Saffron Dance

Saffron Dance

Address & Info
3260 Wilson Blvd.,
Arlington, VA 22201
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(703) 276-2355

www.saffrondance.com
 
Contact Us

(703) 276-2355

www.saffrondance.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Saffron Dance
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, April 25, 2015
Doonya: The Bollywood Workout Doonya: The Bollywood Workout
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
Slip ''n'' Slide Slip ''n'' Slide
1:30pm - 3:30pm
$45
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Flow - All levels Flow - All levels
10am - 11:15am
$18
Monday, April 27, 2015
Doonya: The Bollywood Workout Doonya: The Bollywood Workout
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
PlayTime at Sprout PlayTime at Sprout
9am - 9:30am
$30
MamaTime at Sprout MamaTime at Sprout
9:30am - 11:30am
$30
Doonya: The Bollywood Workout Doonya: The Bollywood Workout
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$18
Thursday, April 30, 2015
PlayTime at Sprout PlayTime at Sprout
9am - 9:30am
$30
MamaTime at Sprout MamaTime at Sprout
9:30am - 11:30am
$30
Flow - All levels Flow - All levels
10am - 11am
$18
Friday, May 1, 2015
PlayTime at Sprout PlayTime at Sprout
9am - 9:30am
$30
MamaTime at Sprout MamaTime at Sprout
9:30am - 11:30am
$30
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Doonya: The Bollywood Workout Doonya: The Bollywood Workout
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
Hello Khaligy! Hello Khaligy!
1:30pm - 3:30pm
$45
Tunisian Tunisian
4pm - 6pm
$50
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Flow - All levels Flow - All levels
10am - 11:15am
$18
Indonesian Fusion Indonesian Fusion
3pm - 5pm
$50
Monday, May 4, 2015
Doonya: The Bollywood Workout Doonya: The Bollywood Workout
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
PlayTime at Sprout PlayTime at Sprout
9am - 9:30am
$30
MamaTime at Sprout MamaTime at Sprout
9:30am - 11:30am
$30
Doonya: The Bollywood Workout Doonya: The Bollywood Workout
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$18
Thursday, May 7, 2015
PlayTime at Sprout PlayTime at Sprout
9am - 9:30am
$30
MamaTime at Sprout MamaTime at Sprout
9:30am - 11:30am
$30
Flow - All levels Flow - All levels
10am - 11am
$18
Friday, May 8, 2015
PlayTime at Sprout PlayTime at Sprout
9am - 9:30am
$30
MamaTime at Sprout MamaTime at Sprout
9:30am - 11:30am
$30

Customer Reviews for Saffron Dance (0)