Fit For A Goddess

Fit For A Goddess

Address & Info
320 Ward Avenue Suite 202,
Honolulu, HI 96814
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(808) 262-6979

fitforagoddess.com
 
Contact Us

(808) 262-6979

fitforagoddess.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Fit For A Goddess
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, February 12, 2016
Yoga for Polers Yoga for Polers
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$15.71
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu
4pm - 5:30pm
$18.85
Monday, February 15, 2016
Yoga for Polers Yoga for Polers
9am - 10am
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71
Pole, Booty & Abs Pole, Booty & Abs
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$20.94
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Pole, Booty & Abs Pole, Booty & Abs
7:15am - 8am
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71
Pole Core Pole Core
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$20.94
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
3pm - 4pm
$15.71
Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu Pole Fitness Intro Class - Honolulu
7:30pm - 9pm
$18.85
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Pole Core X Pole Core X
10am - 10:45am
$20.94
Yoga for Polers Yoga for Polers
4pm - 5pm
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
5pm - 6pm
$15.71
Friday, February 19, 2016
Yoga for Polers Yoga for Polers
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$15.71
Monday, February 22, 2016
Yoga for Polers Yoga for Polers
9am - 10am
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71
Pole Cardio Pole Cardio
5:30pm - 6:20pm
$20.94
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Pole, Booty & Abs Pole, Booty & Abs
7:15am - 8am
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
3:30pm - 4:30pm
$15.71
Pole Core Pole Core
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$20.94
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
3pm - 4pm
$15.71
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Yoga for Polers Yoga for Polers
4pm - 5pm
$20.94
Open Pole Fitness Open Pole Fitness
5pm - 6pm
$15.71

Customer Reviews for Fit For A Goddess (0)