ONE80 Core Fitness Center

ONE80 Core Fitness Center

Address & Info
1775 Water Place,
Atlanta, GA 30339
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(770) 200-1060

www.mydestinyone80.com
 
Contact Us

(770) 200-1060

www.mydestinyone80.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at ONE80 Core Fitness Center
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
7am - 7:50am
$5
Zumba Zumba
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
7am - 7:50am
$5
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
7am - 7:50am
$5
Zumba Zumba
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Afro-Fit Afro-Fit
10am - 11am
$5
Monday, August 3, 2015
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
7am - 7:50am
$5
Advanced Boot Camp Advanced Boot Camp
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
African Dance African Dance
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$5
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
7am - 7:50am
$5
Zumba Zumba
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
7am - 7:50am
$5
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
7am - 7:50am
$5
Zumba Zumba
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Afro-Fit Afro-Fit
10am - 11am
$5
Monday, August 10, 2015
Total Body Bootcamp Total Body Bootcamp
7am - 7:50am
$5
Advanced Boot Camp Advanced Boot Camp
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$5
African Dance African Dance
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$5

Customer Reviews for ONE80 Core Fitness Center (0)