The Pilates Place

The Pilates Place

Address & Info
131 Richardson St,
Grass Valley, CA 95945
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(530) 477-5167

www.thepilatesplace...
 
Contact Us

(530) 477-5167

www.thepilatesplace...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Pilates Place
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Saturday, May 28, 2016
Beginner/Intermediate Pilates Mat Beginner/Intermediate Pilates Mat
10am - 11am
$15
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Good Posture Mat Workout Good Posture Mat Workout
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Intermediate Pilates Mat Intermediate Pilates Mat
12pm - 1pm
$15
Good Posture Mat Workout Good Posture Mat Workout
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Butts and Guts Mat Challenge Butts and Guts Mat Challenge
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Thursday, June 2, 2016
Good Posture Balance at the Barre Good Posture Balance at the Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Fletcher Mat/Spine Corrector Fletcher Mat/Spine Corrector
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Friday, June 3, 2016
Pilates Mat Level 1 Pilates Mat Level 1
11am - 12pm
$15
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Beginner/Intermediate Pilates Mat Beginner/Intermediate Pilates Mat
10am - 11am
$15
Monday, June 6, 2016
Pilates Mat Level 1 Pilates Mat Level 1
11am - 12pm
$15
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Good Posture Mat Workout Good Posture Mat Workout
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Intermediate Pilates Mat Intermediate Pilates Mat
12pm - 1pm
$15
Good Posture Mat Workout Good Posture Mat Workout
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Butts and Guts Mat Challenge Butts and Guts Mat Challenge
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Thursday, June 9, 2016
Good Posture Balance at the Barre Good Posture Balance at the Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Fletcher Mat/Spine Corrector Fletcher Mat/Spine Corrector
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Friday, June 10, 2016
Pilates Mat Level 1 Pilates Mat Level 1
11am - 12pm
$15

Customer Reviews for The Pilates Place (0)