You Only Younger

You Only Younger

Address & Info
7002 Riverbrook #700,
Sugar Land, TX 77479
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

+1(281)937-7537

http://www.youonlyy...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at You Only Younger
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for You Only Younger (13)

MarnieK
January 26, 2013
Love love love You Only Younger!!
Products, and Services are top quality, and pricing is always competitive, and affordable. You Only Younger is a beautiful, and inviting facility, and the staff are professional, knowledgable, honest and friendly.
dianes
April 2, 2012
Excellent Facial
I visited You Only Younger today for the first time for a Glo Facial. I was so impressed I had to write a review. The office is beautiful and cozy. Everyone at the office is genuinely nice, which is rare these days. My facial was excellent and the message was the best facial massage I have ever had. I will definitely be back.
Shirley M
March 23, 2012
A Happy Client
After having several procedures using different products without complications of any kind, I have been extremely pleased with the outcome of each one. I receive a lot of compliments about how much younger I look and people are always telling me I look 10 or 15 years younger than my age. The office is beautiful and the entire staff is knowledgeable, professional, and caring. I would recommend You Only Younger to anyone. Shirley M
HoreaO
September 28, 2011
LovIn my lashes!!
I went in to see Donna to get some lash extensions and i couldn't be happier! I had a bad experience with lash extensions in the past, so i was hesitant, but this was a completely different experience. I was very comfortable the entire time. I never once had any itching or burning during the entire process..woohoo! Not to mention it took half the time it took my last lady to do it. All in all, Donna is a lash DIVA!!!
ShandyH
September 28, 2011
Awesome First Time Experience!
I visited 'You Only Younger' today as I had some Spa Finder gift cards that I hadn't used and I wanted a facial. I was able to conveniently book the appointment online for the next day. Though I had a hard time finding them at first and was running behind from being lost, they made me feel welcome and did not give me a hard time about it which I appreciated. I try to be early for spa appointments when I can, but some places can be very picky about you running late and will shorten your appointment time. Not here! They were so gracious and friendly it really put me at ease. I have issues with adult acne from time to time so Donna took great care of my skin and gave me some tips on helping me stop the breakouts. Though I usually don't like to talk during a service, I enjoyed Donna's company so much that we chatted and got to know each other the whole time. :-) They were not pushy about selling their products which was a plus and even sent me home with samples to try (which is a great and much more effective way to get people to use a line). This a clean, well-priced facility and the facial entailed much more than I expected. I received above the value for the price I paid and I will definitely be back!
DanielR
September 10, 2011
Best Facial Ever!
I just had my first facial treatment with Donna and she is the best in Houston! If you are lookig for a flawless complextion and a skin care regiment for a lifetime, you need to see her. Can't wait for my next appointment, DDR
DanielR
September 7, 2011
A True Jewel
I've had cosmetic injectable treatments by very reputable doctors in the dermatology and cosmetic arena from Houston to New York and Kami Owen is the most knowleable and gentle practitioner I have met. She's a true artist in her field. Her injections are virtually pain free. I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone! I really enjoyed my experience and would defnitely come back. Daniel R.
LorraineD
October 22, 2010
A wonderful spa experience!
I would recommend a visit to "You only Younger". The staff, the atmosphere, and the microderm abrasion left me feeling wonderful. Donna is the best! I'll be back again for sure!!
YvetteG
September 29, 2010
Just Lovely!
I had never tried the microdermabrasion but I booked one of the day deals through spa finder -- and I loved it! Donna is awesome. She explained everything and was very nice. She mentioned their product line and gave me information but wasn't pushy at all. I'm looking into purchasing some of the products and will definitely return for other treatments. Great Service! -Yvette
DeboraG
June 8, 2010
Me Only Younger
I have been to see several doctors for services to look younger. With You Only Younger, Kami, has by far been the most talented, painless and knowledgeable person I have ever used. When I walk away I feel that I have gotten the best service one can possible get in the State Of Texas. I repeatedly get shocked looks when I tell people my age. Thank you Kami.
Sandra H
April 22, 2010
Botox
I went here to have my botox done for the first time. I was nervous but Kami answered all of my questions very thoroughly. It turned out great and I love my results. I would highly recommend You Only Younger.
Shirley M
March 14, 2010
Radiesse Injection
I have gone to several places to get my Radiesse injected. I left the Salon with NO bruising and was able to go out for the day. Every other time I have had at least one week of downtime. This was so great that I could walk right out and get on with my day. No one else will ever touch my face.
AiliaO
March 4, 2010
Acne Treatment
I received treatment for my acne and now my skin looks amazing. I had tried many other treatments and products, but nothing worked before. They took an overall approach to me and my skin and set up a program that ensured long term results. I am very happy and would recommend anyone with acne or skin issues to go to this spa and have your skin treated. Thanks Donna!
Load 5 More Reviews +