Madrona MindBody Institute

Madrona MindBody Institute

Address & Info
200 Battery Way, Bldg 310,
Port Townsend, WA 98368
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(360) 344-4475

www.MadronaMindBody...
 
Contact Us

(360) 344-4475

www.MadronaMindBody...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Madrona MindBody Institute
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
60 min Massage 60 min Massage
70 min
$85
90 min Massage 90 min Massage
100 min
$125
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Soul Motion ~ MindFul Movement Soul Motion ~ MindFul Movement
8am - 9:15am
$12
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Vinyasa Yoga Level 1-2 Vinyasa Yoga Level 1-2
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$12
Friday, May 29, 2015
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Saturday, May 30, 2015
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
8:30am - 9:55am
$12
Nia Nia
10am - 11am
$12
Sunday, May 31, 2015
SoulFul Sunday ~ Soul Motion SoulFul Sunday ~ Soul Motion
10am - 11:30am
$12
Monday, June 1, 2015
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Korean Energy Yoga & Qigong Fusion Korean Energy Yoga & Qigong Fusion
5:15pm - 6:45pm
$12
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Soul Motion ~ MindFul Movement Soul Motion ~ MindFul Movement
8am - 9:15am
$12
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Vinyasa Yoga Level 1-2 Vinyasa Yoga Level 1-2
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$12
Nia Nia
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Nooner Nia Nooner Nia
12pm - 1pm
$12
Awareness through Movement (ATM) Awareness through Movement (ATM)
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$12
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Soul Motion ~ MindFul Movement Soul Motion ~ MindFul Movement
8am - 9:15am
$12
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Vinyasa Yoga Level 1-2 Vinyasa Yoga Level 1-2
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$12
Friday, June 5, 2015
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Saturday, June 6, 2015
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
8:30am - 9:55am
$12
Nia Nia
10am - 11am
$12
Sunday, June 7, 2015
SoulFul Sunday ~ Soul Motion SoulFul Sunday ~ Soul Motion
10am - 11:30am
$12
Monday, June 8, 2015
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Korean Energy Yoga & Qigong Fusion Korean Energy Yoga & Qigong Fusion
5:15pm - 6:45pm
$12
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Soul Motion ~ MindFul Movement Soul Motion ~ MindFul Movement
8am - 9:15am
$12
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Vinyasa Yoga Level 1-2 Vinyasa Yoga Level 1-2
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$12
Nia Nia
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Nooner Nia Nooner Nia
12pm - 1pm
$12
Awareness through Movement (ATM) Awareness through Movement (ATM)
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$12

Customer Reviews for Madrona MindBody Institute (0)