Bikram's Yoga Sonoma

Bikram's Yoga Sonoma

Address & Info
721 West Napa Street,
Sonoma, CA 95476
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(707) 935-5862

www.bikramsonoma.com
 
Contact Us

(707) 935-5862

www.bikramsonoma.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bikram's Yoga Sonoma
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, May 29, 2015
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
5:30pm - 7pm
$20
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Monday, June 1, 2015
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Monday 5:30pm Class Monday 5:30pm Class
5:30pm - 7pm
$20
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Evening TTH 6:00 pm Evening TTH 6:00 pm
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
5:30pm - 7pm
$20
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Evening TTH 6:00 pm Evening TTH 6:00 pm
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Friday, June 5, 2015
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
5:30pm - 7pm
$20
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Monday, June 8, 2015
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Monday 5:30pm Class Monday 5:30pm Class
5:30pm - 7pm
$20
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Evening TTH 6:00 pm Evening TTH 6:00 pm
6pm - 7:30pm
$20
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Bikram Bikram
5:30pm - 7pm
$20
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Bikram Bikram
9am - 10:30am
$20
Evening TTH 6:00 pm Evening TTH 6:00 pm
6pm - 7:30pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Bikram's Yoga Sonoma (0)