Ruth Page Center for the Arts

Ruth Page Center for the Arts

Address & Info
1016 North Dearborn Street,
Chicago, IL 60610
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(312) 337-6543

www.RuthPage.org/
 
Contact Us

(312) 337-6543

www.RuthPage.org/

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Ruth Page Center for the Arts
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, September 26, 2016
Advanced/Professionial Advanced/Professionial
11am - 12:30pm
$15
Adult Ballet - Beginner Adult Ballet - Beginner
7:30pm - 9pm
$15
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Advanced/Professionial Advanced/Professionial
11am - 12:30pm
$15
Adult Hip Hop Adult Hip Hop
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Advanced/Professionial Advanced/Professionial
11am - 12:30pm
$15
Adult Ballet - Beginning / Intermediate Adult Ballet - Beginning / Intermediate
7:30pm - 9pm
$15
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Advanced/Professionial Advanced/Professionial
11am - 12:30pm
$15
Adult Ballet - Intermediate Adult Ballet - Intermediate
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Friday, September 30, 2016
Advanced/Professionial Advanced/Professionial
11am - 12:30pm
$15
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Adult Ballet - Beginner Adult Ballet - Beginner
9:30am - 11am
$15
Latin Dance Latin Dance
11am - 12pm
$15
Monday, October 3, 2016
Advanced/Professionial Advanced/Professionial
11am - 12:30pm
$15
Adult Ballet - Beginner Adult Ballet - Beginner
7:30pm - 9pm
$15
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Advanced/Professionial Advanced/Professionial
11am - 12:30pm
$15
Adult Hip Hop Adult Hip Hop
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Advanced/Professionial Advanced/Professionial
11am - 12:30pm
$15
Adult Ballet - Beginning / Intermediate Adult Ballet - Beginning / Intermediate
7:30pm - 9pm
$15
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Advanced/Professionial Advanced/Professionial
11am - 12:30pm
$15
Adult Ballet - Intermediate Adult Ballet - Intermediate
6pm - 7:30pm
$15
Friday, October 7, 2016
Advanced/Professionial Advanced/Professionial
11am - 12:30pm
$15
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Adult Ballet - Beginner Adult Ballet - Beginner
9:30am - 11am
$15
Latin Dance Latin Dance
11am - 12pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Ruth Page Center for the Arts (0)