Oasis Spa & Salon

Oasis Spa & Salon

Address & Info
18600 Woodinville-Snohomish Road, Suite 230
Woodinville, WA 98072
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

+1(425) 486-9200

http://www.oasisspa...
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  8pm Tues: 10am  -  8pm Wed: 10am  -  8pm Thu: 10am  -  8pm Fri: 10am  -  8pm Sat: 9am  -  6pm Sun: 10am  -  4pm
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Oasis Spa & Salon
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Oasis Spa & Salon (10)

kevink
July 16, 2012
Amazing services!
I have been recieving services at Oasis Spa and Salon for 19 months now. With all the traveling that I do for my job, I have had many expeirences around the country. I have to say that all of my services at Oasis have been exceptional, from massage, to hair, to waxing, to pedicures and manicures. I have had several of the ladies that work at Oasis do my pedicures and manicures every time they have done an outstanding job, the massages have been relaxing and have also been therapeutic do to my travels, I have always been pleased with my hair services and the customer service has always been top notch. I would highly recommend Oasis Spa and Salon for any service that is needed.
MarilynnL
June 29, 2012
Spa Experience
I have visited a number of Spas in my career and find the service, friendliness of the staff, and number of services to be a great quality for the money. Have always had on time and excellent service when having facials, nail treatments or massages. The nail people are very professional and extremely well trained. They use a first class product that lasts for weeks. Would recommend them to anyone wanting a first class Spa visit.
Barbara
May 29, 2012
Bad Experiences - DO NOT Recommend
BAD EXPERIENCES - Would definitely NOT recommend I have gone to this spa for years and it is not worth it now! They were a good spa and have gone downhill. I have had several bad experiences now and it is not worth the time or cost and lack of experience! I have been to a lot of spas and salons and I can tell you, you can get a better experience for a better price. Their nail people are very inexperienced and you can get a much better and less expensive service elsewhere. Their color selection is also limited and doesn't look as nice as other brands of polish used by other places or their technique is not as good - maybe both. They also run up to a half hour LATE for their appointments without even much of an apology. I had the worst haircut of my life there, it was so awful I went to someone else a couple months later and they asked me What happened?, I didn't even tell them it was SO obviously bad! It took SO long for the bad cut she gave me to grow out! They have had lots of turnover in their massage therapists and all the people I liked kept leaving. Their customer service is up and down, I have had terrible customer service and most of the time ok but never fantastic compared to some other places.
hannahh
March 19, 2012
Amazing!
This was my second massage, and my boyfriends first. We decided to do a couples massage for a Valentines Day present to each other. Everything was perfect. The service, check-in, the locker rooms were clean and well stocked, the ambiance was relaxing, the decor was tastefully done. Our massage therapists were very professional, courteous, and did an amazing job! We will definitely go again!! Thanks Oasis for a relaxing day!
AndreaM
May 20, 2011
Great Sap!!
I was very happy with my resent visit to Oasis. It is a truely hidden gem in Woodinville. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I can not wait for my next spa experience.
NatalieF
March 16, 2011
See Angela Ueoka!
I have been too many spas, but Oasis is the friendliest, most beautiful salon I have ever set foot into. I have been seeing Angela for over a year now, and her eyebrow service is amazing. I get so many compliments! And her facials are amazing, she is has just the right touch. I have never felt so relaxed and refreshed! If you are looking for a new gal, Angela is it!!!
RhondaG
December 13, 2010
The Best!
I have had facials, massages, pedicures and my hair done here at Oasis. The customer service is top-notch, and I have never been disappointed in any experience. I have used Portia for my massages, and Andria for facials--they are both wonderful. I especially like the 75 minute Paradise Hot Stone massage and the 90 minute Advanced Repair facial. It's a beautiful, relaxing atmosphere.
KathyS
January 21, 2010
massage
The face cradle had a bar on it where my chin pressed into the entire time I was on my stomach. It was VERY uncomfortable. I would not go back until they get a different face cradle. The massage therapist herself was excellent and would definately go back to her once the above problem is fixed!
Jodie
May 8, 2007
Great massage
Very nice spa and nice atmosphere. The massage therapist was great and I will definetly go back.
Nicky
December 17, 2006
Great atmosphere
Despite it's strange location, once you're inside this spa, you truly feel like you've made an escape from the stresses of life. Wonderful people, very customer- service oriented: more so than I've seen at other spas. I had a 1 hour massage here. My only complaint: I wish their massage therapists were trained in the more holisitc ways of conducting a massage versus the old-fashioned, traditional methods. I get massages a lot and have come to expect a more modern approach to massage therapy. But I was very impressed with the hand-written thank-you note I received in the mail after my massage--never seen a place go so out of their way to make me feel welcome. I recommend this place.
Load 5 More Reviews +