• ReNew Therapeutic Massage & Facials Wellness Center
  • ReNew Therapeutic Massage & Facials Wellness Center
  • ReNew Therapeutic Massage & Facials Wellness Center
  • ReNew Therapeutic Massage & Facials Wellness Center
  • ReNew Therapeutic Massage & Facials Wellness Center
  • ReNew Therapeutic Massage & Facials Wellness Center
  • ReNew Therapeutic Massage & Facials Wellness Center

About ReNew Therapeutic Massage & Facials Wellness Center

ReNew  offers Therapeutic Massage, Medical Massage and targeted Skin care services in a relaxing atmosphere.  All sessions are the full length of time requested with enough time between sessions so you do not feel rushed.
 

ReNew is committed to using products that are safe for you and our environment and use only Eco-friendly products.

Visit ReNew today so we may help reduce your stress or pain and improve your health. We look forward to working with you.

For more information or to book an appointment, contact us today at 301-230-6555.

http://renewmassagecenter.com/services/

ReNew Therapeutic Massage & Facials Wellness Center

Address & Info
ReNew Therapeutic Massage & Facials Wellness Center
6263 Executive Boulevard,
Rockville, MD 20852
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  6pm Tues: 10am  -  6pm Wed: 10am  -  8pm Thu: 10am  -  8pm Fri: 10am  -  6pm Sat: 10am  -  6pm Sun: 10am  -  6pm
Contact Info
Contact Us

301-230-6555

http://www.RenewMas...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

301-230-6555

http://www.RenewMas...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at ReNew Therapeutic Massage & Facials Wellness Center
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

BODY SCRUBS
Dry Brushing
Fruit Scrub
Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 4 Body Scrubs +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Alpha Hydroxy Facials
Anti Oxidant Facials
Anti-aging
Aromatherapy Facial
Back Facial
Botanical Facial
Brightening
Collagen Facial
Custom
European Facial
Exfoliating
Fruit Acid
Galvanic
Glycolic Acid
Men's
Other Facials
Oxygen
Rosacea
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Teen
Peels
Load All 22 Facials +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Hair Removal
Waxing
Load All 2 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Aromatherapy
Back Massage
BlackBerry Hand Massage
Couples
Cranio Sacral Massage
Deep Tissue
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Lymph Drainage
Myofascial Release
Other Massages
Prenatal/Postnatal
Scalp
Sports
Swedish
Trigger Point Massage
Lymph drainage is also a great addition to an herbal or dietary cleanse, helping to boost the removal of toxins from the body.

">Lymphatic Massage
Load All 16 Massages +

Customer Reviews for ReNew Therapeutic Massage & Facials Wellness Center (10)

BethS
May 10, 2015
Great facial!
Renew is the right place if you want to look beautiful and have a brighter, more glowing complexion. I had an important event to attend and wanted to look my best so I decided to have an O2 lift facial treatment with Susan and she did a great job! I was amazed at how bright and fresh my skin felt after the facial treatment. She is wonderful: very attentive, thoughtful and knows what she does! It has been two weeks since my facial and my skin looks and feels great! I have already booked my next facial with her and I would highly recommend Susan to anyone.
JillL
March 3, 2015
Loved my facial at ReNew!
I received an Organic Facial with Susan. She customized the facial to what my skin needed. The products she uses smell yummy and are very effective. My skin has never looked and felt better. She is a true professional in the skincare industry. I would highly recommend her services.
Gorett Kina R
February 10, 2013
A body that is pain free ...amazing massage best ever
Nohemi is the best.. I went in with back pain and she took the time to listen to my needs and gave me recommendations of what I would need. While she was massaging my back I would feel my muscles more relaxed. The room was dark and VERY relaxing. I really enjoyed my massage session and will be back for my friend!!!! She asked several times if the pressure was ok .EXCELLENT MASSAGE EVER AND FEELING GREAT!! I highly Recommend a massage with Nohemi . I have continued to see her on a weekly and I feel better then I have in a very long time. THANK YOU FOR GIVING ME a Pain free life again!!!!!!!!!!
ReginaE
June 15, 2012
Absolute bliss!
I had a wonderful stone massage from Nohemi and I have to say one of the best massages I've ever had, period! She was so nice and really worked on my problem areas. The entire staff was wonderful and it was a gerat overall experience. The stone massage was exactly what I needed after a very stressful week. I will definitely go again.
MichaelH
June 6, 2012
Great massage, Fabulous online booking, poor methodology to find all reviews.
I just had my first massage from Erica O'Brien yesterday and I feel amazing! My entire body feels like it has never been so peaceful, relaxed, and yet completely vibrant! I could feel all of my tension just melting away and am loving how relaxed I feel. I am totally hooked and can't wait for the next one! On a more technical side. Their online booking is great. Made it easy to setup and get what I want, when I want. Biggest problem with that is most of their reviews are in their booking system and do not get cross posted out to facebook, here or anywhere else. They need to check with some web programmers and get there data more out there before they like many small businesses lose too much ground in the online advertising arena.
ReganF
May 15, 2012
Wonderful Experience
I have gotten some wonderful massages at ReNew. Nohemi is a caring, responsive therapist who listened and offered helpful advice for for my neck and shoulder problems. I will definitely return.
ROLAND KURTC
October 5, 2010
Amazing
I recently had a Hot-Stone Massage, oh my god! Truly amazing, I melted it was soo good! I had to force myself off the table! Nohemi is the best. Not only is she a great massage therapist, but she truly cares about her patients. For anyone looking for a stellar experience, I highly recommend ReNew Massage!‎
MandyJ
July 26, 2010
Totally Renewed!!
After an extremely stressful few weeks I treated my husband and myself to two ninety minute sessions with Nohemi Vargas this weekend. We usually get massage therapy very,very frequently but alas our regular therapist has retired. Nohemi proved to be a healer of the highest order!!! I opted for the Aromatherapy session with medium pressure and it was sheer orange/cinnamony bliss!! I left feeling a stress-free new person.. My husband like myself still has post-surgery discomfort was much relieved after a painful week and relaxed to the point of dozing off during his Swedish massage. The friendly reception, speedy follow up to email appointment and total professionalism was way above average, price range was most affordable. The herbal neck packs on arrival was a wonderful touch. All round this was a super experience and we'll be back for a ReNewal. Mandy and Pete Johnson, Annapolis.
SallyK
July 4, 2010
Wonderful stress reliever
My deep tissue 60 min massage was so relaxing and done so well, I was sorry when it was over! Nohemi has a gentle but experienced approach to therapeutic massage, and I felt I was in very capable hands. I will visit again definitely. Sally K.
RebeccaD
May 25, 2010
Great Holistic Approach
Nohemi's holistic approach to therapeutic massage is both innovative and healing. I walked away much more relaxed; she alleviated the stress buildup in my back and neck.
Load 5 More Reviews +