Saffron Dance

Saffron Dance

Address & Info
3260 Wilson Blvd.,
Arlington, VA 22201
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(703) 276-2355

www.saffrondance.com
 
Contact Us

(703) 276-2355

www.saffrondance.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Saffron Dance
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, July 5, 2015
Flow - All levels Flow - All levels
10am - 11:15am
$18
Monday, July 6, 2015
Doonya: The Bollywood Workout Doonya: The Bollywood Workout
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
PlayTime at Sprout PlayTime at Sprout
9am - 9:30am
$30
MamaTime at Sprout MamaTime at Sprout
9:30am - 11:30am
$30
Doonya: The Bollywood Workout Doonya: The Bollywood Workout
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$18
Thursday, July 9, 2015
PlayTime at Sprout PlayTime at Sprout
9am - 9:30am
$30
MamaTime at Sprout MamaTime at Sprout
9:30am - 11:30am
$30
Flow - All levels Flow - All levels
10:30am - 11:30am
$18
Friday, July 10, 2015
PlayTime at Sprout PlayTime at Sprout
9am - 9:30am
$30
MamaTime at Sprout MamaTime at Sprout
9:30am - 11:30am
$30
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Flow - All levels Flow - All levels
10am - 11:15am
$18
Monday, July 13, 2015
Doonya: The Bollywood Workout Doonya: The Bollywood Workout
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
PlayTime at Sprout PlayTime at Sprout
9am - 9:30am
$30
MamaTime at Sprout MamaTime at Sprout
9:30am - 11:30am
$30
Doonya: The Bollywood Workout Doonya: The Bollywood Workout
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$18
Thursday, July 16, 2015
PlayTime at Sprout PlayTime at Sprout
9am - 9:30am
$30
MamaTime at Sprout MamaTime at Sprout
9:30am - 11:30am
$30
Flow - All levels Flow - All levels
10:30am - 11:30am
$18
Friday, July 17, 2015
PlayTime at Sprout PlayTime at Sprout
9am - 9:30am
$30
MamaTime at Sprout MamaTime at Sprout
9:30am - 11:30am
$30
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Chrysalides and Butterflies Chrysalides and Butterflies
1:30pm - 3:30pm
$45
From Start to Shimmy: Introdu... From Start to Shimmy: Introductory Bellydance Workshop
1:30pm - 3pm
$15
Improvisation for Anti-Improvisers Improvisation for Anti-Improvisers
4pm - 6pm
$45

Customer Reviews for Saffron Dance (0)