Kundalini Yoga in the Loop

Kundalini Yoga in the Loop

Address & Info
410 S Michigan Avenue Suite 514,
Chicago, IL 60605
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(312) 922-4699

www.shaktakaur.com
 
Contact Us

(312) 922-4699

www.shaktakaur.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Kundalini Yoga in the Loop
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Kundalini @ Noon ($12) Kundalini @ Noon ($12)
12:15pm - 1pm
$12
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Kundalini @ Noon ($12) Kundalini @ Noon ($12)
12:15pm - 1pm
$12
Kundalini After Work ($14) Kundalini After Work ($14)
6pm - 7pm
$14
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Kundalini @ Noon ($12) Kundalini @ Noon ($12)
12:15pm - 1pm
$12
Kundalini After Work ($14) Kundalini After Work ($14)
6pm - 7pm
$14
Friday, April 24, 2015
Kundalini @ Noon ($12) Kundalini @ Noon ($12)
12:15pm - 1pm
$12
Gong & Mantra Hour Gong & Mantra Hour
6:30pm - 8pm
$145
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Kundalini Weekend ($18) Kundalini Weekend ($18)
10:30am - 12pm
$16
Monday, April 27, 2015
Kundalini After Work ($14) Kundalini After Work ($14)
6pm - 7pm
$14
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Kundalini @ Noon ($12) Kundalini @ Noon ($12)
12:15pm - 1pm
$12
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Kundalini @ Noon ($12) Kundalini @ Noon ($12)
12:15pm - 1pm
$12
Kundalini After Work ($14) Kundalini After Work ($14)
6pm - 7pm
$14
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Kundalini @ Noon ($12) Kundalini @ Noon ($12)
12:15pm - 1pm
$12
Kundalini After Work ($14) Kundalini After Work ($14)
6pm - 7pm
$14
Friday, May 1, 2015
Kundalini @ Noon ($12) Kundalini @ Noon ($12)
12:15pm - 1pm
$12
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Kundalini Weekend ($18) Kundalini Weekend ($18)
10:30am - 12pm
$16
Monday, May 4, 2015
Kundalini After Work ($14) Kundalini After Work ($14)
6pm - 7pm
$14

Customer Reviews for Kundalini Yoga in the Loop (0)