Madrona MindBody Institute

Madrona MindBody Institute

Address & Info
310 Fort Worden Way,
Port Townsend, WA 98368
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(360) 344-4475

www.MadronaMindBody...
 
Contact Us

(360) 344-4475

www.MadronaMindBody...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Madrona MindBody Institute
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

--%>
TREATMENTS
60 min Massage 60 min Massage
70 min
$85
90 min Massage 90 min Massage
100 min
$125
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Sunday, September 25, 2016
SoulFul Sunday ~ Soul Motion SoulFul Sunday ~ Soul Motion
10am - 11:30am
$75
Monday, September 26, 2016
YogaSculpt YogaSculpt
7am - 8am
$75
Yoga for Backs Yoga for Backs
8:15am - 9:15am
$75
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$75
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Movement Meditation Movement Meditation
8am - 9:15am
$75
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$75
Vinyasa Yoga Level 1-2 Vinyasa Yoga Level 1-2
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$75
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Restorative Sound Yoga Restorative Sound Yoga
8:15am - 9:15am
$75
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$75
Awareness through Movement (ATM) Awareness through Movement (ATM)
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$75
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$75
Nia Nia
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$75
Friday, September 30, 2016
YogaSculpt YogaSculpt
7am - 8am
$75
Yoga for Backs Yoga for Backs
8:15am - 9:15am
$75
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$75
Saturday, October 1, 2016
All Levels Yoga All Levels Yoga
8:30am - 9:55am
$75
Nia Nia
10am - 11am
$75
Sunday, October 2, 2016
SoulFul Sunday ~ Soul Motion SoulFul Sunday ~ Soul Motion
10am - 11:30am
$75
Monday, October 3, 2016
YogaSculpt YogaSculpt
7am - 8am
$75
Yoga for Backs Yoga for Backs
8:15am - 9:15am
$75
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$75
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Movement Meditation Movement Meditation
8am - 9:15am
$75
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$75
Vinyasa Yoga Level 1-2 Vinyasa Yoga Level 1-2
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$75
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Restorative Sound Yoga Restorative Sound Yoga
8:15am - 9:15am
$75
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$75
Awareness through Movement (ATM) Awareness through Movement (ATM)
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$75
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$75
Nia Nia
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$75
Friday, October 7, 2016
YogaSculpt YogaSculpt
7am - 8am
$75
Yoga for Backs Yoga for Backs
8:15am - 9:15am
$75
Nia Nia
9:30am - 10:30am
$75

Customer Reviews for Madrona MindBody Institute (0)