CrossFit East Village

CrossFit East Village

Address & Info
840 G Street,
San Diego, CA 92101
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(619) 450-4671

www.crossfiteastvil...
 
Contact Us

(619) 450-4671

www.crossfiteastvil...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CrossFit East Village
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Personal Training 30 Minutes Personal Training 30 Minutes
30 min
$30
Personal Training 60 Minutes Personal Training 60 Minutes
60 min
$40
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Thursday, May 26, 2016
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$15
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$15
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$15
WOD WOD
4pm - 5pm
$15
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$15
Friday, May 27, 2016
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$15
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$15
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$15
WOD WOD
4pm - 5pm
$15
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$15
Saturday, May 28, 2016
WOD WOD
9am - 10am
$15
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Foundations 1 Foundations 1
10am - 11am
$20
Foundations 2 Foundations 2
11am - 12pm
$20
Foundations 3 Foundations 3
12pm - 1pm
$20
Monday, May 30, 2016
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$15
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$15
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$15
WOD WOD
4pm - 5pm
$15
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$15
Foundations 1 Foundations 1
8pm - 9pm
$20
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$15
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$15
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$15
WOD WOD
4pm - 5pm
$15
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$15
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$15
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$15
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$15
WOD WOD
4pm - 5pm
$15
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$15
Foundations 2 Foundations 2
8pm - 9pm
$20
Thursday, June 2, 2016
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$15
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$15
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$15
WOD WOD
4pm - 5pm
$15
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$15
Friday, June 3, 2016
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$15
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$15
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$15
WOD WOD
4pm - 5pm
$15
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$15
Saturday, June 4, 2016
WOD WOD
9am - 10am
$15
Sunday, June 5, 2016
Foundations 1 Foundations 1
10am - 11am
$20
Foundations 2 Foundations 2
11am - 12pm
$20
Foundations 3 Foundations 3
12pm - 1pm
$20
Monday, June 6, 2016
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$15
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$15
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$15
WOD WOD
4pm - 5pm
$15
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$15
Foundations 1 Foundations 1
8pm - 9pm
$20
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$15
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$15
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$15
WOD WOD
4pm - 5pm
$15
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$15
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
WOD WOD
6am - 7am
$15
WOD WOD
7am - 8am
$15
WOD WOD
12pm - 1pm
$15
WOD WOD
4pm - 5pm
$15
WOD WOD
6pm - 7pm
$15
Foundations 2 Foundations 2
8pm - 9pm
$20

Customer Reviews for CrossFit East Village (0)