Reflexions Studio

Reflexions Studio

Address & Info
100-697 Wade Avenue West,
Penticton, BC V2A1V6
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(250) 462-9642

reflexions-studio.com
 
Contact Us

(250) 462-9642

reflexions-studio.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Reflexions Studio
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
10:30am - 11:30am
$14
BALLET SCULPT & CARDIO BALLET SCULPT & CARDIO
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$14
GENTLE FLOW & DEEP STRETCH GENTLE FLOW & DEEP STRETCH
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$14
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
6:05am - 7am
$14
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$14
Thursday, May 5, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
10:30am - 11:30am
$14
BALLET SCULPT ABCENTRIC BALLET SCULPT ABCENTRIC
5:10pm - 6pm
$14
WARM MELLOW FLOW YOGA WARM MELLOW FLOW YOGA
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$14
Friday, May 6, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
6:05am - 7am
$14
POWER YOGA 1 POWER YOGA 1
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$14
Saturday, May 7, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
10am - 11am
$14
Sunday, May 8, 2016
PRENATAL PILATES - SIGN UP REQUESTED PRENATAL PILATES - SIGN UP REQUESTED
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$14
Monday, May 9, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
6:05am - 7am
$14
POWER YOGA 2 POWER YOGA 2
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$14
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$14
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
10:30am - 11:30am
$14
BALLET SCULPT & CARDIO BALLET SCULPT & CARDIO
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$14
GENTLE FLOW & DEEP STRETCH GENTLE FLOW & DEEP STRETCH
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$14
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
6:05am - 7am
$14
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$14
Thursday, May 12, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
10:30am - 11:30am
$14
BALLET SCULPT ABCENTRIC BALLET SCULPT ABCENTRIC
5:10pm - 6pm
$14
WARM MELLOW FLOW YOGA WARM MELLOW FLOW YOGA
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$14
Friday, May 13, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
6:05am - 7am
$14
POWER YOGA 1 POWER YOGA 1
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$14
Saturday, May 14, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
10am - 11am
$14
Sunday, May 15, 2016
ROLL & STRETCH ROLL & STRETCH
10:45am - 11:30am
$14
PRENATAL PILATES - SIGN UP REQUESTED PRENATAL PILATES - SIGN UP REQUESTED
12:15pm - 1:15pm
$14
Monday, May 16, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
6:05am - 7am
$14
POWER YOGA 2 POWER YOGA 2
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$14
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$14

Customer Reviews for Reflexions Studio (0)