Challenge Fitness CrossFit

Challenge Fitness CrossFit

Address & Info
17030 SE 1st Street, Suite 101,
Vancouver, WA 98684
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(360) 901-2721

www.challengefitnes...
 
Contact Us

(360) 901-2721

www.challengefitnes...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Challenge Fitness CrossFit
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Personal Training Session Personal Training Session
60 min
$271
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, August 3, 2015
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$16.26
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$16.26
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$16.26
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$16.26
WOD WOD
9:30am - 10:30am
$16.26
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$16.26
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$16.26
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$16.26
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$16.26
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$16.26
Thursday, August 6, 2015
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$16.26
WOD WOD
9:30am - 10:30am
$16.26
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$16.26
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$16.26
Friday, August 7, 2015
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$16.26
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$16.26
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16.26
Saturday, August 8, 2015
WOD WOD
8am - 9am
$16.26
Monday, August 10, 2015
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$16.26
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$16.26
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$16.26
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$16.26
WOD WOD
9:30am - 10:30am
$16.26
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$16.26
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$16.26
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$16.26
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$16.26
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$16.26
Thursday, August 13, 2015
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$16.26
WOD WOD
9:30am - 10:30am
$16.26
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$16.26
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$16.26
Friday, August 14, 2015
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$16.26
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$16.26
WOD WOD
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$16.26
Saturday, August 15, 2015
WOD WOD
8am - 9am
$16.26

Customer Reviews for Challenge Fitness CrossFit (0)