Burdo Studios

Burdo Studios

Address & Info
4415 Plainville Rd,
Cincinnati, OH 45227
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(513) 561-3786

BodyByBurdo.com
 
Contact Us

(513) 561-3786

BodyByBurdo.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Burdo Studios
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, July 30, 2015
Group Reformer Group Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Friday, July 31, 2015
Group Reformer Group Reformer
11am - 12pm
$35
Saturday, August 1, 2015
ADVANCED Group Reformer ADVANCED Group Reformer
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$35
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Group Reformer Group Reformer
8am - 9am
$35
Monday, August 3, 2015
Group Reformer Group Reformer
7pm - 8pm
$35
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Group Reformer Group Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Group Reformer Group Reformer
2pm - 3pm
$35
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Group Reformer Group Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Friday, August 7, 2015
Group Reformer Group Reformer
11am - 12pm
$35
Saturday, August 8, 2015
ADVANCED Group Reformer ADVANCED Group Reformer
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$35
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Group Reformer Group Reformer
8am - 9am
$35
Monday, August 10, 2015
Group Reformer Group Reformer
7pm - 8pm
$35
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Group Reformer Group Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Group Reformer Group Reformer
2pm - 3pm
$35

Customer Reviews for Burdo Studios (0)