V-Tennis

V-Tennis

Address & Info
36 Bromyard Avenue,
London, W3 7AU
United Kingdom
Get Directions
Contact Us

0 (208) 600-9678

www.v-tennis.com/
 
Contact Us

0 (208) 600-9678

www.v-tennis.com/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at V-Tennis
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, April 20, 2015
Tencap 50-30 (Men's Night) Tencap 50-30 (Men's Night)
7:30pm - 9pm
$13.50
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Tencap 65-46 (Mixed Intermediate) Tencap 65-46 (Mixed Intermediate)
9:30am - 11am
$13.50
Tencap 65-46 (Mixed Intermediate) Tencap 65-46 (Mixed Intermediate)
7:30pm - 9pm
$13.50
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Tencap 65-46 (Mixed Intermediate) Tencap 65-46 (Mixed Intermediate)
9:30am - 11am
$13.50
Tencap 80-66 (Mixed Improvers) Tencap 80-66 (Mixed Improvers)
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$13.50
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Tencap 65-46 (Mixed Intermediate) Tencap 65-46 (Mixed Intermediate)
7:30pm - 9pm
$13.50
Friday, April 24, 2015
Tencap 65-46 (Mixed Intermediate) Tencap 65-46 (Mixed Intermediate)
9:30am - 11am
$13.50
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Tencap 80-66 (Mixed Improvers) Tencap 80-66 (Mixed Improvers)
10am - 11am
$13.50
Tencap 40 - 0 (Men's Elite) Tencap 40 - 0 (Men's Elite)
11am - 12:30pm
$13.50
Tencap 65-46 (Mixed Intermediate) Tencap 65-46 (Mixed Intermediate)
11am - 12:30pm
$13.50
Monday, April 27, 2015
Tencap 50-30 (Men's Night) Tencap 50-30 (Men's Night)
7:30pm - 9pm
$13.50
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Tencap 65-46 (Mixed Intermediate) Tencap 65-46 (Mixed Intermediate)
9:30am - 11am
$13.50
Tencap 65-46 (Mixed Intermediate) Tencap 65-46 (Mixed Intermediate)
7:30pm - 9pm
$13.50
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Tencap 65-46 (Mixed Intermediate) Tencap 65-46 (Mixed Intermediate)
9:30am - 11am
$13.50
Tencap 80-66 (Mixed Improvers) Tencap 80-66 (Mixed Improvers)
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$13.50
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Tencap 65-46 (Mixed Intermediate) Tencap 65-46 (Mixed Intermediate)
7:30pm - 9pm
$13.50
Friday, May 1, 2015
Tencap 65-46 (Mixed Intermediate) Tencap 65-46 (Mixed Intermediate)
9:30am - 11am
$13.50

Customer Reviews for V-Tennis (0)