Fit For A Goddess

Fit For A Goddess

Address & Info
320 Ward St. 202,
Honolulu, HI 96814
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(808) 262-6979

www.fit4agoddesshi.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Fit For A Goddess
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, November 1, 2014
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
1:15pm - 2:15pm
$15.71
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Pole Core X Pole Core X
8:15am - 9am
$20.94
I Heart Stretch I Heart Stretch
9am - 10am
$20.94
Pole Fitness *FREE* Intro Clas... Pole Fitness *FREE* Intro Class - Honolulu
12pm - 1:30pm
$18.85
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
2pm - 3pm
$15.71
Monday, November 3, 2014
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71
Pole Core X Pole Core X
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$20.94
Thursday, November 6, 2014
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
5pm - 6pm
$15.71
Friday, November 7, 2014
Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu
7:15pm - 8:45pm
$18.85
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu
9am - 10:30am
$18.85
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Pole Core X Pole Core X
8:15am - 9am
$20.94
I Heart Stretch I Heart Stretch
9am - 10am
$20.94
Monday, November 10, 2014
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71
Pole Core X Pole Core X
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$20.94
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
5pm - 6pm
$15.71
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Fit For A Goddess (0)