Fit For A Goddess

Fit For A Goddess

Address & Info
320 Ward St. 202,
Honolulu, HI 96814
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(808) 262-6979

www.fit4agoddesshi.com
 
Contact Us

(808) 262-6979

www.fit4agoddesshi.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Fit For A Goddess
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71
I Heart Stretch I Heart Stretch
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$20.94
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
5pm - 6pm
$15.71
Friday, May 1, 2015
Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu
2:30pm - 4pm
$18.85
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu
12:45pm - 2:15pm
$18.85
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Pole Core X Pole Core X
8:15am - 9am
$20.94
I Heart Stretch I Heart Stretch
9am - 10am
$20.94
Provocative Dance Provocative Dance
12pm - 1:30pm
$26.18
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
2pm - 3pm
$15.71
Monday, May 4, 2015
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71
Pole Core X Pole Core X
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$20.94
Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu
7:30pm - 9pm
$18.85
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71
I Heart Stretch I Heart Stretch
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$20.94
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
5pm - 6pm
$15.71
Monday, May 11, 2015
Open House/Open Pole Fitness Open House/Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71

Customer Reviews for Fit For A Goddess (0)