• Serenity Day Spa
  • Serenity Day Spa
  • Serenity Day Spa
  • Serenity Day Spa
  • Serenity Day Spa
  • Serenity Day Spa
  • Serenity Day Spa
  • Serenity Day Spa

About Serenity Day Spa

Known for our Couples Massages in San Jose, California. Serenity Day Spa is a licensed and properly trained day spa that believes the body and mind are connected European-inspired interiors are decorated with soft colors and accented by fresh flowers and music. We are a licensed facility with properly trained staff. There are nine treatment rooms, a steam room with a shower, a hydrobath, and a lounge stocked with green tea, water, seasonal fruit, and snacks near the reception area. Offerings include massage, body wraps and scrubs, facials, peels, hand and foot treatments, permanent makeup, brow and lash tinting, waxing, and makeup application including wedding day services. Serenity offers a variety of signature services such as the Botanical Foot treatment, which features a spa pedicure with warm stone reflexology and a choice of a hydrating paraffin mask to soften rough, dry feet or a cooling herbal wrap for swollen, tired feet. Other signature treatments include a pomegranate peel, LaStone Massage using smooth lava stones, and a bamboo massage. 

Serenity Day Spa

Address & Info
Serenity Day Spa
1123 Luchessi Drive,
San Jose, CA 95118
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: Closed Tues: 10:30am  -  7pm Wed: 10:30am  -  7pm Thu: 10:30am  -  7pm Fri: 10:30am  -  7pm Sat: 9am  -  5pm Sun: Closed
Contact Info
Contact Us

408-448-7546

http://www.serenity...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

408-448-7546

http://www.serenity...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Serenity Day Spa
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

BODY SCRUBS
Herbal Scrub
Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 3 Body Scrubs +
BODY WRAPS
Algae/Seaweed
Cellulite
Herbal Wrap
Mud
Slimming
Load All 5 Body Wraps +
COMPLIMENTARY AND ALTERNATIVE
Hydrotherapy
Load All 1 Complimentary and Alternative +
ENERGY WORK
Indian Head Massage
Load All 1 Energy Work +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti Oxidant Facials
Anti-aging
Aromatherapy Facial
Back Facial
European Facial
Exfoliating
Men's
Microdermabrasion Facials
Oxygen
Sensitive/Calming
Teen
Load All 12 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Robes Provided
Showers
Slippers Provided
Steam Room
Load All 4 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Makeup Instruction/Application
Manicures
Pedicures
Waxing
Load All 5 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Aromatherapy
Back Massage
Couples
Deep Tissue
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Reflexology
Scalp
Swedish
Load All 9 Massages +
WATER TREATMENTS
Hydrotherapy
Load All 1 Water Treatments +

Customer Reviews for Serenity Day Spa (8)

BethW
March 29, 2013
Serenity Day Spa
I have been going to this Spa for years and always leave feeling better in mind and body. The best testimoniaI I can give is this. I moved away from San Jose over a decade ago, yet make the 2.5 hour drive at least monthly because I have found no worthy substitute! They are simply the best.
ThereseR
May 2, 2012
Wholesome Place
Nice place for a massage. Good massage with reasonable prices. Will definitely be back.
JenniferC
February 9, 2012
Best in the Bay Area
I have been going to Serenity for more than 12 yrs I can't find a way to experiment with any other spa. I used to live in the south bay and have a facial every month religiously. I had an acne problem and my face cleared up and look radiant. I moved to New York 3 years ago and can't trust anyone like I trusted "Vicky" at Serenity with my face...and my eye brows. Now I only get to go every 3 or 4 months when I go back to CA. They are the BEST!!!
CynthiaL
January 22, 2012
A Gem in the South Valley
It's been several years since I've been to Serenity (I used to live closer than I do now) but I went there several times and I recall enjoying the experience every time. The practicioners were very professional and the massages and facials I received were very enjoyable. I remember being a little confused on how to get into their parking lot the first time I went there, but that is the only problem I've had. I would definitely recommend this day spa.
StacyW
November 7, 2011
The Best Spa Experience EVER!
I have been coming here for over 12 years. The staff is professional and the atmosphere is calming, relaxing and just a perfect experience. A few years back I moved to Discovery Bay for a short time I still came to this spa; I wouldn' go anywhere else.
AnnaC
October 2, 2010
Perfect for a quick escape!
This spa is quiet, clean, and extremely convenient. I recommend the body scrub, massage, and will be returning for a facial within the next month. The staff are all VERY nice, they all smile, and are VERY professional. They were even happy to call me in to let me know that there were earlier appointments available if I wanted to come in. Not a busy spot and DEFINITELY a place to go if you wanted to spoil yourself in the middle of your crazy day.
LoniR
July 16, 2010
Nirvana in San Jose!
Serenity Day Spa has been my 'go to' spa for more than 10 years now. Nestled on a side street which parallels Almaden Expressway, who would know that paradise awaits? When you walk through the front doors, you are instantly transported into an environment of complete relaxation. Being a long time customer I can honestly say that every treatment is a TREAT... and staff instantly becomes extended family. Their first and FOREMOST concern is for YOU, and every care and consideration is taken to make sure that your time there is a time of complete bliss. In addition to skin and body treatments, Serenity carries several skin and body product lines. Yon-Ks is my favorite and every esthetician and body therapist is knowledgeable about making recommendations which best suits your skin's specific needs. I'm looking forward to my next 'mini-vacation' at Serenity Day Spa - it can't happen soon enough!
EmilyN
June 24, 2010
Awesome day at an awesome spa!
I came to Serenity and was greeted by the warm, friendly receptionist who took me into the lounge where snacks and homemade cookies were provided. I had the Relax and Revive package which included a 1hr swedish massage, aroma facial, and mani/pedi. My massage therapist was very knowledgeable about the muscles and joints. My body was no longer sore after and I felt soo relaxed; I definetly needed it. The facial was very soothing as well and my skin felt so clean right after. My mani/pedi was great too and the polish lasted for a good amount of time. Although there are only 2 seats in the mani/pedi room, it is actually great because its quiet and serene and you get individual attention! Great, friendly service with good prices. I already booked my next appointment for next month!
Load 8 More Reviews +