• Price Permanent Cosmetics & Spa

About Price Permanent Cosmetics & Spa

Located in Woodstock, Georgia, Price Permanent Cosmetics & Spa is a 1,500-square-foot spa with a lobby and a stairway leading to three private treatment rooms. Owner Carla Price focuses on individualized skin-care treatments and wants to provide clients with a place where they can renew and relax.

Services include massage, microdermabrasion, facials, chemical peels, dermal planing, permanent makeup, makeovers incorporating glo minerals cosmetics, waxing, and spray tanning. Dr. Thomas Lintner of Advanced Aesthetic Surgery serves as Price's medical director and performs Botox&#174, Restylane&#174, Perlane&#174, and Juvéderm&#8482 injections on-site.

Price Permanent Cosmetics & Spa

Address & Info
Price Permanent Cosmetics & Spa
120 N. Medical Pkwy, Bld. 100, Suite. 202,
Woodstock, GA 30189
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 9am  -  5pm Tues: 9am  -  5pm Wed: 9am  -  5pm Thu: 9am  -  5pm Fri: 9am  -  5pm Sat: 9am  -  3pm Sun: Closed
Contact Info
Contact Us

770-926-4355

http://www.priceper...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

770-926-4355

http://www.priceper...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Price Permanent Cosmetics & Spa
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

AESTHETIC
Botox®
Chemical Peels
Juvederm
Microdermabrasion
Perlane
Permanent Makeup
Restylane
Load All 7 Aesthetic +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti-aging
Back Facial
Custom
Exfoliating
Fruit Acid
Glycolic Acid
Men's
Rosacea
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Load All 11 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Food/Beverage Available
Robes Provided
Slippers Provided
Toiletries Available
Load All 4 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Lash Extensions
Makeup Instruction/Application
Manicures
Sunless Tanning
Waxing
Load All 6 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Back Massage
BlackBerry Hand Massage
Deep Tissue
Hand/Foot
Lymph Drainage
Myofascial Release
Prenatal/Postnatal
Scalp
Shiatsu
Swedish
Load All 10 Massages +

Customer Reviews for Price Permanent Cosmetics & Spa (10)

Avam
April 18, 2014
Best facial I have ever had
I highly having a facial. I will be going back for a massage next week. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel welcomed the moment you walk in.
May 9, 2012
Wonderful !!
I knew I wanted a facial but didn't know what kind. When I called to inquire about their services, they spent time on the phone helping me decide what treatment would be a good start for me. I went with the hydrafacial and loved it. Stephanie, the esthetician was great and very professional. She talked me through the treatment and gave me the advice I was looking for regarding my skin type and problem areas. I was very pleased with the results and even received a thank you card from Stephanie days later. I look forward to going back.
CarolL
February 8, 2012
Great service & results
Had permanent eyeliner & hydro facial w/ results I wanted not just what other friends recommended. Looks great w/ light complexion
LindeeJ
January 27, 2012
Perfect relaxation.
I received gift certificates and found this neat little spa in Woodstock. The staff is amazing, prices are reasonable, it has such a relaxing environment, and you'll leave feeling like a new person. Lisa was my massage therapist.. She was so personable, full of knowledge, and I've never had a better massage! I will definitely be visiting again.
September 6, 2011
Best Massage...EVER
I received a spafinder gift certificate for a massage and went to see Laura. She is simply the BEST. After enduring months of shoulder and neck pain, I had complete relief after one visit. She is very friendly, professional and her experience and knowledge of massage techniques is remarkable. The massage rooms are comfortable, quiet, and the atmosphere is extrememly calming. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. I have been so pleased with the services that I referred my husband as well. Also, I always make a follow-up appointment for the next month before I leave! Gina G.
BobbieS
September 2, 2011
My eye brows look fabulous!
I have been having permanent cosmetics for over 10 years. Most of it was done in Buckhead at a very expensive salon. But I recently moved to Woodstock and didn't want to make the drive. I searched the internet for recommendations and found Carla Price. My experience was wonderful. Carla is a true professional, but very personal as well, and she gave me the best look I have ever had. I definitely am going back for other services.
JonnineB
April 6, 2011
Awesome Experience
I have never felt so pampered. Everyone at the spa took great care of me. I had a microfacial and massage. I left there feeling relaxed and refreshed. I can't wait till my family comes to visit so I can treat them to a wonderful day. Best place ever. jmb
LisaC
April 19, 2010
A Wonderful Experience!
Had microdermabrasion, hand massage, and eyebrow wax treatments for a great value! The service was exceptional. Ms. Price was highly qualified with lots of experience. She took extra care based on my skin type, and made professional recommendations on best type of treatments to undergo and those to avoid. The only criticism would be the environment - an older building/office. No elegence, but definitely can overlook this based on everything else! Plan on returning and highly recommend.
NANALMF
March 30, 2009
Best thing I've done for myself
Hey Ladies, Carla Price is the BEST for permanent eye or lip colour. I know, I did it .It is the BEST THING I've ever done for myself. I have to tell you I'm the biggest chicken when it comes to doing anything however Carla makes sure you do not feel a thing. My eyes again sparkle like they use to (when I was in my 20's) and I've never had much of a top lip however she suggested we go just a little above the lip line and they look GREAT!!!!!!! Carla is a professional and knows what she is doing. So ladies call Carla and set up a consultation you will never reget it , your only regret will be that you didn't make the call sooner.
Alicerbr
February 11, 2009
Great variety!
I love my permanent eyeliner! I wish I would have done it sooner. Carla has also provided me with skin care that has made a world of difference in my complexion. People comment on how good my skin looks all the time! Great Service and Skills at this spa!
Load 5 More Reviews +
Please note that this listing is offered as a consumer resource, and is not an endorsement of any particular medical spa or medical or wellness treatment. It's always a good idea to consult with your doctor or other qualified medical service professional before determining which medical spa and services may be right for you. View full disclaimer.