Challenge Fitness CrossFit

Challenge Fitness CrossFit

Address & Info
17030 SE 1st Street, Suite 101,
Vancouver, WA 98684
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(360) 901-2721

www.challengefitnes...
 
Contact Us

(360) 901-2721

www.challengefitnes...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Challenge Fitness CrossFit
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

--%>
TREATMENTS
Personal Training Session Personal Training Session
60 min
$271
2 person group training 2 person group training
60 min
$43.36
3 person group training 3 person group training
60 min
$32.52
4 person group training 4 person group training
60 min
$27.10
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$16.26
Thursday, July 28, 2016
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$16.26
WOD WOD
9:30am - 10:30am
$16.26
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$16.26
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$16.26
Friday, July 29, 2016
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$16.26
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$16.26
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16.26
Saturday, July 30, 2016
WOD WOD
8am - 9am
$16.26
Monday, August 1, 2016
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$16.26
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$16.26
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$16.26
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$16.26
WOD WOD
9:30am - 10:30am
$16.26
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$16.26
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$16.26
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$16.26
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$16.26
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$16.26
Thursday, August 4, 2016
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$16.26
WOD WOD
9:30am - 10:30am
$16.26
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$16.26
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$16.26
Friday, August 5, 2016
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$16.26
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$16.26
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16.26
Saturday, August 6, 2016
WOD WOD
8am - 9am
$16.26
Monday, August 8, 2016
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$16.26
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$16.26
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$16.26
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$16.26
WOD WOD
9:30am - 10:30am
$16.26
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$16.26
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$16.26

Customer Reviews for Challenge Fitness CrossFit (0)