Fit For A Goddess

Fit For A Goddess

Address & Info
320 Ward St. 202,
Honolulu, HI 96814
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(808) 262-6979

www.fit4agoddesshi.com
 
Contact Us

(808) 262-6979

www.fit4agoddesshi.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Fit For A Goddess
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, September 4, 2015
Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu
2:30pm - 4pm
$18.85
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Provocative Dance Provocative Dance
2:30pm - 4pm
$30
Monday, September 7, 2015
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71
Pole Cardio Pole Cardio
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$20.94
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Pole, Booty & Abs Pole, Booty & Abs
8:15am - 9am
$20.94
Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu
7:30pm - 9pm
$18.85
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71
Friday, September 11, 2015
Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu
5:30pm - 7pm
$18.85
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu
12:30pm - 2pm
$18.85
Monday, September 14, 2015
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15.71
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Pole, Booty & Abs Pole, Booty & Abs
8:15am - 9am
$20.94
Pole Core X Pole Core X
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$20.94
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71

Customer Reviews for Fit For A Goddess (0)