• Les Cheveux Salon Inc

About Les Cheveux Salon Inc

SpaFinder is waiting for more specific information from this spa before posting our description. We hope to have something soon. Please check back.

Les Cheveux Salon Inc

Address & Info
Les Cheveux Salon Inc
306 McClanahan St,
Roanoke, VA 24014
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  7pm Tues: 9am  -  7pm Wed: 9am  -  7pm Thu: 9am  -  7pm Fri: 9am  -  7pm Sat: 9am  -  6pm Sun: 12pm  -  4pm
Contact Info
Contact Us

(540) 343-7211

http://www.lescheve...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

(540) 343-7211

http://www.lescheve...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Les Cheveux Salon Inc
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
BODY SERVICES
Infrared Sudatonic Body Wrap Infrared Sudatonic Body Wrap
120 min
$100
Healing Infrared Wrap Healing Infrared Wrap
30 min
$25
Healing Infrared Wrap Healing Infrared Wrap
60 min
$40
Customized Body Polish Customized Body Polish
60 min
$65
Customized Body Wrap Customized Body Wrap
75 min
$85
Couples Infrared Sudatonic Body Wrap Couples Infrared Sudatonic Body Wrap
150 min
$200
Load All 6 Body Services +
FACIALS
ZO Teen Facial ZO Teen Facial
45 min
$50
ZO Premium Facial ZO Premium Facial
60 min
$75
ZO Brightening Facial ZO Brightening Facial
60 min
$100
Teen Facial (new pricing) Teen Facial (new pricing)
45 min
$35
Skin Medica Facial Skin Medica Facial
60 min
$100
Neotensil In-House Application Neotensil In-House Application
30 min
$30
Mini Facial Mini Facial
30 min
$45
Deep Pore Cleansing Facial Deep Pore Cleansing Facial
60 min
$65
Couples ZO Premium Facials Couples ZO Premium Facials
60 min
$140
Couples Mini facials Couples Mini facials
30 min
$80
Couples Facial Couples Facial
60 min
$130
Back Treatment Back Treatment
45 min
$45
Load All 12 Facials +
HAIR CARE
Women's Dry Cut Women's Dry Cut
30 min
$25
Women's Cut Wash & Style Women's Cut Wash & Style
45 min
$35
Updo Updo
75 min
$45
Ultimate treatment-Lanza (w/ blowdry) Ultimate treatment-Lanza (w/ blowdry)
45 min
$45
Ultimate Treatment (Lanza) Ultimate Treatment (Lanza)
15 min
$10
Trial Updo Trial Updo
90 min
$50
Teen Girls (11-16 yrs old) Teen Girls (11-16 yrs old)
45 min
$28
Teen Boy (11-16 yrs old) Teen Boy (11-16 yrs old)
30 min
$20
Student Women's Haircut Student Women's Haircut
120 min
$12
Student Updo Student Updo
90 min
$25
Student Straightner Student Straightner
150 min
$60
Student Single Process Color Student Single Process Color
120 min
$35
Student Shampoo & Blowdry Student Shampoo & Blowdry
60 min
$10
Student Roller Set Student Roller Set
90 min
$10
Student Relaxer Student Relaxer
120 min
$30
Student Permanent Wave Student Permanent Wave
180 min
$35
Student partial highlights Student partial highlights
90 min
$45
Student Full Highlight Student Full Highlight
150 min
$60
student conditioning treatment student conditioning treatment
30 min
$10
Student Child's Cut Student Child's Cut
60 min
$5
Straightener Straightener
120 min
$120
Spiral Perm Spiral Perm
180 min
$120
Single Process Root Retouch (ROXY) Single Process Root Retouch (ROXY)
105 min
$75
Single Process Retouch Roots & Refres... Single Process Retouch Roots & Refresh Ends (ROXY)
105 min
$90
Single Process Color Root Retouch Single Process Color Root Retouch
90 min
$65
Single Process Color Retouch & Refres... Single Process Color Retouch & Refresh Ends
90 min
$80
Shampoo, Roller, & Set Shampoo, Roller, & Set
60 min
$25
Shampoo Blowdry (bridal) Shampoo Blowdry (bridal)
45 min
$30
shampoo blow dry (gloria) shampoo blow dry (gloria)
60 min
$35
Shampoo & Blow Dry - Short Hair Shampoo & Blow Dry - Short Hair
30 min
$25
Shampoo & Blow Dry - Long Hair Shampoo & Blow Dry - Long Hair
45 min
$25
Roxy Shampoo & Set Roxy Shampoo & Set
105 min
$35
Relaxer Touch Up 30 Mins Relaxer Touch Up 30 Mins
105 min
$55
Relaxer Touch Up Relaxer Touch Up
120 min
$55
Relaxer - Virgin Hair Relaxer - Virgin Hair
120 min
$65
Pink Extensions Pink Extensions
15 min
$10
Perm Short Hair Perm Short Hair
120 min
$60
Perm Medium Hair Perm Medium Hair
150 min
$60
Perm Long Hair Perm Long Hair
180 min
$90
Partial Highlight w/ Color Retouch (4... Partial Highlight w/ Color Retouch (40 foils & Glaze)
120 min
$95
Partial Highlight w/ Glaze Partial Highlight w/ Glaze
90 min
$65
OMBRE OMBRE
180 min
$120
Neck Trim (Edging) Neck Trim (Edging)
15 min
$8
Men's Dry Cut Men's Dry Cut
30 min
$15
Men's Cut Wash & Style Men's Cut Wash & Style
30 min
$20
Hair Consultation Hair Consultation
15 min
$0
Glaze (shades) Glaze (shades)
60 min
$45
Full Highlight w/ Glaze Full Highlight w/ Glaze
120 min
$95
Full Highlight w/ Color Retouch (50 f... Full Highlight w/ Color Retouch (50 foils & Glaze)
120 min
$110
DEVA DO DEVA DO
60 min
$35
Deva Cut Teen (11-16 yrs old) Deva Cut Teen (11-16 yrs old)
75 min
$45
Deva Cut Master Deva Cut Master
90 min
$65
Deva Cut Child (10 yrs & under) Deva Cut Child (10 yrs & under)
60 min
$35
Deva Cut Deva Cut
90 min
$55
Curly Perm Curly Perm
120 min
$90
Color Correction Color Correction
180 min
$120
Color Camo w/ Cut Color Camo w/ Cut
45 min
$45
Clipper cut & wash Clipper cut & wash
25 min
$12
Children's Cut 10 & Under Children's Cut 10 & Under
30 min
$15
Beard Trim Beard Trim
15 min
$8
Bb Treatment - Long Hair Bb Treatment - Long Hair
45 min
$45
Bang Trim Bang Trim
15 min
$8
Awapuhi Treatment(w/ Blowdry) Awapuhi Treatment(w/ Blowdry)
45 min
$45
Additional Heat Styling Additional Heat Styling
15 min
$10
Partial Highlight w/ Glaze (ROXY) Partial Highlight w/ Glaze (ROXY)
120 min
$75
Load All 65 Hair Care +
HAIR REMOVAL
Lip Threading Lip Threading
20 min
$13
Brow Threading Brow Threading
20 min
$13
Brow & Lip Threading Brow & Lip Threading
30 min
$24
Load All 3 Hair Removal +
MAKEUP
Prom/Homecoming Airbrush Make-up Appl... Prom/Homecoming Airbrush Make-up Application
30 min
$35
Load All 1 Makeup +
MANICURES
Student Polish change hands Student Polish change hands
15 min
$2
Student Gelish Student Gelish
60 min
$15
Student Full Set Gels Student Full Set Gels
120 min
$25
Student Full Acrylic Student Full Acrylic
120 min
$20
Student French Manicure Student French Manicure
45 min
$8
Student Basic Manicure Student Basic Manicure
30 min
$5
student acrylic fill-in student acrylic fill-in
60 min
$10
Spa Relaxation Manicure Spa Relaxation Manicure
30 min
$20
Polish Change - Hands Polish Change - Hands
15 min
$5
Pink and White Acrylics Pink and White Acrylics
120 min
$50
Nail Repair Nail Repair
15 min
$5
Nail Design Nail Design
15 min
$5
Hand Paraffin Hand Paraffin
15 min
$6
Gelish w/ Soak Off Gelish w/ Soak Off
75 min
$38
Gelish w/ French Tips Gelish w/ French Tips
75 min
$35
Gelish Soak Off Gelish Soak Off
20 min
$8
Gelish Manicure Gelish Manicure
60 min
$30
Gel Fills Gel Fills
60 min
$28
Full Set of Gels - 2 hour Full Set of Gels - 2 hour
120 min
$38
French Tips French Tips
15 min
$5
Child Manicure (10 & under) Child Manicure (10 & under)
15 min
$10
Basic Manicure Basic Manicure
30 min
$20
Acrylic Soak Off Acrylic Soak Off
30 min
$15
Acrylic Fills (w/ Tips) Acrylic Fills (w/ Tips)
90 min
$30
Acrylic (Full Set w/ TIPS) Acrylic (Full Set w/ TIPS)
120 min
$40
Load All 25 Manicures +
MASSAGES
Ultimate Therapeutic Massage 90 minut... Ultimate Therapeutic Massage 90 minutes-Therapist
90 min
$110
Ultimate Therapeutic Massage 90 minut... Ultimate Therapeutic Massage 90 minutes-Master Therapist
90 min
$130
Ultimate Therapeutic Massage 90 minut... Ultimate Therapeutic Massage 90 minutes-Advanced Therapist
90 min
$120
Ultimate Therapeutic Massage 60 minut... Ultimate Therapeutic Massage 60 minutes-Therapist
60 min
$70
Ultimate Therapeutic Massage 60 minut... Ultimate Therapeutic Massage 60 minutes-Master Therapist
60 min
$90
Ultimate Therapeutic Massage 60 minut... Ultimate Therapeutic Massage 60 minutes-Advanced Therapist
60 min
$80
Tuina (90 minute) Tuina (90 minute)
90 min
$80
Tuina (60 minute) Tuina (60 minute)
60 min
$65
Therapeutic Massage-60 Minute-Master ... Therapeutic Massage-60 Minute-Master Therapist
60 min
$75
Therapeutic Massage-60 Minute-Advance... Therapeutic Massage-60 Minute-Advanced Therapist
60 min
$70
Therapeutic Massage-30 Minute-Therapist Therapeutic Massage-30 Minute-Therapist
30 min
$45
Therapeutic Massage-30 Minute-Advance... Therapeutic Massage-30 Minute-Advanced Therapist
30 min
$50
Therapeutic Massage-90 Minute-Therapist Therapeutic Massage-90 Minute-Therapist
90 min
$90
Therapeutic Massage-90 Minute-Master... Therapeutic Massage-90 Minute-Master Therapist
90 min
$115
Therapeutic Massage-90 Minute-Advanc... Therapeutic Massage-90 Minute-Advanced Therapist
90 min
$100
Therapeutic Massage-60 Minute-Therapist Therapeutic Massage-60 Minute-Therapist
60 min
$60
Therapeutic Massage-30 Minute-Master... Therapeutic Massage-30 Minute-Master Therapist
30 min
$55
Thai Yoga Massage Thai Yoga Massage
60 min
$65
Sweet Dreams Massage 90 minutes-Thera... Sweet Dreams Massage 90 minutes-Therapist
90 min
$80
Sweet Dreams Massage 90 minutes-Maste... Sweet Dreams Massage 90 minutes-Master Therapist
90 min
$100
Sweet Dreams Massage 90 minutes-Advan... Sweet Dreams Massage 90 minutes-Advanced Therapist
90 min
$90
Sweet Dreams Massage 60 minutes-Thera... Sweet Dreams Massage 60 minutes-Therapist
60 min
$55
Sweet Dreams Massage 60 minutes-Maste... Sweet Dreams Massage 60 minutes-Master Therapist
60 min
$75
Sweet Dreams Massage 60 minutes-Advan... Sweet Dreams Massage 60 minutes-Advanced Therapist
60 min
$65
Relaxation Massage-60 Minute-Master T... Relaxation Massage-60 Minute-Master Therapist
60 min
$65
Relaxation Massage 30 minute-Therapist Relaxation Massage 30 minute-Therapist
30 min
$30
Relaxation Massage 30 minutes-Master ... Relaxation Massage 30 minutes-Master Therapist
30 min
$50
Relaxation Massage 30 minutes-Advance... Relaxation Massage 30 minutes-Advanced Therapist
30 min
$40
Relaxation Massage - 60 Minute-Therapist Relaxation Massage - 60 Minute-Therapist
60 min
$45
Relaxation Massage - 60 Minute-Advanc... Relaxation Massage - 60 Minute-Advanced Therapist
60 min
$55
Relaxation Massage-90 Minute-Therapist Relaxation Massage-90 Minute-Therapist
90 min
$70
Relaxation Massage-90 Minute-Master ... Relaxation Massage-90 Minute-Master Therapist
90 min
$90
Relaxation Massage-90 Minute-Advance... Relaxation Massage-90 Minute-Advanced Therapist
90 min
$80
Reflexology- Half Hour Session Reflexology- Half Hour Session
30 min
$35
Reflexology Add On Reflexology Add On
10 min
$10
Prenatal Massage-60 Minute-Therapist Prenatal Massage-60 Minute-Therapist
60 min
$50
Prenatal Massage-60 minute-Master The... Prenatal Massage-60 minute-Master Therapist
60 min
$70
Prenatal Massage-60 Minute-Advanced T... Prenatal Massage-60 Minute-Advanced Therapist
60 min
$60
Prenatal Massage 90 minutes-Advanced ... Prenatal Massage 90 minutes-Advanced Therapist
90 min
$80
Prenatal Massage 90 min-Therapist Prenatal Massage 90 min-Therapist
90 min
$70
Prenatal Massage 90 min.-Master Thera... Prenatal Massage 90 min.-Master Therapist
90 min
$90
Hot Stone Massage - 90 Minute Hot Stone Massage - 90 Minute
90 min
$120
Hot Stone Massage - 60 Minute Hot Stone Massage - 60 Minute
60 min
$90
Head, Neck, Shoulders Massage-30 Minu... Head, Neck, Shoulders Massage-30 Minute-Therapist
30 min
$35
Head, Neck, Shoulders Massage-30 Minu... Head, Neck, Shoulders Massage-30 Minute-Master Therapist
30 min
$45
Head, Neck, Shoulders Massage-30 Minu... Head, Neck, Shoulders Massage-30 Minute-Advanced Therapist
30 min
$40
Facial/Massage Couples Combo Facial/Massage Couples Combo
120 min
$260
Couples Ultimate Therapeutic Massage ... Couples Ultimate Therapeutic Massage 60 minutes
60 min
$160
Couples Therapeutic Massage 90 minutes Couples Therapeutic Massage 90 minutes
90 min
$180
Couples Therapeutic Massage Couples Therapeutic Massage
60 min
$150
Couples Sweet Dreams Massage-90 minute Couples Sweet Dreams Massage-90 minute
90 min
$150
Couples Sweet Dreams Massage-60 minute Couples Sweet Dreams Massage-60 minute
60 min
$140
Couples Relaxation Massage - 90 Minute Couples Relaxation Massage - 90 Minute
90 min
$160
Couples Relaxation Massage Couples Relaxation Massage
60 min
$130
Couples Hot Stone Massage Couples Hot Stone Massage
60 min
$160
Couples Head, Neck, and Shoulders Mas... Couples Head, Neck, and Shoulders Massage
30 min
$90
Bliss Bliss
120 min
$150
Load All 57 Massages +
MEDICAL SPA TREATMENTS
ZO SkinHealth Ossential Lunchtime Peel ZO SkinHealth Ossential Lunchtime Peel
30 min
$50
ZO 3-Step Stimulation Peel ZO 3-Step Stimulation Peel
30 min
$160
Vascutouch/Facial Broken Capillaries Vascutouch/Facial Broken Capillaries
30 min
$50
Vascutouch Leg Veins Vascutouch Leg Veins
30 min
$100
Sensi Peel Sensi Peel
30 min
$75
Peel Level I-Skin Medica Illuminize Peel Peel Level I-Skin Medica Illuminize Peel
30 min
$100
Peel Level II-SkinMedica Vitalize Peel Peel Level II-SkinMedica Vitalize Peel
30 min
$125
Peel Level III-SkinMedica Rejuvenize ... Peel Level III-SkinMedica Rejuvenize Peel
30 min
$175
Obagi Blue Radiance Peel Obagi Blue Radiance Peel
30 min
$100
Microdermabrasion 3 Areas Microdermabrasion 3 Areas
60 min
$125
Microdermabrasion 2 Areas Microdermabrasion 2 Areas
45 min
$75
Microdermabrasion 1 Area Microdermabrasion 1 Area
30 min
$50
micro/peel combo (ZO or obagi) micro/peel combo (ZO or obagi)
30 min
$125
IPL Spot treatment IPL Spot treatment
30 min
$70
IpL photorejuvenation or rosacea (Fac... IpL photorejuvenation or rosacea (Face or Neck or Chest)
60 min
$150
IPL for Spider leg veins IPL for Spider leg veins
20 min
$125
IPL for Hyperpigmentation IPL for Hyperpigmentation
60 min
$150
IPL for Acne IPL for Acne
60 min
$150
Esthetique/Ultra Peel 2 Esthetique/Ultra Peel 2
10 min
$25
Dermaplaning Dermaplaning
60 min
$60
Load All 20 Medical Spa Treatments +
PEDICURES
Student Pedicure Student Pedicure
60 min
$15
Spa Relaxation Pedicure Spa Relaxation Pedicure
75 min
$65
Signature Pedicure Signature Pedicure
90 min
$65
Polish Change - Toes Polish Change - Toes
15 min
$10
Pedicure Pedicure
60 min
$45
Mini Pedicure Mini Pedicure
30 min
$25
Man's Pedicure Man's Pedicure
30 min
$25
Foot Paraffin Foot Paraffin
15 min
$8
Couples Spa Relaxation Pedicure Couples Spa Relaxation Pedicure
75 min
$130
Load All 9 Pedicures +
SALON
Special Occasions 45 Minute Application Special Occasions 45 Minute Application
45 min
$35
Prom 30 Minute Application Prom 30 Minute Application
30 min
$25
Mini Application Mini Application
30 min
$25
Lashes Lashes
15 min
$12
Lash Tint Lash Tint
30 min
$15
Lash & Brow Tint Lash & Brow Tint
30 min
$25
Homecoming 30 Minute Application Homecoming 30 Minute Application
30 min
$25
Full Makeup Lesson Full Makeup Lesson
60 min
$40
Eyelash Perming Eyelash Perming
30 min
$65
Brow Tint Brow Tint
20 min
$15
Load All 10 Salon +
TANNING
Spray Tanning (Express) Spray Tanning (Express)
30 min
$30
Spray Tanning Spray Tanning
30 min
$25
Load All 2 Tanning +
WAXING
Underarm Waxing Underarm Waxing
20 min
$25
Tarzan Waxing Tarzan Waxing
60 min
$90
Mankini Waxing Mankini Waxing
30 min
$50
Lip Waxing Lip Waxing
15 min
$13
Lip & Chin Wax Lip & Chin Wax
15 min
$24
Half Leg Waxing Half Leg Waxing
30 min
$40
Half Arms Half Arms
30 min
$25
Full Leg Waxing Full Leg Waxing
60 min
$80
Ear LOBE waxing (not inner ear) Ear LOBE waxing (not inner ear)
15 min
$13
Chin Waxing Chin Waxing
10 min
$13
Chest Waxing Chest Waxing
45 min
$75
Cheeks Cheeks
15 min
$13
Buttocks Buttocks
40 min
$35
Brow, Lip, & Chin Waxing Brow, Lip, & Chin Waxing
30 min
$30
Brow Waxing Brow Waxing
15 min
$13
Brow Shaping Brow Shaping
30 min
$15
Brow & Lip Waxing Brow & Lip Waxing
20 min
$24
Brazilian Waxing Brazilian Waxing
60 min
$75
Bikini Waxing Bikini Waxing
30 min
$40
Back Waxing Back Waxing
60 min
$75
Arm Waxing Arm Waxing
30 min
$45
Load All 21 Waxing +
WELLNESS OR INTEGRATIVE
Nutrition consultation Nutrition consultation
30 min
$0
Lower Leg and Feet massage Lower Leg and Feet massage
15 min
$15
Lipo-tonix Lipo-tonix
15 min
$30
B-12 B-12
15 min
$15
Load All 4 Wellness Or Integrative +
Powered by SpaBooker

Customer Reviews for Les Cheveux Salon Inc (38)

EricW
August 31, 2014
Simply Irresistible
We cannot stop going here! This place is awesome and we always leave feeling so relaxed and calm. Jordan and Nicole are an awesome duo and we highly recommend seeing them.
Kimberly
July 16, 2014
Love this Spa!!!!
I always get the best massages at Les Cheveux - love Vivian, Massage Therapist! She is very professional and listens to your requests. Never disappointed.
Kimberly
June 9, 2014
RELAXED!!
Great massage, as always with Vivian! So glad this spa accepts SpaFinder gift cards! Thanks again
KathyG
January 29, 2014
Lisa was Incredible!
I thoroughly enjoyed myself today and felt so pampered! I had the Spa Relaxing Pedicure and thought I had died and gone to heaven. You need to try this one! Kathy
Kimberly
December 19, 2013
Yay, Vivian is back!!!!
I booked my massage online and I was so happy to learn that my favorite massage therapist, Vivian, was back! I have been a few times to see other therapists in her absence but, in my opinion, no one compares. I guess it all depends on the type of massage you like. Vivian gave me a great massage as usual and left me feeling calm and relaxed. I will now be going more often to get massages!! Thanks Vivian and Les Cheveux
Kimberly
October 9, 2013
Another Great Massage!
I try to get a massage every 2 or 3 months and I have never been disappointed with the massages I get at Les Cheveux. My therapist yesterday was Nicole and she was very professional and helped me to feel relaxed and rejuvenated. She listened to my requests and focused on my problem areas. I will definitely be back soon!
JessicaO
September 16, 2013
Great experience!
This was my first visit to Les Cheveux and it was an excellent experience! I was so pleased with the final product, the customer service was wonderful, and Ashley was very talented, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. I will definitely be back!
EricW
September 12, 2013
Excellent Massage Therapy
This will be our Fourth time getting a couples massage here. Every time we go, we are treated with excellent and professional services. We simply cannot wait to go again. We feel relaxed and rejuvenated every time!! Excellent and Highly Recommended.
MichelleD
July 22, 2013
Excellent and enjoyable!
I have now had a spa pedicure, a massage, and a spa facial. All services were excellent and I felt like I was pampered like a queen. The service from all ladies was awesome and the actual services performed were top notch! My favorite service of them all was the spa pedicure with Lisa! Lisa was wonderful and I will be a repeat customer for sure! Michelle Diomedi
RebeccaM
July 17, 2013
Wonderful experience!
Staff was wonderfully helpful and friendly! Salon was peaceful, clean and stylish! Left with a fantastic haircut for a fantastic price! I will definitely be going back :)
BrandiP
June 27, 2013
Massage
I always get a great massage at this spa. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Kimberly
May 28, 2013
Great Massage!
Vivian is the best massage therapist! Had another Deep Tissue Massage with her last week and, as always, she did a great job. She is very profeessional and customizes the massage based on your needs. Love this salon and Vivian! Thanks!!!
RosieD
April 10, 2013
child's haircut
Tammy cut my 6 yr. old's hair. My husband took our daughter, so when I decided it wasn't short enough, Tammy was more than willing to accomodate my schedule and re-cut. She did a wonderful job and did not charge me any extra. I would definitely go back and have her cut my other children's hair!
Kimberly
March 18, 2013
Return Customer
I just had my second massage with Vivian and at the new location. Love the spa atmosphere at the new site. Big improvement from the Tower's location. All of the staff is extremely friendly and helpful! Vivian is the best - she really listens to what the client wants (more pressure, less pressure, etc.)! I also purchased some cosmetics while there and the young lady who helped me was very knowlegable and friendly. Will definitely be back again soon!
WilliamW
March 9, 2013
First Time Client
Moving to a new area is always a stressful time, but I am glad to say that I was stress free at this salon. I am pleased that I chose Les Cheveux as my new Salon and Day Spa. You are greeted by a friendly staff in a clean and stylish building. I was given a cold bottle of water and walked to my sitting area where I waited just a short time for Lisa my stylist. Lisa listen to what I wanted and followed through with a friendly and professional manner. I would rate this salon a true 5 Stars. Great place to just pamper yourself. Bill
SaraW
February 27, 2013
Great Experience
I had a hair cut at the new location yesterday. I was very pleased, as this was my first time at the new location. The front desk staff was very friendly when I arrived and offered me a drink as well as walking me to the waiting area. Jillian did a wonderful job with my hair cut. She listened to what I was looking for in my hair cut and the things I didn't want. What I liked the most is that she didn't try to persuade me to do something else with my hair, for example, something she wanted. This has happened to me at other businesses in the past and it was a huge turn off. Thank you Jillian for the wonderful haircut and for being so friendly and talkative with me. I will definitely be back again!
ChristinaC
February 19, 2013
Great location!!
I had the opportunity to enjoy a 90 min at the new location. Beautiful inside; however, parking is a bit tricky. I was worried at first because I parked on the salon side and it was very busy (not in a bad way- lots of happy chatter) and I was worried about the noise level. Once I was walked over to the spa side, it was a completely different world. Very nice and very quiet. Vivian was wonderful, listened to my concerns and hit all the trouble spots. I will definitely return. The only issue I experienced was with the voucher. The receptionist (?) wasn't sure how to apply it and there seemed to be some discussion and confusion. They assured me it was not a problem and it appeared to have been a training issue; however, I did feel a little apprehension about how it projected to others in the waiting area. Almost like I was using a bad coupon or something. I don't feel that it was intentional and certainly will not hold that against the facility. It was an overall good experience. Just thought the business owner would like to be aware of this.
Kimberly
February 15, 2013
Awesome new location - Great massage!
I had an opportunity to visit the spa at it's new location and it is very nice! Vivian was my massage therapist and she is definitely a keeper. My old massage therapist left the state and I was upset because she was very good. But now Vivian is my favorite. I will definitely book with her again soon!
JudyP
November 4, 2012
massage
Best massage I've ever had with Jordan who seemed to intuitively hone in on the trouble spots. Very respectful. Booking online was easy and checking in and out was quick.
SarahJ
October 14, 2012
All around great experience!
I have always had great experiences here. This time was no exception. Lisa was kind, helpful, and did a wonderful job on my hair. The front desk staff was warm and friendly and offered me a drink. No complaints!
September 29, 2012
Very disappointed
I went to Les Cheveux recently for a cut and it was a disaster. I first booked the appt. (at the urging of my stylist) about a month in advance - at the end of the hair appointment. I showed up the next month at the date/time scheduled (I had called to confirm - they don't give you a courtesy reminder call which I don't like) and everything was fine. I told them my name and that I was there for an appt. with my particular stylist, like scheduled. It was very crowded and loud and the girl behind the counter made me wait 15 minutes - not offering me a drink or somewhere to sit - before she told me that my stylist had gone home for the day and that actually they had no record of me having an appt. scheduled. I was livid - they were rude, uncourteous, and worst of all, they made me feel like they completely did not value my business. I got squeezed in by another stylist who was waiting for color to process on another client - she actually did a fine haircut, but I was so disappointed with the front desk and how my situation was handled that I can't go back. There are too many other high-end salons in Roanoke that I have had a good experience with. Very disappointing!
SaraK
September 29, 2012
Amazing for my wedding
The first time I went here, I can't remember who cut my hair but I really liked how it looked. However, she was REALLY rough when she was washing my hair and giving me a head/neck "massage". As in she was pulling my hair and squeezing my head so hard my eyes were watering. I'm all about thorough hair washing but this was a little excessive. Again though, my hair looked great afterwards so I can't complain too much about a few minutes of pain! The second time I went here was for my bridal consult. I'm getting married in a couple weeks sort of far away and so I'll be doing my own hair and makeup. I was really nervous about not having a plan for my look but Brandy was so helpful! She came up with a great, easy-to-do hairstyle for me, took me through how to achieve it step-by-step and made sure to have me practice each step. I can't remember the name of the girl who helped me with makeup, but she was also really sweet, helped me come up with a really pretty look, and hooked me up with some samples of things that I'll probably only use the day of the wedding (instead of pushing me to buy more products).
melissaw
September 14, 2012
MicroDermAbrassion
Very friendly staff and atmosphere. Eager to make guests comfortable. Very pleasant experience.
DoreenB
August 16, 2012
Great salon
I went here as new to area and trying to find a stylist...I think I found one in Heidi! She is awesome and cut my hair exactly how I'd ask...took the time to talk to me about what my goals were and she listened to me...Thanks Heidi!
HeidiL
August 1, 2012
Love my stylist
I loved how knowledgeable my stylist was. My hair turned out better than I expected and got rave reviews when I returned to work. Several friends asked where I had it done. I went on the recommendation of a friend and am so happy I did.
SarahJ
May 4, 2012
Lindsay Horgan
Lindsay did my hair today and she was amazing! She was warm and personable. She gave her input when I asked for it when I was trying to decide what to do with my hair. She also gave me helpful advice on how to treat and maintain my hair. She took her time to make sure my bangs ended up exactly how I wanted them. My hair turned out JUST right! I've been to several ladies at Les Cheveux and have never had a bad haircut but this experience exceeded all of my previous ones. Looking forward to seeing Lindsay again for my next hair cut!
JenniferT
April 28, 2012
Great!
I attempted to cut my own bangs which turned out to be a disaster. I went to Les Cheveux Salon hoping they could fix the mess I made of my hair. By the time I got there, it was 20 minutes until they closed but they still fit me in. I was very happy with my hair leaving there. I highly recommend this salon and I will definitely be going back.
KayG
December 28, 2011
Facial
I had the sanitas facial. I waited in a beautiful waiting room away from the salon, which was very nice, and I was offered a drink. I had to wait several minutes for my aesthician, but there were people who checked on me. Then, I was taken to the spa portion of Le Chevaux. We had to walk in the mall a bit, but it was fine. Once I walked in, it was beautiful. It was a relaxing experience. Everyone there was polite and kind to me. The only reason I gave a few 4's, was because I had to wait 10-15 min. for my aesthician, and it wasn't the best facial I ever had, but it was very good. The price was fantastic $55 for an hour facial. So, maybe next time I will upgrade to get more? For the price and the way I was treated, I was very pleased. The mall is not sketchy. The Fresh Market, Wildflour, Chipotle, etc. are all in that mall-very nice places. There are at times sketchy people, but that can be found anywhere in Roanoke. The Salon and Spa are beautiful.
CarolS
August 28, 2011
Bad experience
This is a far cry from a SPA. I wouldn't even go so far as to call it a day spa. The front desk service was beyond bad. The salon itself was cluttered. Make up counters everywhere. Staff was unprofessional and rude. Strip mall was dirty and low class. On top of all this, I overheard their staff talk about posting false reviews here and other places to raise their ratings.... Don't believe the hype. This place is a backwoods salon with a room in the back that overcharges for mediocre work at best.
Response from Les Cheveux Salon Inc
This is a disgruntled employee. They are no longer employed with this company.
AnonY
June 9, 2011
It is a nice place
I have read the reviews below & thought I would share my experience. I loved highlights, haircut, etc. when I went. Yes, it is very expensive & would likely still get my hair done there if it weren't for the cost. Yes it is in a strip mall and a very old one at that. The mall may be old cruddy and outdated but the Salon is nice - very nice considering its location. The location is convenient. They carry a great variety of salon products - brands I have never seen in other salons here including a couple makeup lines (always had to order that brand online). They have sales and specials and offer a wide variety of services. If I were in the market for spa services I wouldn't hesitate going to them over other places in the area (unless it were some really great special). As far as the folks there.....having moved here a few years ago I find the area to be quite "clique-sh" and snotty in general. Perhaps it is just the local attitude. Personally I would find it terribly difficult to make small talk and chit chat with numerous customers all day long. Another thing to consider is that people just have bad days or are overly busy. The salon is clean, stylish, attractive, with a wide variety of products and services.
MelissaS
March 10, 2011
Very happy but a little pricey.
It is now March 2011 but I went to this salon in July of 2010. I wanted to get my hair colored and a mani/pedi. I was going on a 3 week road trip to see friends I hadn't seen in 10 years or so all over the country. I wanted to look good!. I don't remember the names of the girls who did the work. My hair stylist also travels back and forth from Washington D.c. and she told me all the reasons I was better off highlighting my hair. She was very knowledgeable and didn't want to damage my hair. It came out beautiful! The lady who did my nails was very sweet. Her husband is in the service I believe. She doesn't see him often. It is a salon so it is noisy. What salon isn't? I haven't gotten a massage or anything. I don't remember how much it all came to but I remember thinking it was a little more than I wanted to spend. However, I had a GREAT trip and look FANTASTIC in all my pictures thanks to this salon! Also,it is clean and doesn't smell. I am a little OCD and suffer from migraines so cleanliness and smells are bad new for me. I would definitely recommend this salon!
DawnK
January 21, 2011
Wonderful!
I recently moved to this area and will definitely be going back. They offer a wide variety of services and I was pleasantly surprised. Holly is absolutely wonderful and I would definitely recommend her. Can't wait to book my next appointment!
JillB
January 6, 2011
Great experience!
Holly is a wonderful esthetician. Very professional. Peaceful, relaxing room and good products. I have had facials, manicures and pedicures here and always been pleased with the staff and services. This salon also has a school and students can perform services at a reduced cost - and the results are usually just as nice!
JDT
September 3, 2010
Totally Worth It
Leslie accomplished a great up-do in about 40 minutes on a last minute request. She was great! Holly's facials are wonderful - she takes the time to examine my skin at the beginning of each appointment. While the mani/pedi area is high traffic and noisy sometimes, my treatments have been high quality by multiple nail techs. Their specials are great offers and change monthly. The front desk staff isn't always on the ball, but they are getting better.
Leagrrl
September 1, 2010
Another Great Relaxing Massage
I returned to the spa last week for yet another terrific massage. This time I splurged and booked two full hours - a 90 minute Swedish massage followed by 20-30 minutes of Reflexology (a nice treat for the feet!) Again, a great experience!
juile
August 2, 2010
wonderful and down to earth
I was treated excellent i went in to get a pedicure and a manicure with roxanne and she was great
Leagrrl
July 29, 2010
Fantastic Way to End a Hard Day
I made a wise choice when I decided on Les Cheveux for an evening of pampering after a long day of work recently. I came in for a 90 minute hot stone massage with reflexology added on followed by a Sanitas custom facial, and both were superb and exceeded my expectations. In fact, I felt so relaxed that I fell asleep during my facial! In regards to the previous review of this establishment, I'd like to point out that the business is actually split into two areas within the complex which are not physically connected to each other. While it's true that the hair and nails portion of the salon is a bit noisy and hectic, the spa portion has a completely different environment. Thus, if what you're looking for extends beyond getting a new hairdo or a mani/pedi and you don't mind putting up with the snotty little girls at the front counter for five minutes when you first check in, then Les Cheveux is the place for you!
KarenJ
July 22, 2010
What a waste
Spa in a strip mall. Need I say more? They were rude, started services late, shorted me on the time I payed for. I was obviously an inconvenience to them. Nails were horrible. The nail tech Roxanne scolded the front desk for giving her a "new" client. She rushed me thru the service to get to her preferred people, and did a horrible job. Talked to everyone else in the room during my service except me. And the place just smelled bad....
Response from Les Cheveux Salon Inc
This is not a customer. We have a computer that keeps our customer history. There is no such Karen J. Also we have a recent employee terminated that is trying to slander our business. The salon is spotless and there is no smell. The variety of services are huge. So this makes this an obvious slander. I am the owner and I expect that this should be removed due to the fact it is not a true customer complaint or review. Sincerly Sherman Argenbright Owner Les Cheveux Salon
Load 5 More Reviews +