Saffron Dance

Saffron Dance

Address & Info
3260 Wilson Blvd.,
Arlington, VA 22201
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(703) 276-2355

www.saffrondance.com
 
Contact Us

(703) 276-2355

www.saffrondance.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Saffron Dance
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Shimmy Shakedown Shimmy Shakedown
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$25
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Doonya: The Bollywood Workout Doonya: The Bollywood Workout
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Shimmy Shakedown Shimmy Shakedown
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Belly Dance Beats: Rhythms & Zills Belly Dance Beats: Rhythms & Zills
1:30pm - 3:30pm
$45
Choreography Development 101 Choreography Development 101
4pm - 6pm
$45
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Flow - All Levels Flow - All Levels
10am - 11:15am
$25
Shimmy Shakedown Shimmy Shakedown
5pm - 6pm
$25
Monday, October 3, 2016
Ballet Conditioning Ballet Conditioning
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Doonya: The Bollywood Workout Doonya: The Bollywood Workout
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Shimmy Shakedown Shimmy Shakedown
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$25
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Doonya: The Bollywood Workout Doonya: The Bollywood Workout
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Shimmy Shakedown Shimmy Shakedown
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Flow - All Levels Flow - All Levels
10am - 11:15am
$25
Shimmy Shakedown Shimmy Shakedown
5pm - 6pm
$25
Monday, October 10, 2016
Ballet Conditioning Ballet Conditioning
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Doonya: The Bollywood Workout Doonya: The Bollywood Workout
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25

Customer Reviews for Saffron Dance (0)