One Ocean Yoga

One Ocean Yoga

Address & Info
1927 Scuttlehole Rd,
Bridgehampton, NY 11932
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(631) 537-5522

www.oneoceanyoga.com
 
Contact Us

(631) 537-5522

www.oneoceanyoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at One Ocean Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Level 2 Level 2
9:30am - 11am
$25
Open Open
5pm - 6:30pm
$25
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Open Open
9:30am - 11am
$25
Level 1 - 2 Level 1 - 2
5pm - 6:30pm
$25
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Open Open
9:30am - 11am
$25
Level 2 - 3 Level 2 - 3
5pm - 6:30pm
$25
Friday, July 10, 2015
Led Ashtanga Led Ashtanga
7:45am - 9am
$25
Open Open
9:30am - 11am
$25
Level 1 Level 1
11:30am - 12:30pm
$25
Open Open
5pm - 6:30pm
$25
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Open - 1 Hr Open - 1 Hr
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
Level 2 Level 2
10am - 11:30am
$25
Level 1 Level 1
12pm - 1pm
$25
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Open - 1 Hr Open - 1 Hr
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
Open Open
10am - 11:30am
$25
Restorative Restorative
5pm - 6:30pm
$25
Evening Meditation - by donati... Evening Meditation - by donation, no registration req'd
7pm - 7:45pm
$25
Monday, July 13, 2015
Led Ashtanga Led Ashtanga
7:45am - 9am
$25
Level 2 Level 2
9:30am - 11am
$25
Level 1 Level 1
11:30am - 12:30pm
$25
Level 1 - 2 Level 1 - 2
5pm - 6:30pm
$25
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Level 2 Level 2
9:30am - 11am
$25
Open Open
5pm - 6:30pm
$25
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Open Open
9:30am - 11am
$25
Level 1 - 2 Level 1 - 2
5pm - 6:30pm
$25
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Open Open
9:30am - 11am
$25
Level 2 - 3 Level 2 - 3
5pm - 6:30pm
$25
Friday, July 17, 2015
Led Ashtanga Led Ashtanga
7:45am - 9am
$25
Open Open
9:30am - 11am
$25
Level 1 Level 1
11:30am - 12:30pm
$25
Open Open
5pm - 6:30pm
$25
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Open - 1 Hr Open - 1 Hr
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
Level 2 Level 2
10am - 11:30am
$25
Level 1 Level 1
12pm - 1pm
$25
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Open - 1 Hr Open - 1 Hr
8:30am - 9:30am
$25
Open Open
10am - 11:30am
$25
Restorative Restorative
5pm - 6:30pm
$25
Evening Meditation - by donati... Evening Meditation - by donation, no registration req'd
7pm - 7:45pm
$25
Monday, July 20, 2015
Led Ashtanga Led Ashtanga
7:45am - 9am
$25
Level 2 Level 2
9:30am - 11am
$25
Level 1 Level 1
11:30am - 12:30pm
$25
Level 1 - 2 Level 1 - 2
5pm - 6:30pm
$25

Customer Reviews for One Ocean Yoga (0)