• Jolie Beauty Spa & Nails
  • Jolie Beauty Spa & Nails
  • Jolie Beauty Spa & Nails
  • Jolie Beauty Spa & Nails

About Jolie Beauty Spa & Nails

Jolie Beauty Spa and Nails believes in the healing powers of natural nail care, skin care, and products. The spa has a homey feel complemented by floor-to-ceiling drapes, chocolate wood floors, and plush seating. All four treatment rooms are decorated with flowers and candles, with soft linens and blankets on tables, and fountains in some rooms. Robes and slippers are provided to clients, who can unwind with a beverage in the relaxation room. Services include massage, body scrub exfoliation, facials, peels, acne treatments, lash and brow tinting, lash extensions, natural nail care, ear candling, and waxing. Signature offerings include the Jolie Massage, which incorporates four massage modalities (Swedish, aromatherapy, reflexology, and deep-tissue) in one session, hot stone manicures and pedicures, and foot reflexology that comes with an herbal soak. Packages are available and Jolie hosts events as well.

Jolie Beauty Spa & Nails

Address & Info
Jolie Beauty Spa & Nails
30 E. Crossville Road, Suite 170
Roswell, GA 30075
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  6pm Tues: 10am  -  7pm Wed: 10am  -  7pm Thu: 10am  -  7pm Fri: 10am  -  7pm Sat: 10am  -  7pm Sun: Closed
Contact Info
Contact Us

770.642.8686

http://www.joliebea...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

770.642.8686

http://www.joliebea...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Jolie Beauty Spa & Nails
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

AESTHETIC
Acne Therapy
Microdermabrasion
Other Non-Surgical Cosmetic Treatments
Pre- and Postoperative Treatments
Load All 4 Aesthetic +
BODY SCRUBS
Dry Brushing
Herbal Scrub
Other Scrubs
Sugar Scrub
Load All 4 Body Scrubs +
BODY WRAPS
Aromatherapy Body Wrap
Cellulite
Herbal Wrap
Mineral Wrap
Other Body Wraps
Slimming
Load All 6 Body Wraps +
ENERGY WORK
Chakra Balancing
Load All 1 Energy Work +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti Oxidant Facials
Anti-aging
Aromatherapy Facial
Back Facial
Botanical Facial
Brightening
Collagen Facial
Custom
Exfoliating
Glycolic Acid
LED/Light Therapy
Men's
Microdermabrasion Facials
Oxygen
Rosacea
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Teen
Load All 19 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Relaxation Lounge
Robes Provided
Slippers Provided
Wedding/Event Space
Load All 4 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Manicures
Pedicures
Threading
Waxing
Load All 5 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Aromatherapy
Back Massage
Deep Tissue
Energy Healing
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Lymph Drainage
Other Massages
Prenatal/Postnatal
Reflexology
Reiki
Scalp
Sports
Swedish
Trigger Point Massage
Load All 15 Massages +
OTHER
Ear Candling
Load All 1 Other +

Customer Reviews for Jolie Beauty Spa & Nails (48)

Clientc
June 25, 2014
very happy
I was there for a massage and Ms. kayla did a wonderful and I was very impressed with her knowledge. I will definitely return to see her very soon. Although, I must say, I was very upset with the owner, I think her name is Suli , before my massage, as I was waiting on my therapist to come, she started talking to me and when I did mention that I had some issues with my neck, Suli, immediately started working on my neck and telling me that now the massage therapist can do my massage and I will feel okay. I did not appreciate that at all. She was trying to say that she is the best there and can "Heal" people. She needs to stop that with immediate effect. I did notice that another employee who was sitting there, kept saying that kayla is very good and can do the same for me, but this person, Suli, kept on saying how good she is. After all Ms. Shuli, too is just a massage therapist and not someone special. But I will be going back to see kayla as she was just wonderful. I do recommend Ms. Kayla for your massages. stay away from Suli. b, I
Andreas
June 9, 2014
A happy and content client
I am a spa junkie, and travel a lot, I do like to visit new spas and so I choose Joloie beauty spa and Nails, in Roswell. I did check the reviews on spa finder, and one particular review caught my eye, which was written about Paula, by a client named Kerry P. I wanted to check this out for my self. So i did go in for a microdermabrassion, and made sure I asked for Paula. I was given a sign-in- form to fill out, which asked me alot of questions (which I am surprised that Miss Kerry P forgot to mention} all the questions related to my skin condition. I must say that my treatment was wonderful, and ofcourse Paula did mention that If I was looking for good results, a number of treatments were advised, which I was told by my Dermatologists too. I really felt that it was worth every penny. And I must say that I was told that if at any time I felt uncomfortable, I should speak up. I did not have to, as my extractions , tho were not realxing {which I had expected, as I have been used to getting facial very often, and extractions are a very normal part of it}, but I loved it, my skin felt so clean.
D
June 9, 2014
exceptional services.
Had a groupon, so i went in for a facial. I must tell you that Michael was just awesome, he greeted me with warmth and in a very professional manner. My facial was with Paula, during the facial I kept asking myself how does this lady actually do this, as I was falling into a trance.This facial was just amazing. I was educated on skin care (something which I really needed.) Paula was just mesmerizing. She just mentioned about products once and when I informed her that I was a product junkie, she told me "well till you finish your products,"no products for you". I was indeed very surprised that she did not talk me into buying products like most of the spa do. Ask for Paula if you want to get the best , honest, loving and caring facial ever.
ToniJ
September 24, 2013
Expert Deep Tissue Massage
If you have been looking for a Deep Tissue massage, look no further than Shulie.....she is an expert massage therapist! She has helped me immensely with my neck and back problems. When I first saw her I could barely move my neck from side to side after many, many years of chronic pain from a car accident almost 20 years ago. After my first appointment, I saw and felt tremendous improvement! I highly recommend the 90 minute deep tissue massage with her as it is worth EVERY penny. She truly cares about her clients and wants to see results and leave you painfree. That is her goal... she exceeded my expectations in every way!
KatinaG
May 23, 2013
I will be going back!!
That was the best mani/pedi I have had in a very long time! The staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was extremely relaxing. Can't wait to go back for a facial and a massage.
SherryB
April 29, 2013
Aromatherapy Massage was so relaxing!
I had been given a SpaFinder gift card and found this spa on their web site. It had such great reviews and was close to home, I had to try it. I picked Paula on a whim and was very pleased with her massage. It was one of the best I've ever had. All the staff was very professional and pleasant. A very good value.
KerryP
February 6, 2013
DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY!!
I chose to visit this salon based on the stellar reviews that I read on Spafinder. I chose the 60 min microderm for 150.00 even though many other salons are offering a similar service for less money. I was brought back to a waiting/relaxation area that was nice and waited for Paula. When she took me back she sharply told me that one microderm would not "do anything." (No s*#$ Paula, thx for stating the obvious) I explained to her that I would like to first see how my skin responds and after that I would be more than happy to purchase additional treatments. (She never asked me about my skin concerns or what my objective was.) The first 15 min was fine and then we got to the extractions. OMG! She was so rough and it was so painful I wanted to jump up and punch her in the face. Now 2 months later and I still have broken blood vessels under my eyes. She dug her sharp fingernails in so hard all I could do is wince and my eyes were tearing horribly. The facial was ok nothing special. She then took my hair out of an updo and I thought I was going to receive a head massage, but the hair came down and she poked my head maybe 4 times with her index finger, then said" your done". It was 32 min in not the 60 I paid for. Ugh. Beware.
TessaS
January 12, 2013
Excellent Experience!!
I just visited Jolie's for the first time and had the most outstanding facial and massage. Paula is high calibre at giving facials and I will definitely be back for more visits. I've had massages at resorts and spas all over the world and Karen gave me one of my top three massages ever! The relaxing ambiance, friendly staff and excellent services have made me a customer for a long time coming. Hight recommended!! Tessa Sweany Atlanta, GA
Lindag
January 4, 2013
WOW!
I had a Microdermabrassion at this spa a few days ago and it was so amazing. My knowledge of aesthetics is very high, as I am a dermatologist, and they had no clue. Ms. Paula did such a wonderful job, that I had no reason to say anything or even tell her who I was--she went on, in full details about the service I was about to receive and what to expect during and after. I was in for such a huge surprise, as this was the BEST EVER treatment I have ever received.. She Massaged my shoulders, neck and head--once I was all done and out, I felt like I had just had the most wonderful massage included!!!!! I did plan to get a massage, but after the treatment, I was so relaxed that I did not need one, because the most stressed areas were massaged by Ms. Paula during the Microdermabrassion Treatment. Please do visit this spa for the Microdermabrassion--I am going back for the series!!!! YAY!!!! The whole Spa smelled so beautiful and so very clean. The whole Staff was so very friendly, so much so, I really could not make our who was the Boss there--laughter rang out from each one there--smiles and wishes were going all around--I was awe struck!!!! You will see me again, very soon!
RosemaryG
November 13, 2012
Excellent
All I have to say is "Way beyond compare" I have been to quite a few spas in the world, ones with big names and gigantic buildings and much talked about places. I id a search and found this spa and since it was close, decided to try it out. I was amazed and the knowledge the staff had about their respective areas, the front desk was well acquainted with all the services and products. The services were outstanding, my facial was done by Ms. Paula Ann, it was absolutely wonderful, Ms. Karen did my massage , which was excellent , my Nails were done by Ms. Tina (we had a lovely exchange of small talk, which was refreshing) . I do, very highly recommend this spa to anyone looking to get to excellent experience.
HeatherR
October 7, 2012
Outstanding Services.
I must say that I have hardly ever enjoyed my spa experiences over these long years, but I did need a Facial, Massage. I had to have my nails cleaned up, my feet were in a bad shape, all said and done I was a total mess. A friend of mine recommended this spa to me, so I made my appointments and went in for my services. They did start me off with a Massage, it was a wonderful massage by Karen, one of the best massages I have ever had. She is very good, after which I was put into a cozy fuzzy robe and spa slippers and Paula came up and met me and we went in for my facial, the room did smell beautiful an very soothing (I did learn it was the oil in the burner). My facial was absolutely marvelous, this was the best facial I have ever had. At some point during the facial, she massaged my shoulders, neck arms and head, I was lost for words. Once this was done I was taken for my Manicure and Pedicure. Ms. Angie did a wonderful job with my Manicure and Ms. Tina with my Pedicure, I got my hands and feet massaged all over again, it was heaven. I will surely go back there sooner than I think. The Spa just smelt wonderful and extremely clean. My friend had a body wrap with Ms. Paula and loved the results.
Susanw
August 21, 2012
Excellent Services
I was looking for a spa on spa finder and this spa popped up, and when I saw the deal, I was quite thrilled. I made an appointment and when the day came I did go in for the services, and It was a pleasant surprise to find it so peaceful with the aromatic fragrance floating around the spa, it was a very clean fragrance, not over whelming , but one that would make anyone feel relaxed. The services were just fantastic , the massage by Karen was very relaxing, and it was an whole hour of massage, my facial was by Paula and it touched my heart, with the soft music in the room, dim lights and her soothing hands. I did tell her that she has a healing hand. Everyone is so friendly. I am looking forward to my next appointment.
BonnieG
August 4, 2012
wonderful
this was my first visit to this spa, I really expected them to be just like all the other spas around Ga.,, I made my appointment, arrived on the day and time I had requested, first of all, let me tell you, the moment I walked in I felt so relaxed, the whole place smelled to beautiful and calm, I was greeted by Michele, and after all the introductions, I went back for my facial with Ms. Paula Ann, as soon as I met her, I knew in my inner heart that she was a very special person, her energy level was sky high, she kept smiling, but when she got down to business, I was blown away, her facial was just wonderful, her gentle hands moved over my face and neck like magic, l had never had such an amazing facial before, trust me I have had facials since I was 16 years old, and this was the best ever. I recommend this spa and Ms. Paula very highly. I will be back soon. love you all at Jolie's beauty spa and Nails..
KariA
July 27, 2012
Excellent place!
Tina has been doing an excellent job on my nails and toes for the last several months. She is great to talk to and always makes me feel extremely relaxed by the time I leave. The entire staff is very friendly and a joy to be around. I will definitely keep coming back for many months to come and can't wait to try out some of their other services as well!
LJ
July 15, 2012
Update from Oct. 2011
It is July 2012 and Jolie Beauty Spa is Still providing 5-Star Quality Service from arrival to departure! As a patron of massages by Karen, I have no regrets about the cost nor time allotment spent. Karen's outstanding professionalism, care and concern, and attentiveness has allowed my body, mind and spirit to relax and regenerate itself so that I can operate/work in a more productive state. This is VERY important for me because my line of work requires regular travel. So, to all, especially to the gentlemen, a visit or visits to Jolie's for a massage, facial or one of the other offered services will be, in my opinion, be worth each dollar and minute spent! Although,this review may be viewed by some as biased, understand that my bias is the result of repeat Quality provided service from arrival to departure. Thank you Shuli, Michele, Paula, Angie and Special Thanks to Karen! Jolie Beauty Spa is still my Top Recommendation.
AnderaL
July 3, 2012
An experience to remember!
After reading all the reviews, I decided to check this place out for myself, so i went in for a facial and massage combo deal that has been advertized on spa finder , thought it was a great deal. I ws sent in for my massage first, of course after i had filled out the forms, relaxed , well, the nine yards. My massage was with Karen, and it was one of the best massages I have ever had, it was nice and deep, just the pressure I wanted, the whole place smelled so clean and calm. Then I had a few moments of "my Time" I had some lovely flavored water, and then went in for my Facial, I now know why clients write such reviews, my facial took me to heaven and back. My facial was with Paula and I am going back for more. I under went a whole educational class with her. Thank you all so much for making my day so special.
LindaO
May 20, 2012
An experience we will return for!
we were a little late for our appointment as we were caught in unexpected traffic, yes we did call to let them know, so finally we arrived about half an hour late! And even though they did have clients behind us, we were told to relax, that things will be taken care of, which did make us feel very comfortable. Our services were unbeatable, the massages were out standing by Ms. Karen and the facial by M.s Paula, I must tell you people out there, YOU have got to try facials by M.s Paula, her hands just glide over your skin, my best facial ever. We also noticed Ms. Paula going up to each client to check if they needed anything, asked us to make ourselves at home" Our whole experience turned out to be one of a kind. our manicures and pedicure were so detailed, Now we know the difference!!! Thank you guys, you are the best!
CarolR
April 23, 2012
Excellent beyond words.
We were a group of 5 to 6 girls, My wedding day is crawling up on me and I just wanted to relax after all this excitement I had been going thru. This spa was recommend to us by a friend, so we made our appointments and finally arrived at the spa for our services. We immediately felt so comfortable , felt like we ha known each other for a long time! Ms. karen did some of the massages, the girls loved it and loved her. Then some of us had facials, Ms. Paula was so funny, made us all have a good laugh, her facial was excellent, so much so I did not even need a massage, she massaged my shoulders and neck and finished with with scalp , It was heavenly. I had never had such an amazing facial. Now talk about our Nails--we all had manicures and pedicures, it was one of the best ones WE had ever had. They too made us laugh with their Jokes (Tina and suli ---thank you) . ALL IN ALL OUR DAY TURNED OUT TO BE MORE THAN WE EXPECTED!!!!!! WE will be back soon!.
RachelV
April 6, 2012
Feel better and relaxed and more welcomed in Georgia
I just visited Jolie Beauty Spa and Nails yesterday! I had just moved to Georgia in January to start a new job as a nanny all the way from Kansas. For my job it's stressful and I need a massage and hadn't gotten one since March of last year. So I went there and Paula gave me a wonderful massage she was very kind and good about giving advice on suggestions about there different packages. She is a very nice person and funny too. I enjoyed a much needed massage and facial which both I hadn't had in a long time. I like it and I can't wait to tell my friends about it and if any of my family comes to see me where going to Jolie Beauty Spa and Nails for a spa day and where going to find Paula to help us feel great, relax and just like a brand new person. Thanks Paula!!!!
JasonA
March 27, 2012
Excellent overall!
I felt I had to write about this spa. It is such a beautiful spa, that I feel not enough is said about them. The big name spas just cannot be compared to this one---small, yet so filled with love and friendliness and above all the Staff Expertise and knowledge just blew me away. I had gone with a friend, and we both had facials, massages and Mani/pedis-------My massage was first, it was just amazing with Ms. Karen, and I was so relaxed and thought that nothing could beat that massage, I went in for my facial with Ms. Paula--I don't know where to start:--she actually educated me on a lot of things related to skin care, her facial was just amazing--and then we went for our Nails, and My-O -My what a treat that was!!!! All in All--we had a blast, a wonderful time. Hey, I forgot to mention the the lunch and wine we had! !!! Top Class!! We will be back and I did write this for both of us.
PatB
March 16, 2012
Time and Money well spent.
My time spent at this spa was amazing. I had a facial with Ms. Paula. I have read all the reviews and at a point where I can not find more words to express my feelings. It was Expertise all the way round. Not only the services, but just meeting her and the staff was a wonderful surprise. No pushing you to do more stuff or buy stuff. I was thrilled, way beyond words. My manicure was with Ms. Tina, I have never had such an excellent manicure, she was so very professional and knowledgeable in what she was doing. I will be going back quite soon for other services. I have fallen in love with this place,
GracieA
March 3, 2012
My third visit was the best yet!!
OMG, today I got the deluxe manicure by Angie and it was amazing! Go and get it. I'm not going to ruin the surprise and tell you about all the pampering that goes along with your regular mani. I left there soooo relaxed and my nails are glam. Thank you Angie!
Ann MichelleS
January 23, 2012
Spa party!
A group of us planed a day at this spa, since we had hear so much about the staff, I must say we had such a wonderful time there that we feel this place is not spoken about enough. The services were out standing, the whole staff are very friendly an happy people. Between Ms. Paula, (for facial) Karen (for massages), and our nail services, each service was outstanding. We were there for almost 4 hours and did not want to leave. They do take individual care of each client, that we all felt very special. We are going back next month an have decided to make this a once a month outing for us.
AmberJ
January 21, 2012
Expertize--all the way round!!
From start to finish, my day at Jolies Beauty spa and Nails, was wonderful. As you walk in to get a fresh scent of lemongrass, the place is so very clean an neat.My check-in took a few seconds, and then my services started with a massage, Ms.Karen was very impressive, her work , one of the best I have ever had, then came my facial with Ms. Paula, she is so funny, if you want to get away from your worries for a while, Paula can do that, it seems to come so naturally to her. Ofcourse her facial beats every thing else---this was a true facial, the best i have ever had---I left feeling so blessed having met her.My Nails were done by Ms. angie----which was done with great care and her foot massage---O lala!!!! That was a beautiful day spent at this spa. I DO Recommend this spa to all !
AshleyB
January 10, 2012
way beyond amazing!
Had a Spafinder gift certificate, and was looking for a spa, found this spa and all the good reviews, so I called up and made my appointments for a massage, Facial and nails. As I walked in, the atmosphere was so friendly, they even pulled my legs---I felt very comfortable there, to me that was a good start. The massage, by Karen was outstanding---the best I have ever had. My Facial by Ms. Paula was outstandingly amazing, my nails by Ms. Angie and Ms. Suli, was once again amazing. My whole experience was wonderful and Yes, I will return and recommend this spa to all.
Christina
November 28, 2011
Amazing experience
I found this spa by chance, just walked in for my Nail, thinking it was only a nail place, but was surprised to find out it is actually a beautiful spa--I had my nails done and booked an appointment for my daughters for their nail and a facial for me. The facial was so very targeted for my skin type, Ms. Paula did such a wonderful job, that I stayed on and got the Ultimate facial and a body wrap!!!!! Days later, my skin still felt so wonderful, that I went for another facial a month later--will keep going for my routine facials. Paula is so friendly and considerate, she is my therapist too!!!!!!!!!!!. We talk about everything, she is a very good listener, less of a talker, which is what I love about her.
nicoleg
November 10, 2011
Absolutely the Best
I had never been to a spa before and was very nervous and excited to try one. I had beautiful matte skin growing up. I am now in my mid 20's and am starting to have huge pimples. The kind that hurt too. I went and had a facial with Paula and in 2 days my skin is clear. The face products I bought were super expensive but a little goes a long way and it WORKS! I love this spa! I bought a gift certificate for my dad for a massage and my sister is going to set up a an appointment for herself to have a facial. You definitely need to try this place!
LJ
October 21, 2011
A Memorable Experience!
From the moment that I walked into Jolie's until I got back into my car I felt that I was in Paradise!! As a man, I HIGHLY recommend it to my male counterparts! Go experience the healing and relaxing feeling of a body, foot massage, or reflexology session! I can Truly say, from my massage sessions, Jolie is focused on providing you with Royal, Five Star service. It is a Hidden Gem! Priceless, Unforgettable Experience! A Big Thanks to the Staff at Jolie!!!! I will be a repeat customer. LAJ
SandraW
September 26, 2011
Loved it.
A few days back I went in to this spa for a facial and massage. Okay, lets talk about the massage----it was amazing,Karen did such a lovely job, she got every knott of mine and I was very relaxed, I was put into a comfy robe and slippers and escorted to the Facial room, where I was introduced to Ms. Paula (of whom I had heard so much about), she was and is so friendly and kind, and off she went into details of the facial, after reading my intake form, we discussed a few points and then, I was on my way to a different world. she massaged my neck and shoulders, my head and then started her facial, I was just amazed how her hands moved, her knowledge, she did explain things to me which no one else had ever told me before and trust me, I have been to tons of spas in the US. My skin still feels and looks beautiful. Love this spa and the staff. I WILL BE BACK.
Jenniferj
September 18, 2011
Blown away-------
I was a ball of noodles once all my treatments were done with------just thinking about that day makes me feel like a ball of noodles. I had the most wonderful massage by Karen, out of the world facial by Paula, and a wonderful mani and pedi by Venus----walking to my car was difficult-- in a very good way---I did not want to leave the spa. Everyone is so friendly, loving and caring-----their attitudes just blew me away. Everyone seemed so happy, joking with one another and they just seemed to be enjoying what they do--and yes, that does show in their services too. FRIENDS--LOOKING FOR A WONDERFUL PLACE WITH WONDERFUL PEOPLE----GO TO THIS SPA. YOU WILL NOT HAVE ANY REGRETS!!!!!.
cathyc
September 16, 2011
great value for the dollar
visited this spa for the spafinder special - 2 hours of pampering for $99. paula gave me an excellent massage & facial. also tried their $30 manicure/pedicure. that was a real treat, and it include hot foot stone massage! the waiting area is a bit bright & sometimes noisy, but once back in the treatment areas, all is positively peaceful.
kathy
September 11, 2011
amazing experience
I had a massage by karen and a Facial by Paula. It was the best massage I have ever had, the Therapist did not talk once the session started, and was very professional. Talk about the Facial, I did tell Paula that she had the hands of an angel!!! they just flowed over my face and neck, even the extraction were detailed, yet not painful, This was once of the best facial i have ever had. would not go any where else. My manicure and pedicure were also amazing .Ms. Angie did a wonderful job, once of the best pedicures i have ever had.. I am hooked to this spa.
Carol
September 6, 2011
aaahhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!
WOW is all I can say----really cont think of a better way of explaining how I felt----my facial was WOW-----Paula has the hands of an angel!!!!!! I was touched by an angel!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Ms. Paula.
lisaR
June 6, 2011
Hidden secret!
Yes, this spa is truly an amazing get away, I had the most amazing manicure and pedicure and such a wonderful facial and massage. Angine did my nails, which was so relaxing and neatly done with utmost care, Massage by Lauren, which was just what I needed, yes, it was amazing and Facial by Paula, which sent me into a different world, it was just amazing, her touch is so gentle yet firm, her neck and shoulder massage was and is the very best ever!!!!
SlynnL
April 25, 2011
YES! I would!!!!
Yes I would visit this spa again and again and tell my family and friends about it! went in for Facial, Massage, manicure/pedicure----now which one was better, if you ask me, it would be difficult to tell!!!!!!! Facial and massage was by Paula, my pedicure was by Lily and manicure was by Risa---I walked out feeling like a JELLO!!!!!!!!!!! YET--relaxed and beautiful. Wonderful staff, very friendly and caring---Really wonderful.
DeborahB
April 18, 2011
Truly Amazing!
Yes, this is a spa hidden away in Roswell, yet it is the talk of Roswell between spa junkies!!!!! I went in there for the first time for a facial and a pedicure, and wow they blew my mind off!!! the experience was so very pleasant and the facial and pedicure was amazing. Paula did my facial and Lily did my pedicure. One could figure out that the entire staff is very well trained and efficient SO ANYONE LOOKING FOR AN AMAZING SPA WITH AMAZING SERVICES--THIS IS THE SPA FOR YOU.
JoG
April 1, 2011
Paula is wonderful!
I went to the spa yesterday morning and had the best massage ever! Paula was wonderful and everyone was very friendly. I would definitely go back!
ConstanceL
March 25, 2011
I lkie this spa.
Risa gave me a manicure and pedicure that were the best I have every had. I will certainly go back.
TammyA
March 24, 2011
Very Relaxing
Tranquil and relaxing. Great to be able to get nail services without the chemical smell AND they have an all natural line of nail polish! Cant wait to go back.
TammyA
March 24, 2011
Very relaxing!
Great spa and friendly staff! Variety of services, really nice that you can get nail services without the chemical smell AND they have a all natural nail polish line! Cant wait to try their other services.
PrincessD
March 14, 2011
Amazing!
Since this spa had amazing deals, I decided to give them a try. When I walked in for my services, I was SURPRISED AND THRILLED to see that my Aesthetician from the previous spa (Orange Skye) was now working here--------I really dont have words to express my joy. My facial , as usual was the best ever, my massage outstanding as usual. Paula Ann has always been an extremely professional, caring, very knowledgeable person. My experience at this spa was wonderful. The staff was also very friendly, my pedicure was by Ms. Lily and my manicure by Ms. Shuli. If you are indeed looking for excellent services, a beautiful place, this is the spa for you!!!!
Ashleys
March 7, 2011
Amazing!
I went in for a facial and a Pedicure. I was really amazed to see this beautiful spa hidden in Roswell. Yes, I did find this spa on Spafinder. My facial was done by Paula, it was the best ever facial. Things were explained to me, my skin never felt so clean and moisturized even after two weeks. My pedicure was also amazing. Lily did a wonderful job. It took a whole hour for my pedicure. No one seemed to be in a hurry to push me out of the door. I felt very relaxed.
Pam P
February 27, 2011
Wonderful Spa - Relaxing and Reasonable!
My 73-year-old mother and I recently had the most relaxing and professional manicure & pedicure at Jolie Beauty Spa and Nails. We felt welcome and were pampered from the moment we walked in. The ambiance at Jolie is very warm and soothing. I have never been comfortable with the appearance of my toenails, and am very self-conscious about showing them in public, but the amazing transformation Helen did with my feet made me want to run out and buy some sandals - they have never looked so beautiful! This spa is a true hidden gem, and the many services that they offer are very reasonably priced.
Laurag
January 2, 2011
Excellent Service
I had a wonderful experience at this spa, I had a massage, facial and my nails done here, and all the services were outstanding. The facial was one of the very best I have ever received. Paula did a wonderful job, very detailed. My manicure and Pedicure was also excellent. would recommend this spa to all my friends.
ShonnaT
July 24, 2010
Great Spa!
I received a wonderful massage from Linda at the Spa. Her deep tissue work was fantastic and relieved alot of my stress. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and eager to make sure that I had a great experience. I love that they are commited to using natural products and look forward to having a chemical free manicure/pedicure.
TraciM
July 15, 2010
Jolie Beauty Salaon
I visited the spa in July. The staff was very polite and the service was great. I received a very relaxing massage in a tranquil environment. I loved the atmosphere at the spa. I also received a manicure and pedicure from a lady named Helen. She did a wonderful job. I will definitely visit them again. I have found a gem of a spa.
TerryP
July 14, 2010
Nice spot
Great service, and great decor. I'll be going there again.
GwendolynL
July 4, 2010
Best Little Spa in Roswell Ga
I've had spa experiences all over the country from the West coast to the East coast and this ranks as one of the best It's a great hidden secret in Roswell. You will love the atmosphere, it has all the components of a true day spa nestled in the small town of Roswell. The staff is excellent.
Load 5 More Reviews +