare. My final verdict is that there are too many spas in LA that are overpriced with mediocre service and came running back to CC Skincare. Cheryl's service and prices can't be beat!
LeeS
November 14, 2010
Toluca Lake Treasure!
This is my fifth year going to CC Skincare, and I always leave with a smile! Cheryl is AMAZING! She makes you feel at home and she treats you like family. As far as waxing goes, I have never been happier. Brazilian waxing is personal and Cheryl has always made me feel comfortable and safe. I have had my eyes, upper lip, and toes waxed as well, and have always been satisfied. As far as facials go, I seem to always fall asleep on the cozy, warm table, which is a wonderful thing! The room is filled with a sweet aroma, the candles glowing, and the calming music might have something to do with it too! Results are satisfaction guaranteed, each time you stop in for a visit!!! Don't wait another minute and make your appointment now!
ElizabethO
October 18, 2010
Cheryl and Heather make a great team!
I love CC skincare. I've been a customer for over 12 years now. Cheryl always knows the best treatment for me when I walk in. I walked in the other day, and Cheryl was completely booked. Heather, a new CC Skincare Associate, gave me one of the most incredible pumpkin peels and mini facial. Heather and Cheryl make a great team!
RonE
October 15, 2010
The secret to perfect skin!
I have been receiving facial and waxing services for the last 8 years so I know what good service is. CC Skin Care is definitely the best place to give you the perfect skin. Heather Berry is the specialist that I highly recommend. When I first came in to vist Heather, she explained and recommended to me what kind of skin I have and what products and treatments will be best for my skin......To make this simple, go try CC Skin Care! You wont regret it! high quality service with the use of top of the line products!
XochiB
October 11, 2010
CC Skincare is Awesome
I've been going to CC Skincare for over 15 years. Cheryl has amazing treatments, she has always kept up with any new treatments and new products. It's always great to go in not only to get my treatments but to see the new products and offers that CC Skincare has to offer. Also, anytime I need a gift, Cheryl will put a basket together for me or I'll get gift cards. The prices are the lowest around for the same wonderful treatments you would pay more for at other spas.
GraceB
September 25, 2010
FANTASTIC RESULTS
SINCE I STARTED GOING TO CC SKINCARE, MY LIFE HAS CHANGED. CHERYL IS AMAZING, FRIENDLY, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND TRUSTWORTHY PERSON. ALL MY FACIAL PROBLEMS ARE GONE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER. GRACE B.
DianaT
September 20, 2010
I Love CC Skincare!
I love getting facials with Cheryl at CC Skincare! When I receive my treatments, I feel relaxed, pampered, and my skin's results are awesome! I'm also amazed at the value I receive at this spa -- Cheryl's wide ranging services are priced much better than other spas I've visited. I would recommend that you make an appointment to visit Cheryl and CC Skincare today!
EK
September 17, 2010
Excellent Facials
I've been a regular for over a decade. Cheryl's facials are exceptional. Prior to finding CC, I usually went to W. Hollywood or B.H. for skincare and it was a waste compared to the results at CC. Cheryl can properly evaluate your skin and uses appropriate, top of the line products. I leave her care looking dewy and soft, never red, or stressed.
FredW
September 16, 2010
Small gem in Toluca Lake
I was referred to Cheryl of CC Skincare earlier this year and I sure am glad I was. She took the time to address my skin issues and then find the right program to solve the problem. It's refreshing that I wasn't pitched a ton of products that come with the "promise of curing my skin" like everywhere else in the Los Angeles area. Cheryl is only concerned about making your skin the best and not about pitching stuff that won't really help at the end of the day. If you're looking to really improve your skin without all the b.s. other places bring to the table, CC Skincare is for you.
JessicaW
September 15, 2010
My new favorite Spa in LA
I had a wonderful first time experience at CC skincare. Cheryl uses top of the line products and has very reasonable prices. She is also very honest with advising what treatments/types of facials you may need. She doesn't try to sell you anything you don't need like many other spas do. The spa is in a very nice area as well as it is a very quiet and discrete for those of you who would want to get away from busy LA and just relax!! I fully intend to continue to go back to CC skincare in the near future.
DianneW
August 24, 2010
CC Skincare is the best!
I've been going to CC Skincare for over 15 years. Cheryl uses the very BEST skincare products yet her prices are very, VERY reasonable.
BerniceS
August 23, 2010
Amazing!
Without a doubt Cheryl is the BEST facialist in town. I'm so glad I found her. I've had facials at some of the best spas in the US and she is far superior.
JuliaF
June 25, 2010
I'm a regular
Started going to CC Skincare a few years ago for leg waxing, and the experience was so great that I've become a regular. Don't get waxing any more, as Cheryl recommended a great laser (permanent) hair removal person, but now I go for the facials! Once a month, so relaxing, my friends always say how nice my skin looks. CC Skincare has a really relaxed friendly atmosphere, the prices are very reasonable, and I trust Cheryl, she knows her stuff. She also does teen facials. My teenage son goes once a month, too! She really keeps his skin in check, so he doesn't have to use any of those acne medications.
EmilyC
June 25, 2010
My Go-To Spot
I've been seeing Cheryl (the owner of CC Skincare) for 16 years! Not only does she use top of the line products (Yonka, Dermalogica, etc.) she gives a stellar facial, a great bikini wax, and an awesome massage. I've been going to CC Skincare for so long, that when I see the menu at other bigger spas, I gasp at the prices. Cheryl uses the same product without the insane markup and her 30-minute facial can't be beat. If you want to support local business and independent shop owners while taking it easy on the pocket book, and getting awesome service, CC Skincare is your place.
TrishO
June 22, 2010
Has It All
I like my facials to be both Enjoyable and relaxing. CC Skincare fills the bill in both ways. In addition, I have sensitive skin that tends to be oily and with large pores.Sometimes facials at other places have been painful for me. But I received a good cleanse and it was pain free at CC's. I really appreciated that.A "no tears' facial. I told several freinds to give it a try. There is a wide variety of choices too. To match your skin, time, budget. It is the most choices of any spa I have been to. I have been to quite a few. There is a facial for everyone.A range of services--that appeals to me as well. No stress. Easy access. Great neighborhood.
AngelaS
June 22, 2010
Amazing results
I return to CC Skincare everytime I visit LA because I just love the treatments. Love her spa in Toluca Lake. Cheryl is always learning and investing in new capabilities. I trust her to recommend and offer products that improve my skin between treatments. Friends tell me my skin is improving with age. Everything from her shower gels and body scrubs to eye serums and rejuvenating creams are top of the line. I use the essential oil sprays in yoga class to relax/refresh myself. Just ordered the new Clarisonic Opal infusion system and can't wait to see those results. Looking forward to my next visit because nothing can replace that personal touch!
joannea
June 21, 2010
Great skin care!
Excellent results.
Load 5 More Reviews +