305 Yoga & Outreach

305 Yoga & Outreach

Address & Info
9713 NE 2nd Avenue,
Miami, FL 33138
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

305-759-6461

http://305yoga.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at 305 Yoga & Outreach
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, July 14, 2014
Yoga 2 Yoga 2
11am - 12:30pm
$18
305 Flow 305 Flow
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Yoga 1/2 Yoga 1/2
8pm - 9:15pm
$18
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:30am - 10:45am
$18
Yoga 2 Yoga 2
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Yoga 1/2 Yoga 1/2
8pm - 9:15pm
$18
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Yoga 2 Yoga 2
11am - 12:30pm
$18
305 Flow 305 Flow
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Yoga 1/2 Yoga 1/2
8pm - 9:15pm
$18
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Yoga 1/2 Yoga 1/2
9:30am - 10:45am
$18
Yoga 2/3 Yoga 2/3
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Friday, July 18, 2014
Yoga 1/2 Yoga 1/2
11am - 12:30pm
$18
Yoga 2 Yoga 2
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Yoga 2 Yoga 2
10:30am - 12pm
$18
Pay it Forward! Donation Based Class Pay it Forward! Donation Based Class
1pm - 2:30pm
$18
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Yoga 2 Yoga 2
10:30am - 12pm
$18
Pay it Forward! Donation Based Class Pay it Forward! Donation Based Class
1pm - 2:30pm
$18
Monday, July 21, 2014
Yoga 2 Yoga 2
11am - 12:30pm
$18
305 Flow 305 Flow
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Yoga 1/2 Yoga 1/2
8pm - 9:15pm
$18
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
9:30am - 10:45am
$18
Yoga 2 Yoga 2
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Yoga 1/2 Yoga 1/2
8pm - 9:15pm
$18
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Yoga 2 Yoga 2
11am - 12:30pm
$18
305 Flow 305 Flow
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Yoga 1/2 Yoga 1/2
8pm - 9:15pm
$18
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Yoga 1/2 Yoga 1/2
9:30am - 10:45am
$18
Yoga 2/3 Yoga 2/3
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Friday, July 25, 2014
Yoga 1/2 Yoga 1/2
11am - 12:30pm
$18
Yoga 2 Yoga 2
6:30pm - 7:45pm
$18
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Yoga 2 Yoga 2
10:30am - 12pm
$18
Pay it Forward! Donation Based Class Pay it Forward! Donation Based Class
1pm - 2:30pm
$18
ACRO Starter Kit 2 with yogAcro ACRO Starter Kit 2 with yogAcro
1:30pm - 4:30pm
$35
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Yoga 2 Yoga 2
10:30am - 12pm
$18
Pay it Forward! Donation Based Class Pay it Forward! Donation Based Class
1pm - 2:30pm
$18
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for 305 Yoga & Outreach (0)