• Touch MedSpa

About Touch MedSpa

Are you Ready to be Pampered?

Let the staff of Touch MedSpa whisk you away into a state of mind that allows you to get away from it all. With the professional and experienced staff we can customize any treatment just for you. Come in for multiple treatments that include Massage, Skincare, Bodywraps and more... The experience staff will exceed your expectations. We look forward to pampering you!

Touch MedSpa

Address & Info
Touch MedSpa
702-5 6th Avenue South,
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  6pm Tues: 9am  -  6pm Wed: 10am  -  6pm Thu: 9am  -  6pm Fri: 9am  -  6pm Sat: 9am  -  2pm Sun: Closed
Contact Info
Contact Us

843-249-5433

www.TouchMedSpa.com
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

843-249-5433

www.TouchMedSpa.com
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Touch MedSpa
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +

Customer Reviews for Touch MedSpa (14)

Mary AnnM
January 5, 2014
Best Vacation Gift
I had booked the couples massage as a surprise for my husband. This was my 1st couples massage and it was amazing! Kaye and Missy were very good therapists. We loved the special treatment they gave us, and we left feeling so relaxed. The next time we are in Myrtle Beach we will be back!
KatherineH
March 27, 2013
Valerie is Wonderful
I had the most wonderful experience when I went for the first time to Touch MedSpa. I received an 115 min massage from Valerie and it was wonderful. She is also very knowledgeable about the other services that the spa offers. Everybody that I came into contact with were very friendly and nice. I will be back soon. Thank you all so much for a great visit.
jane f
December 16, 2012
HEAVEN on Earth!!!
I want to just move to this spa and live there. Never have I been treated more royally or enjoyed an experience more! Everyone is so wonderful, and they all make you feel like you've been friends forever! (I wonder what the monthly rent would be?)
KimB
November 11, 2012
Outstanding experience
Scrub, facial, and massage were outstanding! Jaime, Missy and Kathy are awesome and the spa is really nice! We will be back! Kim Barham Greensboro, NC
DonnaM
February 5, 2012
Worth the Traveling
This was a Christmas present for my Dad and I have to say the money was well spent. He had the stone massage and talked about it for days! I have to say just him being sooo happy with the massage and the service was worth it. I was really worried about him having an ok experience for his massage but after seeing all the reviews I knew that this was the place to go. I live in Murrells Inlet but would travel to North Myrtle Beach for this service again in a heart beat. Next gift is a massage to me! And you can bet that I'll be having it at Touch Healing Wellness Spa!
DianneM
December 9, 2011
Trip to the beach
Me and a couple friends came on our 2011 Girls Trip to Myrtle Beach!! We were staying at the Avista and we passed the spa one day (it's on a side street) & thought why not stop in. Well let me just say we were AMAZED. The staff is SOOO friendly and fun :) We got to relax but at the same time enjoy the people! and the treatments...We ALL had the best massages we ever had. It was grrrreat! We look forward to going back in 2012.
CherylM
July 29, 2011
Surprise for My Mom- Best idea ever!
My family went on vacation to Myrtle Beach this year and being in school, I was unable to attend. My mother was upset that she would be without any girl time on her vacation as she would be stuck with my dad and two teenage brothers. I decided that I would surprise her and book a spa day so she could feel like a princess. That is EXACTLY what Touch Healing Wellness Spa did for my mom. My mom is not one who favors massages, so I booked her the body scrub, facial, and foot treatment. She LOVED everything. She stated that the place was beautiful, relaxing, she did not feel rushed, and it was the best spa experience ever. All she kept telling me is that she felt like a marshmallow and her skin was sooo soft. If you are out of town and looking for a day at the spa do NOT hesitate to try Touch Healing- you will not be disappointed! I was nervous sending my mom to a place I have never been, but when I called to make the appointment they were so friendly and assured me that my mom would be in good hands. They answered all my questions and from my mom's perspective she will be going back next year. However, next time I will be with her :) Thank you guys for making my mom feel like the princess she truly is!
JimL
June 19, 2011
My wife at Valentine Day
This year I was searching for something different for my wife. A friend suggested that I try a gift card at Touch Healing. What a hero I was. My wife had been going to a spa for years but she said "by far this one stands above the others". I will continue to buy her visits to Touch Healing. Jim in Garden City Beach, SC
junea
June 17, 2011
Best Spa on the Beach!
Try a day at this spa and you will be hooked just as I am. You will be pampered from the minute you walk in the front door. The staff is very warm and welcoming. Relax in the relaxation room between appointments. I have had wonderful experiences there and have done it all. I had a shoulder injury, the chiropractor recommended massage therapy and strength training, I received great care and am happy to say I am pain free and dropped about ten pounds working with the trainers. I have had facials and am now using Obagi skincare and haven't looked better in years. I would like to thank the owners, Jessica and Mendell, and their staff for providing such quality care. :)
MelissaL
June 17, 2011
Great Get Away
I travel a lot and often that can be very tiring. I came to this spa and received an hour and a half massage just wanting to relax. The staff was very friendly from the front desk to everyone I came across while I was there and my therapist was very respectful of my needs. It is a very peaceful setting the rooms are beautiful and my treatment from Candice was one of the best I have ever had. I would recommend this spa to anyone especially if you are wanting to get your desired results. They were awesome and very accommodating! Thank You Touch Healing Wellness and Med Spa, I will be back!!
Dee M
June 15, 2011
Love This Spa
Had a Spa Finders gift certificate and while on vacation, searched for spas in North Myrtle Beach. I liked the service offerings and I chose the Divine Package - facial, sugar scrub and a wonderful massage. This spa is extremely clean, has a very nice relaxation room with big comfy chairs. They also have an affiliation with a Doctor who does Botox and fillers. They offer a variety of skin care services and on 2nd and 3 trips I had excellent, Obagi chemical peels. If you are expecting a hotel-like spa with lockers, whirlpool tubs, super duper showers and toiletries, this is not that type of spa. Rather, you get a big fluffy robe, slippers and personalized, professional services. I always leave relaxed, looking and feeling better and knowing that I received excellent value for my hard earned dollars -- which is why I go to this spa -- to de-stress, have an enjoyable, zen-like experience. Everyone is very friendly but not overbearing, Highly recommend this spa.
jessicaw
May 31, 2011
Best Massage Ever
It was my first deep tissue massage and jessica did a great job! I would definitely visit again real soon. Very professional, knowledgeable, warm and friendly staff. Check it out you wont be disappointed.I promise you that !!!
todd
October 28, 2010
Excellent!
It was my first massage and Jessica did a great job! I was mush afterward and would definitely visit again. Very professional and knowledgeable.
kristyf
October 12, 2010
Exceeded my expectations
My husband and I recently visited Myrtle Beach for vacation and found Touch Healing Spa through SpaFinder.com We had an awesome experience! Both the spa and staff exceeded our expectations! I had a hot-stone massage with Mary Jo and she was fabulous! She was very aware of my needs - in the middle of my treatment my allergies kicked in making it hard to breathe through my nose - she dabbed on some peppermint oil and within a couple minutes had me breathing normally again and back to being relaxed! Truly, the staff we interacted with were very gracious and hospitable from my booking appointments on the phone right through to our check out. Jessica was an awesome hostess too! Love these guys I can't say enough good things about them...I sure wish they were located in New Hampshire!!!
Load 5 More Reviews +