Madrona MindBody Institute

Madrona MindBody Institute

Address & Info
200 Battery Way, Bldg 310,
Port Townsend, WA 98368
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(360) 344-4475

www.MadronaMindBody...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Madrona MindBody Institute
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
60 min Massage 60 min Massage
70 min
$85
90 min Massage 90 min Massage
100 min
$127
Load All 2 Treatments +
Saturday, July 12, 2014
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
8:30am - 9:55am
$12
Nia Nia
10am - 11am
$12
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Body Prayer ~ Soul Motion Body Prayer ~ Soul Motion
9am - 10am
$12
SoulFul Sunday ~ SoulMotion SoulFul Sunday ~ SoulMotion
10:30am - 11:45am
$12
Monday, July 14, 2014
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Soul Motion ~ MindFul Movement Soul Motion ~ MindFul Movement
8am - 9:15am
$12
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Vinyasa Yoga Level 1-2 Vinyasa Yoga Level 1-2
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$12
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Nooner Nia Nooner Nia
12pm - 1pm
$12
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Vinyasa Yoga Level 1-2 Vinyasa Yoga Level 1-2
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$12
Nia Nia
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Friday, July 18, 2014
Nia Basics Nia Basics
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Saturday, July 19, 2014
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
8:30am - 9:55am
$12
Nia Nia
10am - 11am
$12
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Body Prayer ~ Soul Motion Body Prayer ~ Soul Motion
9am - 10am
$12
SoulFul Sunday ~ SoulMotion SoulFul Sunday ~ SoulMotion
10:30am - 11:45am
$12
Monday, July 21, 2014
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Soul Motion ~ MindFul Movement Soul Motion ~ MindFul Movement
8am - 9:15am
$12
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Vinyasa Yoga Level 1-2 Vinyasa Yoga Level 1-2
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$12
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Nooner Nia Nooner Nia
12pm - 1pm
$12
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Vinyasa Yoga Level 1-2 Vinyasa Yoga Level 1-2
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$12
Nia Nia
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Madrona MindBody Institute (0)