Los Gatos Ballet and Pilates

Los Gatos Ballet and Pilates

Address & Info
630 University Avenue,
Los Gatos, CA 95032
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(408) 399-7577

www.lgpilates.com
 
Contact Us

(408) 399-7577

www.lgpilates.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Los Gatos Ballet and Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced
9am - 10:30am
$18
Friday, May 27, 2016
Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced
9am - 10:30am
$18
Pilates Combo Pilates Combo
10:45am - 11:40am
$30
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced
9am - 10:30am
$18
All Apparatus - Beginning All Apparatus - Beginning
1:45pm - 2:40pm
$50
Monday, May 30, 2016
Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced
9am - 10:30am
$18
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced
9am - 10:30am
$18
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced
9am - 10:30am
$18
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced
9am - 10:30am
$18
Friday, June 3, 2016
Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced
9am - 10:30am
$18
Pilates Combo Pilates Combo
10:45am - 11:40am
$30
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced
9am - 10:30am
$18
All Apparatus - Beginning All Apparatus - Beginning
1:45pm - 2:40pm
$50
Monday, June 6, 2016
Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced
9am - 10:30am
$18
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced
9am - 10:30am
$18
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced Open Program - Intermediate/Advanced
9am - 10:30am
$18

Customer Reviews for Los Gatos Ballet and Pilates (0)