• Elements Massage - Springs Ranch
  • Elements Massage - Springs Ranch
  • Elements Massage - Springs Ranch

About Elements Massage - Springs Ranch

At Elements, it's our philosophy to work with you to exceed your expectations by matching the right therapist to your desired outcome. Our Colorado Springs massage therapists spend time with you to understand your body's problem areas and learn about any health conditions you may have, therefore customizing the experience to meet your needs.

Whether it is to provide relief from pain, release of tension, reduction of stress or simply to relax and feel your best, Elements Massage Springs Ranch is committed to promoting your well-being.

Elements Massage - Springs Ranch

Address & Info
Elements Massage - Springs Ranch
3703 Bloomington Street,
Colorado Springs, CO 80922
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 9am  -  9pm Tues: 9am  -  9pm Wed: 9am  -  9pm Thu: 9am  -  9pm Fri: 9am  -  9pm Sat: 9am  -  9pm Sun: 9am  -  9pm
Contact Info
Contact Us

(719) 596-6610

http://www.elements...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

(719) 596-6610

http://www.elements...
Get a virtual tour of our spa and services.
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Elements Massage - Springs Ranch
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

MASSAGES
Back Massage
Couples
Cranio Sacral Massage
Deep Tissue
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Lymph Drainage
Mommy and Baby
Myofascial Release
Prenatal/Postnatal
Reflexology
Swedish
Load All 12 Massages +

Customer Reviews for Elements Massage - Springs Ranch (16)

LeslieS
June 24, 2014
Great Couple's Massage
My husband and I enjoyed a couple's massage for Valentine's Day. It was very relaxing and pleasant. We plan to go again for our anniversary.
DianeH
March 3, 2013
Still Loving It
I wrote a review about a year ago to express my satisfaction with Elements and thought I would provide an update. I have been receiving massages there for more than two years now, and I still find the front desk staff to be friendly and competent. My two favorite therapists continue to provide wonderful massages that leave me feeling stress free and ease my muscle aches. This is a great place.
shelleyh
January 8, 2013
BEWARE OF GIFT CARD SALES
I received 4 55 minute massage cards as a Xmas gift, they are location specific and not refundable. I haven't found any gift card buyback company that will accept anything from Elements Massage so only purchase if you know someone wants them. Also the manager of the Colorado Springs facilility was very rude and suggested I gift them to someone else as no refunds are given.
JoS
January 4, 2013
Fantastic
Front desk is very welcoming and professional and the therapist gave me an outstanding massage.
JenniferT
April 4, 2012
Knowledgable and Helpful
I don't normally write online reviews but I really liked this place so I thought I would give them a good recommendation. The thing that I like is that they only specialize in massage and they seem really knowledgeable about it. When I called in, the receptionist asked a lot of different questions in order to pair me with the therapist they felt would be best suited to my needs. My massage was wonderful and I felt like a whole new person. I will definitely be back.
DianeH
January 31, 2012
Love It!
I have been seeing one of their therapists regularly for more than a year now. I always feel comfortable around her and she is very in-tune with my needs.
EricT
January 29, 2012
Great Place
I really like this place. They have great customer service and the therapist are great.
KellyM
January 26, 2012
Spa did make it right on membership
The owner did contact me about the membership and i will be able to cancel without paying for another month.
KellyM
January 23, 2012
Beware of membership & therapists don't stay long
BEWARE of signing up for a membership if you need to cancel it. I was told I had to first "suspend" it for 3 months. Did that, then called to cancel for awhile. Then, was told I had to "unsuspend" it, pay for a month, THEN I would be deemed worthy of being allowed to cancel. I went from only planning on temporarily suspending it to now NEVER going back and giving them a bad review. All for a month-to-month massage membership. The business itself was good, although the sheets always a bit on the stinky, oily side but otherwise, I was happy enough--until I had the simple request to cancel for now. Also, the therapists don't stay long--every time I found someone I really liked, she wouldn't be there the next time I went.
KathieH
August 24, 2011
The Best
I have been a Wellness Program member for the past two years and have had nothing but wonderful massages and friendly customer service. I am happy that they are open everyday from 9:00 am to 8:00 pm as this really helps out working folks like me. Thanks to everyone at elements for making my massage experience the best!
MichelleM
May 6, 2011
Birthday Treat
I went to Elements for a birthday massage that I treated myself. I had a full body massage, which was very nice. The only minuses were that the therapist had really cold hands, which never really warmed up. The room was a little chilly (it was January), and combined with her hands, I was a little cold. Also, the walls were a bit thin, so people in the hall could be heard. I didn't ever quite relax because of those two things, but I would go back.
ReginaH
May 6, 2011
Don't Join Elements
I cannot tell you how many times they have called to re-schedule my appointments, or did not have me down on the appointment book even though I had an appointment card that said otherwise. If you don't mind being re-scheduled or bumped continuously I would say the therapsits are great, however if you are like me and get a massage every two weeks like to control pain I would tell you Elements is not for you.
shannonf
March 31, 2011
couples.....
the couples massage was so good and relaxing I enjoyed every second of it... it mad us feel relaxed again and able to breathe. I would highly recomend getting a couples massage to heat things up again.
RonnieT
January 6, 2011
A Favorite!!
I had an awesome massage at elements. The atmosphere was relaxing, which for me means soothing music, soft lighting, and the perfect room temperature. The therapist was a true professional who consulted with me before and during the massage to pinpoint my problem areas. My expectations were exceeded and I left feeling relaxed and rejuvenated.
DawnH
December 1, 2010
Excellent Massage
I spend many hours a day on the computer at work and I must meet a data entry quota. The result has been chronic neck and shoulder pain as well as a great deal of stress. My neighbor and her husband suggested that massage could help and they recommended the elements studio where they are members. I'm so glad I followed their advice! The therapist spent time with me to understand my problem areas and did a great job of getting the "knots" out of my muscles and reducing my stress level. I plan to take better care of myself by going back on a consistent basis. Perhaps the greatest compliment I can give is to recommend elements to others. Donna
ChrisE
October 28, 2010
Massage injured me
I loved everything about this clinical-type spa, except that the massage therapist injured me. I appreciated that she adjusted her pressure whenever I gave her feedback, but she did a kind of shoulder-lift technique that strained my rotator cuff. It's taken several months to get back to normal.
Response from Elements Massage - Springs Ranch
I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience at Elements. We have some of the best educated and most experienced therapists in Colorado Springs and want to ensure that everyone who comes in has an outstanding experience. Please give us a call so that we can discuss this further. Thank you, Eric
Load 5 More Reviews +