Ruth Elizabeth, INC.

Ruth Elizabeth, INC.

Address & Info
115 North Main Street,
Port Chester, NY 10573
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(914) 481-1636

www.ruthelizabeth.com
 
Contact Us

(914) 481-1636

www.ruthelizabeth.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Ruth Elizabeth, INC.
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Zumba Zumba
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Zumba Zumba
7pm - 8pm
$10
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Cardio Boxing Cardio Boxing
8am - 9am
$15
Zumba Zumba
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Zumba Zumba
7pm - 8pm
$10
Friday, May 29, 2015
Brazilian Booty Bootcamp Brazilian Booty Bootcamp
7am - 7:45am
$15
Zumba Zumba
8am - 9am
$10
Zumba Zumba
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Zumba Zumba
8am - 9am
$10
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Zumba
10am - 11am
$10
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Zumba Zumba
8am - 9am
$10
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10
Monday, June 1, 2015
Zumba Zumba
8am - 9am
$10
Zumba Zumba
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Zumba Gold Zumba Gold
5pm - 6pm
$10
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$10
Zumba Zumba
7pm - 8pm
$10
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Zumba Toning Zumba Toning
7am - 7:45am
$10
Zumba Zumba
8am - 9am
$10
Zumba Zumba
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Zumba Gold Zumba Gold
10:45am - 11:45am
$10
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Zumba Zumba
7pm - 8pm
$10
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Boot Camp Boot Camp
7am - 8am
$15
Zumba Zumba
8am - 9am
$10
Zumba Zumba
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Zumba Zumba
7pm - 8pm
$10
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Cardio Boxing Cardio Boxing
8am - 9am
$15
Zumba Zumba
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Zumba Zumba
7pm - 8pm
$10
Friday, June 5, 2015
Brazilian Booty Bootcamp Brazilian Booty Bootcamp
7am - 7:45am
$15
Zumba Zumba
8am - 9am
$10
Zumba Zumba
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Zumba Zumba
8am - 9am
$10
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Zumba
10am - 11am
$10
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Zumba Zumba
8am - 9am
$10
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10
Monday, June 8, 2015
Zumba Zumba
8am - 9am
$10
Zumba Zumba
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Zumba Gold Zumba Gold
5pm - 6pm
$10
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$10
Zumba Zumba
7pm - 8pm
$10
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Zumba Toning Zumba Toning
7am - 7:45am
$10
Zumba Zumba
8am - 9am
$10
Zumba Zumba
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Zumba Gold Zumba Gold
10:45am - 11:45am
$10
Zumba Zumba
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Zumba Zumba
7pm - 8pm
$10

Customer Reviews for Ruth Elizabeth, INC. (0)