Fit For A Goddess

Fit For A Goddess

Address & Info
320 Ward St. 202,
Honolulu, HI 96814
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(808) 262-6979

www.fit4agoddesshi.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Fit For A Goddess
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, October 2, 2014
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
5pm - 6pm
$15.71
Friday, October 3, 2014
Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu
5:30pm - 7pm
$18.85
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
7pm - 8pm
$15.71
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Pole Core X Pole Core X
8:15am - 9am
$20.94
I Heart Stretch I Heart Stretch
9am - 10am
$20.94
Monday, October 6, 2014
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71
Pole Core X Pole Core X
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$20.94
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
5pm - 6pm
$15.71
Friday, October 10, 2014
Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu
5:30pm - 7pm
$18.85
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
7pm - 8pm
$15.71
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Pole Core X Pole Core X
8:15am - 9am
$20.94
I Heart Stretch I Heart Stretch
9am - 10am
$20.94
Monday, October 13, 2014
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71
Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu
5:45pm - 7:15pm
$18.85
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Pole Core X Pole Core X
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$20.94
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Fit For A Goddess (0)