Burdo Studios

Burdo Studios

Address & Info
4415 Plainville Rd,
Cincinnati, OH 45227
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(513) 561-3786

BodyByBurdo.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Burdo Studios
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, July 10, 2014
Group Reformer Group Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Friday, July 11, 2014
Group Reformer Group Reformer
11am - 12pm
$35
Saturday, July 12, 2014
ADVANCED Group Reformer ADVANCED Group Reformer
10:30am - 11:30am
$35
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Group Reformer Group Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Monday, July 14, 2014
Group Reformer Group Reformer
12pm - 1pm
$35
Group Reformer Group Reformer
7pm - 8pm
$35
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Group Reformer Group Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Group Reformer Group Reformer
10:30am - 11:30am
$35
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Group Reformer Group Reformer
2pm - 3pm
$35
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Group Reformer Group Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Friday, July 18, 2014
Group Reformer Group Reformer
11am - 12pm
$35
Saturday, July 19, 2014
ADVANCED Group Reformer ADVANCED Group Reformer
10:30am - 11:30am
$35
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Group Reformer Group Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Monday, July 21, 2014
Group Reformer Group Reformer
12pm - 1pm
$35
Group Reformer Group Reformer
7pm - 8pm
$35
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Group Reformer Group Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Group Reformer Group Reformer
10:30am - 11:30am
$35
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Burdo Studios (0)