City Surf Fitness - Plano

City Surf Fitness - Plano

Address & Info
7200 Bishop Road Unit D3,
Plano, TX 75024
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(972) 322-9732

www.citysurffitness...
 
Contact Us

(972) 322-9732

www.citysurffitness...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at City Surf Fitness - Plano
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, September 29, 2016
City Surf Circuits City Surf Circuits
6:30pm - 7:20pm
$25
Friday, September 30, 2016
Beach Body Bootcamp Beach Body Bootcamp
6am - 6:50am
$25
Big Kahuna Big Kahuna
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$25
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Buddha Board Restorative Flow Buddha Board Restorative Flow
9am - 9:50am
$25
Monday, October 3, 2016
RipCore RipCore
6am - 6:50am
$25
Lunch Crunch Lunch Crunch
12:30pm - 1pm
$25
Beach Body Bootcamp Beach Body Bootcamp
6:30pm - 7:20pm
$25
City Surf City Surf
7:30pm - 8:20pm
$25
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Surf + Flow Surf + Flow
6am - 6:50am
$25
Big Kahuna Big Kahuna
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$25
RipCore RipCore
6:30pm - 7:20pm
$25
HIIT HIIT
7:30pm - 8:05pm
$25
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Big Kahuna Big Kahuna
6am - 6:50am
$25
Lunch Crunch Lunch Crunch
12:30pm - 1pm
$25
HIIT HIIT
5:30pm - 6:05pm
$25
Big Kahuna Big Kahuna
6:30pm - 7:20pm
$25
Beach Body Bootcamp Beach Body Bootcamp
7:30pm - 8:20pm
$25
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Pipeline Pipeline
6am - 6:50am
$25
Surf + Flow Surf + Flow
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$25
Pipeline Pipeline
6:30pm - 7:20pm
$25
Friday, October 7, 2016
Beach Body Bootcamp Beach Body Bootcamp
6am - 6:50am
$25
City Surf Circuits City Surf Circuits
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$25
Saturday, October 8, 2016
City Surf Circuits City Surf Circuits
9:30am - 10:20am
$25
City Surf City Surf
10:30am - 11:20am
$25
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Buddha Board Restorative Flow Buddha Board Restorative Flow
9am - 9:50am
$25
Pipeline Pipeline
10am - 10:50am
$25
Monday, October 10, 2016
RipCore RipCore
6am - 6:50am
$25
Lunch Crunch Lunch Crunch
12:30pm - 1pm
$25
Surf + Flow Surf + Flow
6:30pm - 7:20pm
$25
Pipeline Pipeline
7:30pm - 8:20pm
$25
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Surf + Flow Surf + Flow
6am - 6:50am
$25
Big Kahuna Big Kahuna
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$25
RipCore RipCore
6:30pm - 7:20pm
$25
HIIT HIIT
7:30pm - 8:05pm
$25
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Big Kahuna Big Kahuna
6am - 6:50am
$25
Lunch Crunch Lunch Crunch
12:30pm - 1pm
$25
HIIT HIIT
5:30pm - 6:05pm
$25
Big Kahuna Big Kahuna
6:30pm - 7:20pm
$25
Beach Body Bootcamp Beach Body Bootcamp
7:30pm - 8:20pm
$25

Customer Reviews for City Surf Fitness - Plano (0)