Burdo Studios

Burdo Studios

Address & Info
4415 Plainville Rd,
Cincinnati, OH 45227
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(513) 561-3786

BodyByBurdo.com
 
Contact Us

(513) 561-3786

BodyByBurdo.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Burdo Studios
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, May 6, 2016
Group Reformer Group Reformer
11:15am - 12:15pm
$35
Saturday, May 7, 2016
ADVANCED Group Reformer ADVANCED Group Reformer
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$35
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Group Reformer Group Reformer
8am - 9am
$35
Monday, May 9, 2016
Group Reformer Group Reformer
7pm - 8pm
$35
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Group Reformer Group Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Group Reformer Group Reformer
2pm - 3pm
$35
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Group Reformer Group Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Friday, May 13, 2016
Group Reformer Group Reformer
11:15am - 12:15pm
$35
Saturday, May 14, 2016
ADVANCED Group Reformer ADVANCED Group Reformer
12:30pm - 1:30pm
$35
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Group Reformer Group Reformer
8am - 9am
$35
Monday, May 16, 2016
Group Reformer Group Reformer
7pm - 8pm
$35
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Group Reformer Group Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$35
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Group Reformer Group Reformer
2pm - 3pm
$35

Customer Reviews for Burdo Studios (0)