Healing Hands Massage, Inc. - Media

Healing Hands Massage, Inc. - Media

Address & Info
415 East Baltimore Avenue,
Media, PA 19063
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

.610.647.7551

http://www.hhmassag...
 
Contact Us

.610.647.7551

http://www.hhmassag...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Healing Hands Massage, Inc. - Media
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Healing Hands Massage, Inc. - Media (6)

sayj
August 5, 2015
So Many Options
This place offers a lot a massage options which show to me a spa goer that they really know what they are doing! They offer relaxing music which is a bonus for me because i love to have music playing while i get a massage!Its just a relaxng place!
KellyL
October 22, 2014
Would go again
Overall the staff is very nice and helpful. The space is clean and I would go again.
DaveC
August 13, 2013
Rubbed the wrong way ...
I was looking for a couples massage for my girlfriend and I as a gift for our Anniversary. I made an appointment with healing hands and was scheduled for a Sunday evening. Was called Sunday morning and informed that a therapist had called out and we would have to reschedule. We did, for the following evening. Then, on Monday, I receive a call again that they would have to reschedule again because another therapist called out. I understand things happen, but 2 days in a row and to cancel our appointments both times was unacceptable. After informing the girl I would go somewhere else, I was not offered anything except "Sorry". Instead, I made an appointment at 12 noon on the same day for a 7 pm massage that night at another spot and they "fit" us in after I explained the ridiculous service we got from healing hands. We definitely found a new place to go. Dave n Shannon
MaryS
March 3, 2011
Highly skilled therapists
I feel like I found a gold mine! I'm a former massage therapist myself, so I am very critical when it comes to massages. I've been to Healing Hands Massage twice, and both times I received an extremely beneficial massage. My therapists were knowledgeable and experienced. The massage techniques they used were the perfect balance between relaxation and getting something done. It's hard to find massage therapists that meet my standards, but this place has them. I was able to easily book my appointment online, which was nice. The place is unpretensious and relaxing. Put this place on your must-do list.
GinaG
January 18, 2011
Wonderful experience
When I received my SpaFinder gift card, I wanted to use it right away....so I called the first few places listed here trying to get in as soon as possible. Healing Hands was the only one who could offer me a massage the same day....and, as I was shocked to find out, within an hour of when I called!!! The atmosphere is more "homey" than grand, but it is quiet and relaxing. But the best part about my experience was my therapist. She was extremely knowledgeable about massage therapy and focused completely on my problem areas...exactly what I needed! I was so happy to find someone professional and well educated at such a convenient location. I felt incredible afterward and after looking at their pricing, which is very reasonable, I will definitely be back! I'm so glad SpaFinder helped me find this place. -Gina G., Media, PA
HollyG
July 31, 2010
Massage was okay, but....
A friend of mine and I made appointments for the same time, and planned to go out to lunch afterwards. This is the first time we used this spa, and when we arrived, the spa only had one of us in the appointment book, and only one person working. So the 1 hour massage I had been looking forward to turned into two 30 minute massages while each of us waited for the other to finish. A little disappointing. I guess mix ups can happen, but a truly professional business would have prevented this, or at least offered a discount to return to make up for the mixup.
Response from Healing Hands Massage, Inc. - Media
Hi Holly, Thanks so much for taking the time to write this. I'm very sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience with our company. I am sure that it was a very disappointing experience. It appears it was a miscommunication amongst our scheduling staff and is certainly not a usual occurrence for us. I am unhappy to hear you hadn't been sent a Gift Card to compensate you for your inconvenience. Can you contact our office with your details so that we can send something to you and your friend? Your business is certainly appreciated! http://hhmassage.com/contactus.html
Load 6 More Reviews +