ONE80 Core Fitness Center

ONE80 Core Fitness Center

Address & Info
1775 Water Place,
Atlanta, GA 30339
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(770) 200-1060

www.mydestinyone80.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at ONE80 Core Fitness Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, September 1, 2014
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
7am - 7:50am
$5
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
4pm - 5pm
$5
Advanced Boot Camp Advanced Boot Camp
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
African Dance African Dance
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$5
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
7am - 7:50am
$5
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
4pm - 5pm
$5
Indoor Cycle Indoor Cycle
6pm - 7pm
$5
Zumba Zumba
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
7am - 7:50am
$5
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
4pm - 5pm
$5
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
7am - 7:50am
$5
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
4pm - 5pm
$5
Zumba Zumba
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Friday, September 5, 2014
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
4pm - 5pm
$5
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Afro-Fit Afro-Fit
10am - 11am
$5
Monday, September 8, 2014
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
7am - 7:50am
$5
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
4pm - 5pm
$5
Advanced Boot Camp Advanced Boot Camp
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
African Dance African Dance
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$5
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
7am - 7:50am
$5
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
4pm - 5pm
$5
Indoor Cycle Indoor Cycle
6pm - 7pm
$5
Zumba Zumba
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
7am - 7:50am
$5
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
4pm - 5pm
$5
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
7am - 7:50am
$5
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
4pm - 5pm
$5
Zumba Zumba
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Friday, September 12, 2014
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
4pm - 5pm
$5
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Afro-Fit Afro-Fit
10am - 11am
$5
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for ONE80 Core Fitness Center (0)