Bikram Yoga @ the Palisades

Bikram Yoga @ the Palisades

Address & Info
536 Bergen Blvd.,
Palisades Park, NJ 07650
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(201) 592-1477

www.bikramyogapalis...
 
Contact Us

(201) 592-1477

www.bikramyogapalis...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bikram Yoga @ the Palisades
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, August 28, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:15am - 7:30am
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10:30am - 12pm
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
4pm - 5:30pm
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6pm - 7:30pm
$22
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
8:30am - 10am
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10:30am - 12pm
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
4pm - 5:30pm
$22
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
8:30am - 10am
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10:30am - 12pm
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
4pm - 5:30pm
$22
Monday, August 31, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10:30am - 12pm
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:45pm - 7:15pm
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
7:45pm - 9:15pm
$22
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
8:15pm - 9:45pm
$22
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:15am - 7:30am
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10:30am - 12pm
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:45pm - 7:15pm
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
7:45pm - 9:15pm
$22
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
8:15pm - 9:45pm
$22
Friday, September 4, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:15am - 7:30am
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10:30am - 12pm
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
4pm - 5:30pm
$22
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
8:30am - 10am
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10:30am - 12pm
$22
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
8:30am - 10am
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10:30am - 12pm
$22
Monday, September 7, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
8:30am - 10am
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
10:30am - 12pm
$22
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
8:15pm - 9:45pm
$22
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6am - 7:15am
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:45pm - 7:15pm
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
7:45pm - 9:15pm
$22
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6:15pm - 7:45pm
$22
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
8:15pm - 9:45pm
$22

Customer Reviews for Bikram Yoga @ the Palisades (0)