Saffron Dance

Saffron Dance

Address & Info
3260 Wilson Blvd.,
Arlington, VA 22201
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(703) 276-2355

www.saffrondance.com
 
Contact Us

(703) 276-2355

www.saffrondance.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Saffron Dance
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, March 2, 2015
Doonya: The Bollywood Workout Doonya: The Bollywood Workout
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
PlayTime at Sprout PlayTime at Sprout
9am - 9:30am
$30
MamaTime at Sprout MamaTime at Sprout
9:30am - 11:30am
$30
Doonya: The Bollywood Workout Doonya: The Bollywood Workout
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$18
Thursday, March 5, 2015
PlayTime at Sprout PlayTime at Sprout
9am - 9:30am
$30
MamaTime at Sprout MamaTime at Sprout
9:30am - 11:30am
$30
Flow - All levels Flow - All levels
10am - 11am
$18
Friday, March 6, 2015
PlayTime at Sprout PlayTime at Sprout
9am - 9:30am
$30
MamaTime at Sprout MamaTime at Sprout
9:30am - 11:30am
$30
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Doonya: The Bollywood Workout Doonya: The Bollywood Workout
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Flow - All levels Flow - All levels
10am - 11:15am
$18
Monday, March 9, 2015
Doonya: The Bollywood Workout Doonya: The Bollywood Workout
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
PlayTime at Sprout PlayTime at Sprout
9am - 9:30am
$30
MamaTime at Sprout MamaTime at Sprout
9:30am - 11:30am
$30
Doonya: The Bollywood Workout Doonya: The Bollywood Workout
8:15pm - 9:15pm
$18
Thursday, March 12, 2015
PlayTime at Sprout PlayTime at Sprout
9am - 9:30am
$30
MamaTime at Sprout MamaTime at Sprout
9:30am - 11:30am
$30
Flow - All levels Flow - All levels
10am - 11am
$18
Friday, March 13, 2015
PlayTime at Sprout PlayTime at Sprout
9am - 9:30am
$30
MamaTime at Sprout MamaTime at Sprout
9:30am - 11:30am
$30
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Doonya: The Bollywood Workout Doonya: The Bollywood Workout
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
Lebanese Choreography w/Pierre Haddad Lebanese Choreography w/Pierre Haddad
1pm - 4:30pm
$110
From Start to Shimmy: Introdu... From Start to Shimmy: Introductory Bellydance Workshop
1:30pm - 3pm
$10

Customer Reviews for Saffron Dance (0)