Burdo Studios

Burdo Studios

Address & Info
4415 Plainville Rd,
Cincinnati, OH 45227
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(513) 561-3786

BodyByBurdo.com
 
Contact Us

(513) 561-3786

BodyByBurdo.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Burdo Studios
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, April 26, 2015
Group Reformer Group Reformer
8am - 9am
$35
Monday, April 27, 2015
Group Reformer Group Reformer
7pm - 8pm
$35
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Group Reformer Group Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Group Reformer Group Reformer
2pm - 3pm
$35
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Group Reformer Group Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Friday, May 1, 2015
Group Reformer Group Reformer
11am - 12pm
$35
Saturday, May 2, 2015
ADVANCED Group Reformer ADVANCED Group Reformer
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$35
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Group Reformer Group Reformer
8am - 9am
$35
Monday, May 4, 2015
Group Reformer Group Reformer
7pm - 8pm
$35
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Group Reformer Group Reformer
2pm - 3pm
$35
Friday, May 8, 2015
Group Reformer Group Reformer
11am - 12pm
$35

Customer Reviews for Burdo Studios (0)