SuTRA Midtown

SuTRA Midtown

Address & Info
2317 N. 7th St.,
Phoenix, AZ 85006
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(602) 253-9525

http://www.sutramid...
 
Contact Us

(602) 253-9525

http://www.sutramid...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at SuTRA Midtown
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Massage Massage
60 min
$89
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Central Flow Central Flow
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$17
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Central Flow Central Flow
12pm - 1pm
$17
Tranq Flow Tranq Flow
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$17
New Moon Meditation New Moon Meditation
8pm - 9pm
$20
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Central Flow Central Flow
9am - 10:15am
$17
Tranq Flow Tranq Flow
10:30am - 11:45am
$17
Central Flow Central Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$17
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Yoga+Mimosas Yoga+Mimosas
10am - 11:30am
$20
Central Flow Central Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
Monday, May 9, 2016
Tranq Flow Tranq Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
Central Flow Central Flow
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$17
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Central Flow Central Flow
12pm - 1pm
$17
Central Flow Central Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Central Flow Central Flow
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$17
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Central Flow Central Flow
12pm - 1pm
$17
Tranq Flow Tranq Flow
4:30pm - 5:45pm
$17
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Central Flow Central Flow
9am - 10:15am
$17
Tranq Flow Tranq Flow
10:30am - 11:45am
$17
Central Flow Central Flow
12pm - 1:15pm
$17
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Central Flow Central Flow
9am - 10:15am
$17
Central Flow Central Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
Monday, May 16, 2016
Tranq Flow Tranq Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$17
Central Flow Central Flow
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$17
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Central Flow Central Flow
12pm - 1pm
$17
Central Flow Central Flow
6pm - 7:15pm
$17

Customer Reviews for SuTRA Midtown (0)