Fit For A Goddess

Fit For A Goddess

Address & Info
320 Ward Avenue Suite 202,
Honolulu, HI 96814
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(808) 262-6979

fitforagoddess.com
 
Contact Us

(808) 262-6979

fitforagoddess.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Fit For A Goddess
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, April 29, 2016
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$15.71
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu
12:30pm - 2pm
$18.85
Monday, May 2, 2016
Yoga for Polers Yoga for Polers
9am - 10am
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
3pm - 4pm
$15.71
Yoga for Polers Yoga for Polers
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$20.94
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Pole, Booty & Abs Pole, Booty & Abs
7:15am - 8am
$20.94
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
3:15pm - 4:15pm
$15.71
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Pole Cardio Pole Cardio
9am - 10am
$20.94
Yoga for Polers Yoga for Polers
4pm - 5pm
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
5pm - 6pm
$15.71
Friday, May 6, 2016
Yoga for Polers Yoga for Polers
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$15.71
Monday, May 9, 2016
Yoga for Polers Yoga for Polers
9am - 10am
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
3pm - 4pm
$15.71
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Pole, Booty & Abs Pole, Booty & Abs
7:15am - 8am
$20.94
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
3:15pm - 4:15pm
$15.71
Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu
7:30pm - 9pm
$18.85
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Pole Cardio Pole Cardio
9am - 10am
$20.94
Pole Core X Pole Core X
10am - 10:45am
$20.94
Yoga for Polers Yoga for Polers
4pm - 5pm
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
5pm - 6pm
$15.71

Customer Reviews for Fit For A Goddess (0)