Reflexions Studio

Reflexions Studio

Address & Info
100-697 Wade Avenue West,
Penticton, BC V2A1V6
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(250) 462-9642

reflexions-studio.com
 
Contact Us

(250) 462-9642

reflexions-studio.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Reflexions Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
6:05am - 7am
$14
WARM MELLOW FLOW YOGA WARM MELLOW FLOW YOGA
9:15am - 10:15am
$14
ROCKET "POWER" YOGA ROCKET "POWER" YOGA
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$14
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$14
Thursday, September 29, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
10:30am - 11:30am
$14
BALLET SCULPT & CARDIO BALLET SCULPT & CARDIO
5:10pm - 6pm
$14
WARM MELLOW FLOW YOGA WARM MELLOW FLOW YOGA
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$14
Friday, September 30, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
6:05am - 7am
$14
POWER YOGA 1 POWER YOGA 1
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$14
Saturday, October 1, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
10am - 11am
$14
Sunday, October 2, 2016
ROLL & STRETCH ROLL & STRETCH
10am - 11am
$14
Monday, October 3, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
6:05am - 7am
$14
POWER YOGA 2 POWER YOGA 2
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$14
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$14
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
10:30am - 11:30am
$14
BALLET SCULPT & CARDIO BALLET SCULPT & CARDIO
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$14
GENTLE FLOW & DEEP STRETCH GENTLE FLOW & DEEP STRETCH
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$14
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
6:05am - 7am
$14
ROCKET "POWER" YOGA ROCKET "POWER" YOGA
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$14
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$14
Thursday, October 6, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
10:30am - 11:30am
$14
WARM MELLOW FLOW YOGA WARM MELLOW FLOW YOGA
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$14
Friday, October 7, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
6:05am - 7am
$14
POWER YOGA 1 POWER YOGA 1
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$14
Saturday, October 8, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
10am - 11am
$14
Sunday, October 9, 2016
ROLL & STRETCH ROLL & STRETCH
10am - 11am
$14
Monday, October 10, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
6:05am - 7am
$14
POWER YOGA 2 POWER YOGA 2
5:15pm - 6:30pm
$14
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$14
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
90HOT YOGA FLOW~ 90HOT YOGA FLOW~
10:30am - 11:30am
$14
BALLET SCULPT & CARDIO BALLET SCULPT & CARDIO
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$14
GENTLE FLOW & DEEP STRETCH GENTLE FLOW & DEEP STRETCH
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$14

Customer Reviews for Reflexions Studio (0)